Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HellCopter

by Dzianis Vaikhanski
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HellCopter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HellCopter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HellCopter

Reviews: 137Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
No sound

I love playing the game. The ads can be annoying, but it is free. Although after watching an ad with sound on and then return to
the game the sound disappears. Please fix this soon!!!!!!

By Kyleb79.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi can you add gore and blood stains plz thx
Bye
Ps add the stuff in your next update plz thx

By Brey 24.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I Found A Glitch

You can Shoot The Level Under You And You Can Get Infinite head Shots

By gar bear lair.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really great game

I really like this game. The only thing I wish could stay is when you’re playing the robot wave event. I buy the Max lives for
the event and if I don’t finish it in time, I lose all the lives I have left. I think there should be a thing that saves ur
leftover lives if you don’t finish the event righ

By 51084.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Helicopter

You get to play on this game and you don’t have to log into it is this for free and you can just play with it I bed you got a
lot of levels to go and so funny you can’t even play on it every day but not on school though so bye

By serenity Anaya *.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really fun game!

This game is really good and I like how there is multiple guns! That’s why I give it a 5 star

By Jenniferortiz2.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Mostly the same stuff

I have now realized all the levels are the same
I would like to see you get more coins

By Nate the brain.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This games so much fun there’s a lot of ads but it’s so much fun I love this game so much everyone should get it

By mepbleepsheepkeep.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add this as a clothing

I have been grinding for the cross bow and I love it anyway it would be awesome if you added a combine costume I know not a lot of
people would get the reference but I would wear it for the rest of the time I play the game

Ps it’s from half life

By awsome guy with a pie.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great fun and time waster

Wondering when they're going to make some new weapons

By Dab gel.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s like rage road

I love it and keep adding guns I have all of them

By mikey pessolano.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Idk Anna

Ok first, great game the levels are preaty long and you get an ad every level, but the game could use some Updates
Maybe some more weapons and plane skins and maybe you could change your character and add skins to your guns.

By idk a nickname lol 539.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but a few problems.

Really good but here’s the problems. After every level is an ad. If you have 2 or less shields it constantly wants you to watch
an add to refill them. And maybe better AI? Other than that really good game!

By soem guyyyyyy.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Gun’s n Glory

Just an amazing game with the guns that I like and all the explosions, there couldn’t be any game better than this game!👍

By Ccatsevertwher.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Max

I love it I can’t stop playing it lol it’s so fun

By Premonitionfilms.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Do this it will fix a lot of hate

Make a turn off slow motion button plz

By GAME IS A SCAM DONT PLAY IT.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addictive!

This is very addictive, and very challenging even in my 255th level. A very fun adrenaline rush of a game. 5 stars

By JDB cin123.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

This app is so fun I will never stop playing and can I get a free vip

By maffia-kid609.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Trippie Redd

I think the game itself is awesome but I feel like you should put Trippie Redd in this game with the outfit he was wearing in Dark
Night Dummo.

By sosupercool111123456789010.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m getting double shots

Everybody with double shots that’s the crazy thing

By hegehshdvdgeg.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
From Noah

You guys are so good want to thank y’all guys for being one of the best of my shooter games I ever played thanks

By gsggednenehehs.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game! Just needs better AI

So I've had this game for about a year now and it never gets old! I have the arrow gun and its just so satisfying to pin them
against the wall, BUT the devs need to update the AI cause there are just some times that they need to react better (Ex: there are
two criminals standing together, then i sho

By Meme_DevYT.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
NEW GUNS

WHERE IS THE GRENADE LAUNCHER TO BUY???!!!!

By Day-Z.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
To East but fun

Fun but they take like an hour to shoot back so it’s good for stress

By Chezlavie.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
No complaints just here me out

Okay so I’ve been playing for a while now so far in the comments I haven’t seen anyone talk about how when you’ve reached
level 2111 they stage still looks the same lol it’s not a complaint more of a question will they’re be any updates for those
who’ve reach level 2111?? Awesome game.. oh and now t

By k love 77.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Hellcopter

The game graphics are amazing while I play it, so fun make more hellcopter games!

By Thunderyou tuber.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the graphics.

I really like the graphics of this game they are so cool

By meatdept24.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
London

This is awesome thank you so much for letting me buy it

By gryphon08🐲.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great

This is a great game because you are shooting 😁

By Dionfam.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hell copter

Im enjoying this game pls tell me how many levels are there

By mrs flavour.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome but could use some more blood.

It’s great but please add a feature when you hit a headshot then the the person’s head comes of. Kind of like the robot level.

By Protecc_Ataccer.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I WANT TO GO TO HELL

Is this what hell is getting on ur phone and just shooting on mobile?

