Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Hearts ⋄

by WildCard Classics Inc
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts ⋄ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts ⋄ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts ⋄ in Australia

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Buggy

Bug since update, game doesn't finish properly

By Dohhman.
March 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Thoroughly entertaining

Very good graphics, loads of options. I like the format and platform. Hours of fun. Highly recommend for general amusement.

By Nannypatch.
June 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Excellent

This is a terrific game. More like this please!

By C bough.
February 16, 2015
4 out of 5
Good time waster

Love playing this game. Graphics are great and plays smoothly and always in place where you left when going back in. Happy to
recommend.

By Jolhand.
November 14, 2016
4 out of 5
Totally addictive

Works well, and is totally addictive,
Recommend.

By RobBob40.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I’m really enjoying this game, I used to play it with friends.
Good for the mind.

By Drew3ERH.
September 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Possibly best version of hearts.

One of the best versions of hearts I’ve found. Fast and challenging with great graphics. Recommended!

By GazzaB2.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Time consuming

Once I start playing Hearts,it is very hard to stop. I find myself playing more often. Has some game enhancing features that
allows you to enjoy even more.

By Alphonseman.
October 4, 2019
4 out of 5
Quite challenging

The rapid-fire play takes a bit of getting used to, and short suits seem to happen more than in real life, but it is fun to play.

By Alanje39.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fast n Furious

Extremely fast compared to other versions.

By Best Willie.
July 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug in the new version. Closes at end of game and cannot recover. Fix please. AI isn't too smart either, easy to beat.

By Mathman%.
March 19, 2013
2 out of 5
Please fix

My fave game, but after the last update the game shuts down without asking, please fix this bug!

By Bigkiwial.
March 22, 2013
3 out of 5
MJA

Latest upgrade has ruined my fav game. Keeps shutting down and cannot be retrieved. Pls fix this bug.

By Emmjaya.
March 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Fun but could be better

I enjoy the game but even at the hardest level it’s not challenging enough. In particular I notice that although I can pass
hearts on to other players I never have any passed to me. This seems like a programming flaw.

By morc2.
February 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total