Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Helix Crush

by Amanotes Pte..
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Helix Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Helix Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Helix Crush

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Perfect BUTTTT anytime I finish a level a ad pops up >:('

By ipod lover 1016.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'والله احلا لعبه ابحياني'

'تلمزبتتززنبىبمامامكفكفكلملكيميميملنلنلنمسسىظ\n\nينينبنلنبنبنطمذوذو
نمبميىيىيى'

By وااتل.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'????? ???? ???? ???????'

'????????????????????????????????????????????\n\n?????????????????????????????'

By ?????.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m the boss'

'I am 7 and everyone hates it is wrong it is amazingly fun'

By momnbvcxzrtgghhhujjjjjh.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'DONT LISTEN TO THEM READ THIS PLEASE'

'Listen I don’t know what the heck these peeps are talking about!\n“Rip off?” “Don’t download?” What the heck! This
is my fav game.\nThey can not say anything about this cause I’m nine and trust me, I’m very picky. But this game is way better
than helix jump. It’s\nLike this game

By yeetingcat.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'DONT LISTEN TO THEM READ THIS PLEASE'

'Listen I don

By yeetingcat.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easier than helix jump'

'Easier than here This game is away'

By tjg54300970.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best game ever.I have played it so much

'I recommend this to every body because this game is the best.'

By yagurladalee.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This app is great at least that’s what I think'

By merliagh.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this!!'

'This is like helix jump but more detailed and just amazing'

By kenzie da dragoon.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'This game is amazing. Just love it soo much. Super addicting and fun to play whether I’m entertained or not. Should definitely
get, I don’t know what others are talking about. I barely get ads soo this is a perfect game. I don’t care if it’s a copy of
helix jump I just love the cute fruit s

By audreyfungirl.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is amazing. Just love it soo much. Super addicting and fun to play whether I

By audreyfungirl.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Willmer Vynarde.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
':/'

'These people are so rude. I think this game is really fun. I really like the details and stuff. I would recommend it. And I like
the fact that they have fruit skins lol'

By Simply EmilyXOXO.
April 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a MEH

So.... TOOO MUCH ADS! Plus.. u copied helix jump by voodoo games! But u added a lot of ads and music, STOP COPING AND TAKE OUT THE
ADDS!

-windyyasdudeYT

By windyyasdudeYT.
November 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total