Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HELI 100

by Tree Men Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HELI 100 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HELI 100 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HELI 100

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A great game, with great developers!

I only started playing this now, and I wish I found it sooner! I played a LOT of Pako forever, and I really enjoyed that game for
what it was, and how many explosions there are 😂 But I was curious what other games they had made, which is when I stumbled
across this little game. The main thing I appr

By Potato Beans.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Like to listen to my music while I play. Could you pump up the volume on the voice or sound effect? I can hardly hear it with my
music playing in the background. Thanks.

By xXHoLyXxSiRsHoK.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Another fantastic game - except stuck in portrait

For some reason, I can only play this in portrait mode on my iPad. I would love to be able to play in landscape mode.

Also, using the actual iPad Pro physical keyboard arrow keys and space bar would be amazing.

By stravinskii.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horrible soundtrack'

'great game with horrible soundtrack.'

By ????.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horrible soundtrack'

'great game with horrible soundtrack.'

By ㅎㅋㄴㄹ.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it ??'

'This game is really cool! I haven

By PrinceDoge777.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it ❤️'

'This game is really cool! I haven’t got an ad yet and I’m already 1/10 done! This is actually a calming app for me and I
recommend it to anyone else that wants it!'

By PrinceDoge777.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but I have suggestions'

'Pls add a more concrete story line, and make helicopters and vehicles upgradeable. Overall, this is a really good game.'

By ~Honest~.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but some issues'

'I really love this game and have fun with it, showed it to a friend in class and he plays it too. I use double tap to dash and
whenever I go to turn it sometimes just dashes me into the barrier in which I die. Now I’m on Season two level 89. A constant
barrage of missiles and beams fire upon me a

By Crimsonbite.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I’m gonna be straight with you. I have no clue what anything in this game is, how any of it works, or why it’s happening.
Regardless, this is just a crazy fun type of game. I have no suggestions, keep the game how it is.'

By big dilf gang.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing bullet hell'

'This is definitely a bullet hell game. It is awesome in how it allows you to unlock new ships, power ups, and levels. It also has
some pretty cool boss battles.'

By xXxSteamPunkerxXx.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time passer!'

'This game reminds me of smashy cars fun, and interesting'

By iphfone.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best simple game?'

'Honestly this probably the best, most simplest game I

By Jtckooley.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best simple game🧐'

'Honestly this probably the best, most simplest game I’ve played hands down. 👏🏾‼️Can’t wait for the Devs put in more
updates if they do'

By Jtckooley.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOMEEEE'

'I love this game so much yo it’s not like other games that seem fun and then are actually pointless I love the music and
everything in the game and also that’s it actually hard I can’t wait for future updates bro this game is actually not bad try
it fr'

By hehehebeywhs.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'It’s a fun game but it is kinda hard'

By 2005ajc.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great arcade style shooter'

'This game is what I’ve been looking for in an arcade style shooter, the graphics and sound effects are a plus to the mechanics
of the game, so much to do and so many different styles of vehicles and power ups. The way they made each level is very cool each
one is challenging in they’re own way.

By *+€{€|€.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great arcade style shooter'

'This game is what I

By *+.
November 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Paden cunserns'

'It needs to be easier and way better planes so its easier to get past all of the guys so you can beat the game'

By paden77.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Note to the dev'

'I have been playing for maybe a month or two and It’s great! I’ve noticed that there are enemies that can be unpredictable at
times and have no way that I know of that can telegraph, or tell the player what is coming to them. Another thing would be the
fact that there is no way to know what any

By Ghost on this.
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Level 40'

'I enjoy the game but I’m also having a lot of trouble with Level 40. The Wave 2 boss won’t die, no matter what I throw at it.
The boundaries just keep shrinking until I lose. Am I missing something?'

By nobellsorwhistles.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, lacks a system'

'Honestly, a great game that isn’t pushy but easy to understand and overall very smooth. Not a very competitive game but rather
a game you can play anywhere and pick up like ten years later. I find the lack of tutorials odd but understandable for its
simplicity. But what bothers me is the lack of

By Rumflr.
August 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Chafe HELI color'

'Would be cool if we can change the color of the heli'

By cals review.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is definitely the most fun game I have ever played'

By THE OG MOSES.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'One of the best things is having great musics'

By Mehdimagd.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'No settings'

'Fun games butCan you put a settings menu in the game so I can turn off the music?'

By Frankie V 26.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'one problem'

'This game is fun and all but take out the fence'

By hbshbsbshshshsh.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Amazing but you can’t mute music'

By Harold007:).
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very Good'

'Great game 👍 but the big circle guys that shoot rockets shoot way to many rockets and the rocket track you. If you could make
it so that the rockets won’t track you and the enemies don’t shoot as many rockets'

By Mazerunnerbill.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very Good'

'Great game ? but the big circle guys that shoot rockets shoot way to many rockets and the rocket track you. If you could make it
so that the rockets won

By Mazerunnerbill.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Like it'

'It’s most definitely a fun one'

By M.LeeS.
July 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good fun!'

'I really enjoy the game until level 40. It seems impossible. No matter how much I attack the boss it won\'t die. Please send
help!'

By philthy17.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Harden Toffanelli.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best GAME EVERR'

'I

By Collin Jr..
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best GAME EVERR'

'I’ve made it to level 100 hoping it was the hardest level but I guess it was just endless mode.😿 Pleaseeee add more level!
This game is amazing.🤪👍🤯🤩'

By Collin Jr..
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game is is sooo challenging'

'I love it how do you get different vehicles each one stronger than the other and is The levels more unique than the other and I
love the background how they always moving.'

By Jessssiko.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Great little arcade game to pass the time. Unlocking the new ships and skills is fun and exciting. While some of the fights and
ai are a little difficult overall it’s a pretty easy game. It consists of 99 levels, each of which has its own unique set up to
challenge you. Level 100 is endless mode

By Andrew 9.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good and proposes a challenge'

'This game is amazing. Quick download, good graphics, entertaining, and presents a good goal that is “easy” before you hit the
30’s and 40’s. by then u entered teleported hell. it took me a long time to beat it but when i did i was happy. it gave me a
sense of accomplishment when i beat it.

By SeniorSoviet.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Overall it’s a great game, the shield doesn’t work at all ‘ then when you get into the higher levels things pop up on you
and you just die..'

By 4ktre9.
June 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

The game is really fun and addictive. My only problem is that the speed boost button sometimes clicks on its own and the game ends
after level 89 on phase 2. This is because the level never ends (I’ve survived for 10 minutes straight and nothing happened). I
really wish the game would go all the way

By JackCwall.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Struggling

It is a good game, it just has difficult controls. Maybe a joystick would be better.

By JDNTX08.
March 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but....

Level 89, Season 2 It’s totally impossible to complete I’ve tried a lot of times but I can’t it seem to be like a joke, that
level makes me hate the game I used to love

By Heptorz.
December 10, 2019
3 out of 5
I have one problem

This game is until 100 leavle could you make it more

By thunderhowel.
August 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but

Constantly crashing. Ads are annoying but tolerable.

By Gizord.
June 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total