Helicopter Escape 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Helicopter Escape 3D

by Andrei Panasiuk

Rating of Helicopter Escape 3D

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 40 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Helicopter Escape 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Helicopter Escape 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Helicopter Escape 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is good but.

I accidentally deleted the game and now I gotta restart everything :/

By nina21.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but

It needs some sort of cloud or Facebook save. I upgraded to a different phone and lost all my progress. I even tried to restore
purchases and it didn’t work. But the game is fun.

By Russman128.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
N(

😀👀💥 B y we cuz w
W a. What’s JJ
R
I rm was
Myuzu see

By nl 5 u.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Helicopter shooting game

One of the best games ever made

By MVHS2017.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Suggestion:

Good,but the slow-mo just makes it harder to shoot.

By Superhottie.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
fun game

I started playing and thought I would tire of it quickly but it’s really fun and I keep playing!

just wish I could turn off the slow mo effect sometimes

By Upshurg.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
E is going back home and then will head back to

I have no clue what I should be doing good and not going on anymore and I want you to

By twitter good one and kids.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix please

I love this game but it keeps taking my energy and not loading extra game. Would’ve gave 5 stars

By E/moe.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Ummmmmm the AD’S🤦🏾‍♀️

I clearly PAID for NO ADS NOW ITS LIKE A VIRUS HAS ATTACKED THE GAME I DONT GET IT

By k love 77.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
How many levels are there to this game?

I’m on level 610 and just now beginning on World 6! What the heck!!! Does this game have an end to it or what? 🙄

By Del_B_49.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

THIS IS MY FAVORITE GAME BUT STUFF IS A LITTLE EXPENSIVE BUT OVERALL BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED

By Hallo dont download.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Just reached level 2000!!! Love it!!

By fg dry bbbcdhb ghv.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Helicopter

Excelente game real enjoy.Thanks good job guys 👍

By kylombo.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
2nd best game ever

I love this game more than anything else except one game.Love it!

By gobbdobb.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Heli Escape

Awesome Game The Only Problem I Have Is The Sound Cuts Out Every So Often Please Fix This Issue Other Than That Perfect 👍 Game
Keep Up The Great Work Hope To See More Games From You & Your Team!

By WCats1979.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
What a fun, fun game!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s one of my favorite games by far, I never got bored of it and played it almost all the time, along with a couple other apps.
I recommend this app

By :/ ._..
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOMENESS

I ABSOLUTELY love this game!!! I play multiple times a day! The graphics, helicopters, guns and characters are awesome!!!

By Ld23;,:()$.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awsome!

I saw my cousin play it and when I tried I wanted to download it as fast as possible

By Mamibear15.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty cool game

The review was pretty good and the graphics were amazing

By we Love is game.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game I give it five stars

5 five stores when it shows the ad when it says best of action game 2020 whenever it really is

By durarudsygg.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Better graphics

The is much better! Keep up the good work

By kuuu766.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Loaded with action

Spend hrs playing. Enjoying every min

By 2021 can-am x3.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Just reached level 1000!!! Love it!!

By fg dry bbbcdhb ghv.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game!

Can I buy it outright to permanently get rid of ads?

By LuvMont.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Want refund

I liked the game and decided to pay the fee to get rid of the annoying ads. However, even after paying the $2.99 fee, there are
ads left and right, every step of the game. I am asking for a refund.

By Borizh.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Tvhghcjjae

That name so far I was hang in there all day

By lovely_chicken.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Heli escape

This game is the best but pls add a mini gun

By Dogmuncher42.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but…

When my dad introduced me to this game I loved it. But I didn’t like the slow motion if you could add the button to turn slow
motion off I think it will make it a little hard bc the game is easy. But still love it so I would download it.

By Disney kid 34.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Heli escape

I recently got a nu phone I’ve been playing this game almost 9 months and I’m level 259, well on nu phone I’m level 2…not
looking forward to having to start over

By benthre-hardyne.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying, fun and addictive

Two modes:
1) save-the-girl mode
2) I-wish-they-would, sniper mode

Great guns. Great haptics. Simple and fun. And satisfying gameplay.

Highly recommend.

By 3en-Pom.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I really like this game it keeps me busy

By lafuroger.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Please guys need update for the game or I'll i guess move on to another one thanks guys

By Scooter:)71.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but

Nice game but it said if I purchase something it would remove the ads… well, I did, and it did NOT.

By Scottma150.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but issues with freezing

Fun game but it has issues with freezing

By inChrist25.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

This game is super cool there are endless levels make sure to update it more

By the houwd.
October 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but repetitive.

I will however keep playing. Because, like I said, its fun. 😀

By FairplayFarm.
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
More ads than game

If you enjoy watching more ads than playing the game, this is the game to download. Ads for upgrades, ads for special weapons, ads
for this, ads for that. Your call…

By HG in WA.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
The mix up with there other game HellCopter

I like it but they cut off the levels and play some levels for there other game HellCopter

By Michael francist.
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it

This is a great game when it’s not freezing up
between levels…is there a bug fix in the works?

By Hatchetman77.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
I like this game but it gets boring after a while

I think this game is good for long rides😜

By big fat sewer rat🐭.
February 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total