Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hearts - Card Game Classic

by Fiogonia Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts - Card Game Classic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts - Card Game Classic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts - Card Game Classic

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Hearts.'

'I like this version of Hearts!'

By slamato.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'too many app commercials'

'game is good, but ads are a nuisance'

By Daisey08.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good AI strategy'

'I appreciate it being in a real game where I have to think to win and not lose.'

By CPorter78.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I didn’t realize that I was playing against computers when I paid the $10 fee....'

By Sassy Gladys.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok. Never new how to play hearts.'

'This is helping me get it the more I play.'

By Do-Do Head.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I love this game I play it all the time. Keep up the good work❤️❤️❤️'

By ditto1!.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Other players poor strategists'

'I love this game but I don\'t understand why sometimes the other players strategies do not make sense. Also, my memory of the
game\'s rules states that to shoot the moon, you must also take the jack of diamonds.'

By Fast Neddy.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'It would be perfect if the commercials weren’t so long.'

By smariankeller.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thanks a bunch!'

'It would be nice to see where the Jack ends up. Otherwise, fabulous game. I used to play this with my Scout troop guys. We
didn’t know about the Jack of hearts option though. That’s a whole new twist cool. Thanks so much!\nThanks'

By safkejo.
May 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Advertising (some) freezing game'

'First of all I support advertising providing the game is free but Some of the advertising is freezing the game so you have no
choice but to stop playing'

By Raallen28306.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game freezes'

'I have been playing this game and I like it. But lately it keeps freezing on the ads. I have had to delta do download 3x now.
Getting old.'

By riley❤️jazz.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I love it because it keeps your mind thinking 🤔. \nI just don’t know how points are made of each card'

By connie gifl.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adds take up lots of space'

'So far Adds take up lots of space and are not ergonomic to the eye or touch We’ll see how it goes game seems fine so far 10
minutes in'

By Zpoi& Bam.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total