Hello! Brave Cookies Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hello! Brave Cookies

by Devsisters

Rating of Hello! Brave Cookies

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hello! Brave Cookies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hello! Brave Cookies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hello! Brave Cookies User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can you guys ad mor cookies

Could you guys Add moon rabbit cookie this is a nice game so please add more of a cookie

By frend1232.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game

I dont have anything to say how this game is good but my favorite c grade is soda cookie plus i recommend putting him to B grade

By MoonShard777.
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but one thing

This game is awesome but there is one problem with it, the game makes it very hard to get coins, and I have a problem with wasting
money, so if you could make it easier to get coins and stuff that would be great!

By devplayfan.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
A DELICIOUS game!

I love cookie run puzzle world it’s so good

By Aligachawolf14.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Hi I really recommend this app it’s so fun it’s cute and test your brain 🧠 it has so many fun and cute characters and I
love all the surprises I love 💕 this game so much
thanks for listening 👂🏽 bye
By cute baker 👋🏽

By 🗽 Fashion girl.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m pretty young and I really enjoy playing this game on my free time and I also like cookie run kingdom a lot

By lalissaRTY.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

This game is a masterpiece, it is so cute, and the last time I played it on a different device, I felt like I was addicted.

By the real Raven Mist.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Are there any more levels ? 💋❤️💋

Are there more levels coming soon ?

By SnuggumsBuggums.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I love this game because it has cookies from the cookie run kingdom game and new cookies that I haven’t seen before I really
love this game and the cookie run kingdom game I love it.

By gaberagon.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game

amazing game this really helps pass time

By ndjdxjdjd.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

It’s so cute and this is where most tiktok trends sometimes and this game is very fun I would recommend!^^

By why you reading my name?.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Yes indeed very good best match 3 game also add espresso cookie next please idk maybe gum all cookie maybe pancake cookie maybe
wild berry cookie I don’t care

By theyduturjugbetfhyjft.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s wrong with it it’s amazing

I didn’t playing this game yesterday it was so cool I love it so much it’s just like to blast at my moms plays guys you should
get this game.

By JeanisGame.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Where sorbet shark D:<

0/10 no sorbet shark cookie! Actually tho its fun I like it a lot

By Hhh vgj gig.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

WOW! THIS GAME IS AMAZING!🤩🤩🤩🤩You should download this game, and cookie land kingdom. They are both sooooo fun, and
there are NO ADS!😁😁😁😁 I love this game!

By hellohaha_nickname.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
cooool

i am having so much fun i love crk and ovenbreak omg i love every cookie game tjis one is fun too bc i get to play wif my mom bc
its like one of the mom games like candy crush

By im ree kovu koko.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

Just got it, and I’m already obessed

By Mia Likes Dinos.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
sssssssss

give me bbbfahskvvvaj cookie rn

By ishehe,jeuwmjs.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it so much and the other games

By pumpkinbit72.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cookie Run Puzzle World

I Gave This Game App A Five Star Rating Because It’s very fun but yet so addictive and every level that you pass is amazingly
fun I love it

By AshAngel21.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰

It's amazing but could you add lime cookie in the game please

By sjmxmxx.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great!

It has a ton of charm. The animations are fantastic. Level design is fun. The gameplay mechanics are great. I definitely like this
better than the other big match 3 games I’ve played.

By ironmonk36.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
absolute banger game

i love all things cookie run and i decided to download puzzle world to complete the set i love it

By alphabetizied order.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game :D

I play cookie run kingdom and ovenbreak so I downloaded this and its very fun! Not a regular match game which I like a lot :D

By tulip7891.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yin yang blade

The game is so cool it’s like cookie run kingdom and oven break at the same time

By yin yang 111.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Gongerbroth 😼

GINGERBRAVE LOOKS SO CUTE IN THIS GAME OMG SHSBSBSNKZNS😭😭😭😭💕💕💞

By cdghfsfhhy.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

This is the cutest and nicely animated puzzle matching game I have ever played.

By PlushyGamer.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME OF THE YEAR

I swear I love this game only I don’t like is that you need a guild battle to get cream puff but everything is so fun!I got all
the game idk why but I wish this was the best game of the year

By yshxhs a.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

This game is so cute I also downloaded cookie run kingdom haven’t played yet but I know it will be a lot fun

By Oldskoolgamer.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
...

Please remove each special episode ( Werewolf, Alchemist, and Zombir) Since the player doesnt expect to do really hard challenges

By WereWolfCookieLOVER.
November 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total