Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hearts ⋄

by WildCard Classics Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts ⋄ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts ⋄ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts ⋄

Reviews: 87Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Addictive!

This hearts game is fun and addictive. Mostly because it moves so quickly. I like the graphics in this game over others I have
played.

By ::(samiam)::.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Haven’t been playing long but am happy so far

By dtotten.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast paced but easy to get caught up in the fun

Took a few hands to get up to speed - wasn’t keeping track of queen. But soon caught on to watching scores of the other players
and problem solved.
Would like to change the other players names. Probably an just haven’t explored far enough.

By starchai.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice Hearts game

Very nice game. Could use a couple of more options to get it to 5 stars but you won’t be disappointed in this game.

By The_Show1.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good and free

So far so good...the computer players are fair with their playing style.

By DFlanGA.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love playing Hearts

Trying to outsmart the computer and I’m pretty good at it

By Jujubee4me2.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Simple, enjoyable game of Hearts. You can speed up the pace of the game so you’re really just waiting on your decision-which I
love. No AD pop-ups while playing the game-only after completing an entire game with a winner & only if you choose to play another
game!

By Kimmerz49.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Hearts game out there

Fast paced, 3 levels of play, I really like it

By katiescarlett 4.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Display orientation

The previous version (pre OS12) was more user friendly where you can display in horizontal mode and it would display lot better.
This vertically displayed game does not display well the bottom array of 13 cards in one row. Please revert back to previous
versions of display!

By henaleena.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hearts on Fire

Very fast game so u need to pay attention at all times. Never get bored due to the speed of the game.

By keylimeparrot.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Games

I play this game to help me relax. I win as much as I lose so I don’t become frustrated, but I love to make the wolf howl !

By paulapil.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps my ♥️ beating!!

It plays at a little faster speed, which I like!!!! I wish the cards were a little bigger or if I could play with horizontal
screen.

By Jung at Heart!.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Larry

Excellent game. Competition not tough enough.

By NHWSC.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than others I’ve used

Fast, fair (no apparent card counting or ganging up by computer opponents) and still challenging. Nice interface, game plays
smooth. Makes for fun and relaxing break.

By Palmaem.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hearts Review

Though it has a while since I've played hearts this format is fun and enjoyable to play.

By artiste Bob.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Watch Hold Your Own

You get the queen and no other spades.

By racepunk.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleasant to play.

No ads that trap you and won’t let you back to your game. Also very pleasing colors and format and layout.

By Readingsully.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Really love the pace of this game.

By AL Wildflower.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best hearts game I have seen

This gameplays very well. Fluid movements, much better than the ones with klunky plays.

By Mike75972.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Lots of exciting moments with this game!Thanks!

By la greco.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best I’ve played

Ad annoyance is minimal, game is still challenging and there’s a reason it’s still on my iPad! The only game I play on the
tablet!

By Sib User.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Rick55

Fun game more people should learn how to play heart’s or spades....

By Phatboy95.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game, easy to play and fun.

By Ebutler11.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Like this hearts game...

More than any other without people. I only play with real people besides this.
Laurel

By ArtLoverFromInfancy.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I’ve been playing this game for awhile. Overall still enjoyable.

By Peaceful365.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the fast pace.

Love the fast pace of this hearts game.

By ted54545.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Pick this app

I tried 10+ hearts games; this one is the best!

By 2020.snow.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I like this game. Just wish for an option to let spades queen break hearts.

By UncleArby.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hearts

No ads!! The best game ever!! No ads!!

By Alienee.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game like it a lot,! I give it a ten level 35

By Ron.c.w.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hearts Game

It is excellent! Just as if it was played with friends using real cards.
We really enjoy playing this game (especially when we win!)hope you get it. The deals are even and everyone wins now and then! I
really enjoy the game! Fred

By Golden Gophers.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Please let me buy it to clear the ads

Great game play. Please implement a purchasing option to remove all ads. The 30+ second video ads are bad. Would gladly pay to be
done w them.

By DanO_NMD.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Eddie

The game would be more challenging if the computer sandbagged high hearts instead of playing them in order until they run out. Of
course, my ranking would suffer. 🤓

By wx willie.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr. Squeaky

Great game. Passes the time while you make calculations of which card to play.

By Randy's Mom 72.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Gram Val

The only thing wrong is - the cards zip too fast, can hardly see what’s been played. Otherwise fun.

By Gram Val.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Changing my rating to 4 Stars because of the full screen 15 and 30 second commercials between games. I now play with volume set
to zero.\n\nWorks very well. I now spend a lot of time( maybe to much) playing this. \nOnly change I would like to see is the
ability to have an “undo” option so you

By Evans99x99.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Excellent game with a fast pace'

By Grandma Bre.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Annoying Ads and Fast Dealing!'

'I had another Hearts game but it took so long to finish a game due to the ads. This Hearts app is the best that I’ve found!'

By TraderTwo7.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fast action'

'Fast game, tough games but fun.'

By Great addition.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Muggs'

'I would give it a 5 if the played cards did not leave the table so fast'

By Twirpbucket.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'Fun to work out strategy. Learn to think ahead.'

By hearty cards.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'This is an awesome fast paced game.'

By Fjbudman.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Just great\nNeed win percentages in stat'

By tangiers17.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bob'

'It is fun, more fun than being named Bob'

By swmboa.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun to pass time and keep your mind sharp'

By nanafornia.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BobbyEugene'

'So much fun to play in my hours of boredom.'

By BobbyEugene.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cards move to fast!'

'I would have rated a 5 but cards move to fast & I don’t see a way to slow them down. I contacted developer but they haven’t
fixed & I didn’t hear anything back. \nSure hope they make it possible to slow them down!'

By txalways.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging Hearts'

'Love this game and I play it at the hardest level. Challenging and fun. Great entertainment.'

By GabKat.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Great for killing time on the John.'

By Saleenyogi.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Realistic, fast paced. Makes your brain work!'

By FreedomSmokeless.
August 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game!

Love the fact that you can easily remove ads you’re not interested in. Play is smooth and fun
Sometimes you get stuck in an ad and cannot get out of it

By babasherri.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total