Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Heavy Truck Loader Sim

by NGUYEN THI DUNG
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Heavy Truck Loader Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Heavy Truck Loader Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Heavy Truck Loader Sim

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Derin Preist.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Liars'

'It has reverse its called the brake button and I’ve only had one ad and I’m on level 6 so boi you must be dumb'

By Hayden Knaack.
January 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s great but'

'This is a pretty good game but the game tend to have ads often. If you’re a time of person who gets annoyed by that, I
wouldn’t exactly recommend it but, I would say give it a shot before you decide to not download and play it lol So far, the game
is pretty good!'

By mklouise27.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'My little brother plays this in my phone and loves it'

By CHFboys.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s very cool game but it needs upgrade a litt

'This game is very cool I’ve ordered it and now it’s here \nSo cool for a new game'

By aiham2018.
January 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My review

I like the game I wish it had reverse. If the creators would have made it with reverse then I would have given it five stars but
because it does not have reversed I am giving it three stars

By 🎉😁😄.
January 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game

Great game but so many ads it’s annoying to play.

By slepicoff123.
January 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total