Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Hearts ⋄

by WildCard Classics Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts ⋄ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts ⋄ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts ⋄ in United Kingdom

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best

Tried others keep coming back to this one. When it hangs I delete and come back to it FAB

By So and Sew.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Chalky enjoys

Brilliant and addictive game. Play it every day without fail. Keeps the brain active. Very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

By Chalky H.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game Good Game

Pace is quick, plenty of options. Fantastic graphics!

By Myleen26.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but one ad locks you out of the game!!

Hope the developers will review ads to make sure you can close them when they finish

By SpikeTheWise.
December 10, 2015
5 out of 5
Great game but awful ads!

Had this game for ages and always loved playing but the ads have become too intrusive.

By Floradom.
November 9, 2016
5 out of 5
Best version by far

Played this game for ages on my old iPad. Could not immediately see it in apps, so tried some other versions, which were awful.
Slow, tedious and the overall scores were not shown.

So, so pleased to have found this again!

By Me, too, as well.
November 26, 2016
5 out of 5
Entertaining

New layout only just getting used to it.

By Retired man 65.
October 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Hearts.

Love this game, and play it for hours, while watching television.!!

By Motelands.
October 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Me

I like hearts, as a challenge in my old age to keep my brain active. My body is feeble, and I have to use a walker to move around
my house. I play a few different games, but hearts is my favourite! Thank you!

By Della83.
January 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Enjoy the challenge

More enjoyable than other games.

By bobobogo.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Good fun game

Always a challenge and always different. Good game!

By Bluebirdbri.
March 27, 2019
4 out of 5
Card Game

Excellent game to learn, how to manipulate other players into playing different suits.

By seemits.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
You had me at ❤️

Loved playing this in my mates old windows 98 machine and now i have it on my iphone !!!! Awesome. Thank you.

By Hevsnstu.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Coop23106

Good solid game, settings allow you to win sometimes, I like that.

By Hooked23106.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game this

Fast got to quick witted
Gets better and better
Quick
Keeps you mind focused
Helps ward off going out of focus
Keeps awake

By barry car.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Colin

Addictive! Hearts, crib, solitaire in that order, stops me watching the box!

By Colin Craven.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr L

Great game once you fully understand how it works. Normally play brag but this is better

By QwertyBALB.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Les

Played many hearts games this is the best I have played

By les4u.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Love beating them despite the cheating.

By Rokeron.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great to learn the game

Seems to play fairly on medium level, quick game play, ads not too intrusive the best hearts game I have tried

By Chazzercja.
October 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying ads that won't close

Great game, but one particular ad won't close and only way to play is to delete app and reinstall, very annoying.

By Vinny1913.
March 10, 2016
3 out of 5
Generally good but

Needs better AI. Game will almost always let you shoot the moon even when there are chances to stop it.

By Steveyhodge.
April 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total