Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Heart Rate Monitor by InPulse by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Heart Rate Monitor by InPulse written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Heart Rate Monitor by InPulse

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

I love that this app is easy to use and accurate when I compare it to my at-home blood pressure machine 🙂 This is such a
brilliant idea!

By artichokie131.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
How do you turn it off

Used it, then light came back on to do again. How do I turn it off.
Cynthua

By Go ask your dad.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
感觉很好

目前正在使用,界面清简、使用体验非常好!感谢开发人员的工作,感谢Apple的强大app市场,感谢
在人们对健康的重视!

By Adam Pinter.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Patience

This App is a precise measure of the heart that is done with the

By DODGEMAN0.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
HeartRate

When I first got this app it was impossible to get a heart rate. Now it’s a snap. The app is perfect, quick, and accurate.
Thanks.

By crabtrem.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
User Friendly

Easy to use, over a three day period consist.

By TBE19.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can

'I can

By nlelux.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It feels legit imao'

'Glad that there is an app that figures out my heart rate.'

By DePr3sSeD.IQ.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'It’s good but not bad only problem with this is that it kinda hurts my finger on the camera.'

By no in hi in.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'I love it now I don

By Christal_H.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'I love it now I don’t have to buy an Apple Watch to check my heartbeat.'

By Christal_H.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app, one suggestion'

'Let me get more uses in a day , instead of just once.'

By Ogmata13.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I like that this app is very easy to use and to understand.'

By Livy healthy.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'I gave it five starts so everyone could see this but I would give this app a solid three stars because I have a pulse reader and
I used them both at the same time but the app was 3 hpm away over all this isn’t a bad app'

By kevinYeet.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'InPulse'

'It

By Taty1358.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'InPulse'

'It’s a very great app to check your pulse😁'

By Taty1358.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I like i use it every day better than any apps'

By suhani1234.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Health of your Owen body'

'It’s cool how old is at work he just put a flashlight on your finger and it gives you your rate of your hearts be working now
doing something I will give you the results thatWhy I recommend to get this app but you don’t have to if you don’t want to'

By Nigthkiler.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smart way to keep peace with own vital sign'

'This will be one of my most favorite screen or app however call it . Keeping vital signs data is the most diagnostic factor in
the doctor’s visit to show for any reason, even for a routine every 6 month visit.\nIt’s definitely worse investing.'

By kimas.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestions for my review:'

'If my pulse is reasonable & accurate, I’d like to track various pulse levels at measurable activities. All depends on accuracy
of individual movements and time of day.'

By Leighton43.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heart pulse'

'So far it is interesting and I will be comparing it with the other one I am using'

By Lola Sweet Pea.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'I have really bad paternal anxiety always stressing over my heart rate and this app calms me down ! I love it.'

By itsthemadness22.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not sure'

'I’m not sure if it’s accurate but if so love it'

By juuljosh.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'No one wants to pay for this'

'The subscription is too expensive'

By Dreykisking1.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works well'

'I took some molly and was worried about my heart rate lol this app made me realize that I’m dying thank you best news I heard
in 2020 👌🏽'

By imybabe.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buena'

'Muy buena aplicación no estoy seguro de que vea cierto todo lo que dice pero por lo menos da algo de satisfacción ver tus
registros “cardiológicos” en una aplicación con el dedo en el flash de tu teléfono'

By Lora Libra.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calibrated'

'I was hooked up at the emergency room and the difference between the hospital monitor and this App was 1 bpm. Pretty accurate.'

By andyinwisconsin.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clean interface and simple'

'I like the Apple health integration and the lack of ads. Other similar apps waste my time with ads and cluttered screen. Great
simple app!'

By Judge us ushers.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works!'

'I saw this and when it said I had 3 day trial, I didn’t need it! Also, it actually works and I am amazed! Usually apps like
these need like a premium. But I think this 1 don’t! Amazing!'

By DjSlock.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Great app. Just what I needed.'

By tdptox.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heart Rate'

'Very easy to use and informative.'

May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sleeping with spirits and smart contracts🌀📉

'#5340 automatically copyrights and patents my thoughts and research and developments through in we trust wins and loss contracts.
V3_intel_T3 onto change. \n\nKeep and make...'

By Yealtom clovis cia.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the app'

'I love this app but you should add more to the thing that when your done there is something’s can you like add back from
outside or back from a long long drive please.'

By holdnut.
May 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
InPulse

Whenever I try to take my pulse it’ll go to 10 seconds out of nowhere and then reset it and it doesn’t work please don’t get
this app it’s a waste of space

By lukes d.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work anymore

Yeah I like this app but I measure my heart rate twice and now it doesn’t work anymore

December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Meals

I don’t like how you can’t input your own meals

By jessannpott.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Trouble

It’s ok but when I’m trying to see my heart beat and like I do place my finger in position it just doesn’t do nothing when I
do it I mean it vibrates my phone but I just didn’t take it idk if that made any sense but if someone is having the same problem
as I am I think they will understand.

By AJalyssar1.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok

The first time I tried it it worked perfectly fine with the second time and the rest it did not work it was obvious loading it
took forever I waited one hour and I still do not work

By fhrjgfkfkkzoxvfkdmvkfidkckkx.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total