Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hearts ⋄

by WildCard Classics Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts ⋄ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts ⋄ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts ⋄

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best hearts game I have seen

This gameplays very well. Fluid movements, much better than the ones with klunky plays.

By Mike75972.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Lots of exciting moments with this game!Thanks!

By la greco.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best I’ve played

Ad annoyance is minimal, game is still challenging and there’s a reason it’s still on my iPad! The only game I play on the
tablet!

By Sib User.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Rick55

Fun game more people should learn how to play heart’s or spades....

By Phatboy95.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game, easy to play and fun.

By Ebutler11.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Like this hearts game...

More than any other without people. I only play with real people besides this.
Laurel

By ArtLoverFromInfancy.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the fast pace.

Love the fast pace of this hearts game.

By ted54545.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I’ve been playing this game for awhile. Overall still enjoyable.

By Peaceful365.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Pick this app

I tried 10+ hearts games; this one is the best!

By 2020.snow.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I like this game. Just wish for an option to let spades queen break hearts.

By UncleArby.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hearts

No ads!! The best game ever!! No ads!!

By Alienee.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game like it a lot,! I give it a ten level 35

By Ron.c.w.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hearts Game

It is excellent! Just as if it was played with friends using real cards.
We really enjoy playing this game (especially when we win!)hope you get it. The deals are even and everyone wins now and then! I
really enjoy the game! Fred

By Golden Gophers.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Please let me buy it to clear the ads

Great game play. Please implement a purchasing option to remove all ads. The 30+ second video ads are bad. Would gladly pay to be
done w them.

By DanO_NMD.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Eddie

The game would be more challenging if the computer sandbagged high hearts instead of playing them in order until they run out. Of
course, my ranking would suffer. 🤓

By wx willie.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr. Squeaky

Great game. Passes the time while you make calculations of which card to play.

By Randy's Mom 72.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Gram Val

The only thing wrong is - the cards zip too fast, can hardly see what’s been played. Otherwise fun.

By Gram Val.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Changing my rating to 4 Stars because of the full screen 15 and 30 second commercials between games. I now play with volume set
to zero.\n\nWorks very well. I now spend a lot of time( maybe to much) playing this. \nOnly change I would like to see is the
ability to have an “undo” option so you

By Evans99x99.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Excellent game with a fast pace'

By Grandma Bre.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Annoying Ads and Fast Dealing!'

'I had another Hearts game but it took so long to finish a game due to the ads. This Hearts app is the best that I’ve found!'

By TraderTwo7.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fast action'

'Fast game, tough games but fun.'

By Great addition.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Muggs'

'I would give it a 5 if the played cards did not leave the table so fast'

By Twirpbucket.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'Fun to work out strategy. Learn to think ahead.'

By hearty cards.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'This is an awesome fast paced game.'

By Fjbudman.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Just great\nNeed win percentages in stat'

By tangiers17.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bob'

'It is fun, more fun than being named Bob'

By swmboa.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun to pass time and keep your mind sharp'

By nanafornia.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BobbyEugene'

'So much fun to play in my hours of boredom.'

By BobbyEugene.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cards move to fast!'

'I would have rated a 5 but cards move to fast & I don’t see a way to slow them down. I contacted developer but they haven’t
fixed & I didn’t hear anything back. \nSure hope they make it possible to slow them down!'

By txalways.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging Hearts'

'Love this game and I play it at the hardest level. Challenging and fun. Great entertainment.'

By GabKat.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Great for killing time on the John.'

By Saleenyogi.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Realistic, fast paced. Makes your brain work!'

By FreedomSmokeless.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hearts,'

'keeps you coming back for more'

By kappyanne.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Fun game. Card playing is fast.'

By nashels.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Straightforward Fun'

'When I want to play a card game on my phone, I do not want to be interrupted every other minute by advertisements. I don’t need
eye-popping graphics or amazingly complex backgrounds with plot lines and animated characters. I want simple, easy-to-read card
faces and clear rules. This Hearts game i

By Fishybeesknees.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this one. But I do not need advertising.'

By Pharaohoasis.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Enjoy playing this card game..it is my favorite.'

By Sunnyboz.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Recreation of Real Play'

'Good game, accurate representation of the actual game with a few annoying ads usually at the beginning. Disable push
notifications'

By Davidnolancook.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Improved and enjoyable'

'Good graphics and very smooth action.'

By mike & stephanie.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts Classic Card Game'

'Among the best I’ve played. Not too predictable.'

By pinochle bob.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Almost like a real card came going on.'

By dancemoma.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Love getting a reduction of ten points with Jack of Diamonds!'

By frobisch.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is winter'

'Hearts is a great way to pass time in the winter !'

By oldpro2.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I really like this game and I play it all the time!!!'

By Birder 68.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Great FUN game I love this game. Makes me think. Love it. A great way to exercise the brain. And a great way to forger problems
for a while. 😁play it all the time. Thanks for all the work. Great game! love this game, day after day, hour by hour. It’s
always good. Still a challenge some days. H

By B Via sr.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game. I hope the developers add the landscape feature.'

By wilduncan.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast and fun'

'The games go fast and are challenging.'

By j9fonzie.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'He#rts'

'Love the wolf howl! I too love the wolf howl. Without that I’d probably not play.i playnto hear the wolf. The cat loves it
Too!iIlovevthevwolf howl and that’s why I play'

By patsywatsywoowoo.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Easy to follow. Good game plan. Relaxing and easy to follow compared to others. My compliments to the group providing this
HEARTS Game. The game relaxes me. Aplus! Enjoy passing the time with your game! I really like spending my evening unwinding
with your hearts game..........Thx for your

By Jom1926.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts 😊'

'Best heart game I have played!'

By Pookster star.
June 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game!

Love the fact that you can easily remove ads you’re not interested in. Play is smooth and fun
Sometimes you get stuck in an ad and cannot get out of it

By babasherri.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total