By Quenton Winkler.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg best game ever

So I have been playing this for years now and I love it so much I have been playing this with my girlfriend

By tyiuoe.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
nothing is wrong with the game

I love how you can get guns and in lock costumes and the hanger and very hard levels well the boos is ez and five stars very fun
game

By romen riens.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This game is so fun and such a game to make time fly. The only complaint I have is that I think it would be cool if when you
shoot them somewhere like the leg or arm they don’t die they just start stumbling and then try to shoot you. It would just make
the game a little more realistic and be more

By gjdfjxhtfku.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s a very fun game, very good for downtime when your just chilling relieving some stress. It’s fun and it’s doesn’t
cost too much to block the adds but it’s definitely worth it! Very fun game all the weapons are extremely fun, there’s laser
guns to roast them or stuck them to the wall

By piercespielman.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The greatest game of all time'

'This is my first time playing it but it is awesome'

By T🎐.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The greatest game of all time

This is my first time playing it but it is awesome

By T?.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but'

'I like this game but It’s a complete copy of the game helicopter or helicopter copy this game I don’t know which one came out
first I’m just letting anybody looks at this review now it could be copy I don’t think it is I think helicopter copied it
because it had a dope add but the game is l

By mr 246.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a normal review'

'I love this game ITS GREAT!!! But... I just wish that the slow motion thing could be turned on and off its just annoying tbh but
the game otherwise is awesome great challenges,suits,guns and bosses I recommend playing it'

October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great shooter game.'

'The game is a lot of fun to play. You don’t need to use real cash to advance levels. The downside to this game is the price of
buyable weapons. The cost is outrageous. $7.99 for just 1 weapon. I recommend NOT buying any weapon with real cash. The in game
weapons are great. I highly recommend gett

By uberquellen.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time killer'

'I’m not sure if this game has a level cap but I’m on level 700 something haha! It’s a great time killer although I wish I
knew how the game determined how much money you get at the end of the levels. Some times it’s 300 sometimes 80... I’ve tried
the spray everything method, the accurate

By Jordan The Rockstar.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Action'

'Great way to unwind and de-compress from a long day of work!!'

By QUINNYODB.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'But the thing is can you add some more gun noises because it’s funny that a crossbow sounds like a shotgun and can you add more
skins for the character and heli but overall this is one of my favorite game to play so keep up the good work and have a wonderful
day thx for reading'

By mr walffle2.0.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'yes'

'i have a quick suggestion. you should be able to remove the slowed down effect whenever you get close to an enemy in the
settings. it’s annoying and unnecessary. good game otherwise'

By ]€}€ sk.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
yes

i have a quick suggestion. you should be able to remove the slowed down effect whenever you get close to an enemy in the settings.
it

By ].
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Helicopter'

'This is a very good game I like it these make more of these cool games I like all of the bad guys that you could shoot this game
is awesome'

By boy hdhbfhhd.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple'

'This is a simple game, watch more ads then actual play which is simple, each round lasts a minute maybe, if we should have to
watch ads i fee there should be more incentive then the simple $150 or whatever , I personally will watch them when the pot is
over $200. But now you ask for us to pay $8

By Wilnium.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upgrade'

'Hey guys/gals just a couple of words to thank/praise you in recent upgrade and or I got to a level that lets me get new gear such
as helicopters etc. Keep up the good work. T'

By TZ TUNZ.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does anyone read these? Problem with audio'

'My version, 1.3.0.4(804) loses its audio after an ad that has audio. Then you can hear the next ad just fine, then after the
game is back, still no audio. ... Love the game.'

By oleeeveeea.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Worthless slow motion

The slow motion takes away from the game. It’s such a waste of time. By the time the slow motion is over another shooter has
moved into a position that is behind your character and you can see them shoot you. Very stupid! Why not use the gun as the view
or the eyes of your guy as the view instead of

By Huhschex.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads faster

Can you please make your ads faster thank you

By user838374892.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Heads in the way

Would have given a higher rating but all of a sudden my shooters head is huge and in the way.

By sijii65.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Mostly I do not write a reviews but its a good game but it’s that there are ads after ever single level.

By jthrudueuduuhdhhthuduufurjidj.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game...to many adds

I love the game and I’m not picky about adds but every time I hit skip or no or cancel it still puts me on a add I bought the
starter pack I received...nothing rly fun game but FIX THE F ING ADDS

By jackeats poop.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Can be better

I was all the way up to the 1300s and to get the updates that were in my other phones, one newly loaded, I had to delete and
reinstall and start again, not cool. Also I can’t carry my progress if I switch phones in an upgrade both of these are the only
thing I wish were changed

By Wondertranny.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

So on Level 10 I was shooting guys and I got a cool triple kill then I shot another guy GOT A HEADSHOT AND HE SURVIVED! I HAD A
TOMMY GUN! So I had to shoot him again in the head! This seems like a bug or just something messed up so if you can see what this
might do or just test it please do that :)

By SwatistheBest.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
alive

I like this game a lot
thank you for making this game

By teoeks.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

My question to the devs is if every purchase takes away the ads why do you still have to watch ads to get the shields etc in the
game, it defeats the purpose of buying the no ads options.

By ASiDC.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates bring more ads & bugs

After every update you get a bug.. the gun store says coming soon but stays blank...

By zdodgedemon.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total