Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hello Guest Game

by tinyBuild LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hello Guest Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hello Guest Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hello Guest Game

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

I don’t know what’s the best part! The fact that you can use cameras now, you can make stuff like a flamethrower, and how the
fire extinguisher can be used as a limited jetpack!!!!! If your reading this gamers, leave 5 STARS! It’s just one problem, it
won’t affect this rating it just scares me, the

By raypunch20.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow cool

I love it so cool people love it to fgteev love it too and I did to so I play it and I said it’s so good you us are good. You us
are my friends

By gggjsjskfn.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Before I downloaded it, I was thinking “Oh, this doesn’t look that hard, I could easily get this done in like 15 minutes.”
But then after I downloaded it and played it for like 5 minutes, I realized it was way harder then it looked and the crow dude
just puts you on edge even more because your think

By my nick name mine.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard

Soo this is my first time playing and when I played I tried to get to the guests house but it’s just hard so yeah.

By dylan grayner.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Map

I Love the game but on YouTube pc players are in a different map and the crow has the neighbors house can you add that on iOS pls
the game is great though thanks!

By noobisme123.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
HELLO GUEST

Love the game Hello Guest I am a big fan of hello neighborThanks tiny build

By Bendy love's Hello guest.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good!

This game is pretty awesome, but at times it could be a little too confusing. For example, The Guest doesn’t have any chase
music. At least I haven’t heard any. It’s a bit confusing to get to the top of the mountain without watching a tutorial on it.
I’m going to try one more time before I watch a t

By Twelve- Gage-ao9.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard but...

Hello.this is a great game but I really want hello neighbour 2 alpha 1 . 5 Please add it pleas

By ddddddeddddd.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard but GREAT

Hg is a super great game but it’s hard I can’t figure out how to get the elevator to work make it a little more easy but over
all it’s a great game

By JoshMrz12.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Can you add hello neighbor 2 alpha 1 on Mobile

By mine glenda glitter poop.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Put secret neighbor on mobile

Great game but I want sn! You have hn1, hn hide n seek, HECK! Even the scrapped hg alpha! Why not sn. It’s possible to make
multiplayer games on mobile for example, Roblox and Among Us did it. Plz put sn on mobile

By domster171.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I play A LOT of games but this one is the best out Alll of them I have not beat it but I did do a YouTube video on and thy
absolutely loved it I but I want you to update it but out of that THANK YOU TINY BUILD!!!

By borne sanders 2003.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag.com

Lags on my iPhone 6s Plus but I still love hello neighbor ❤️

By anddeonefailed2tryhoff.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Ok this is hard but I like hard you have cams

By the god man 12832.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

This game is cool and all, I’m not really sure how to play but yeahh..🤣

By Addy ;(.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Sensitivity

This game is really fun but my only gripe with it is the sensitivity. The game is way too sensitive. Other than that it is
amazing.

By 2020hello.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Awesome I love this game and I was really waiting for it to come out and finally you came out on iOS but also are you guys going
to ever released the Second part? Because I Hope it does not end there But I Hope Nobody has to buy the rest.

By samuels Arcde.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Remove the exit game button

I preened on it and nothing happed plz remove it

By Katherine Norland.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Scarier than the first

Bruh this thing scared the crap out of me

By Rogu_Spanish.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is so good

Hello neighbor 1 now hello guest
I beat hello guest

By lucas chute.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
great game

I’ve been looking for a Hello neighbor game like this and I finally found it the crow I really don’t see him a lot I relliy
want secret neighbor on the App Store and Hello neighbor aplah2 on the App Store to but this game is great

By romen riens.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sandbox

I think people will love a sandbox game

By 3 abington pl.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
HELLO GUEST!

I Love the game I want you to bring hello neighbor to the game. I Want you to show the Guest's face

By bendy plays hello guest.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app but...

i love this game but.. oh WOW you thought i was disappointed a little im not this is the best game :D i love how thia game is
really hard too!

By •Exotic_butters•.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
(ᵒ̤̑ ₀̑ ᵒ̤̑)

画质比电脑版差太多了吧?

By ggv.n.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
When Did THIS happen?😁

I swear I would know but uh in was hoping this game would get but on iOS YES😆

By Valerie Cossette.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, want secret neighbor

I also want secret neighbor on mobile in the App Store as well

By dylanprent134.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Trolling The Guest

I love this game I just like to troll the the Crow guy aka “the neighbor” One of the thing’s I troll
the “Crow” I use is the security camera. Really love the game thanks tinybuild 👍😄🙂

By Bhilaita beta.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game it’s awesome can you make a hello neighbor three pretty pretty pretty please with cherries and sugar on top
love cooper

By oieiioek.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is fun but I just need more stuff in it and m

But I give this game 10 out of 10

By eosixixos.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Great game I am a big hello neighbour fan and love all the games just please add hello neighbour 2

December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
quistion

are they gonna get hello neighbor 2

By omaryuos.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

Love the game and how you brought it to mobile, a little buggy here and there but nothing too bad. I have one request, could you
bring Secret Neighbor to mobile. I love that game and would absolutely love to see it on mobile.

By hello me boyo.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Put alpha-2 please

Alpha 2 of hello neighbor is my favorite and I want to play on mobile

By alpha-2 is my favorite game.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Im surprised that this game is working on my iphone 6 dispite the game saying that you need a 8 or higher but its still laggy and
glitchy but other than that its pretty good.

By Sonic0384574.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Da best

It’s the best I hope you make hello neighbor 2 for mobile to

By karenwd.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Why tiny build why?

ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! But why didn’t you replace it with hello neighbor 2?

By cool dude guinea pig.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good port

I like that you guys added a new hello neighbor mobile play stile to it just can you guys make the graphics go up to atleast high
the game is definitely low pls make the graphics atleast go up to high overall good game :)

By Farah1989.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Vr

make is this in VR. Literally meant for it. Guarantee it’ll be an instant hit. Also I really love the heart rate monitor. Makes
it much scarier.

By hyadonf.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game but it is too easy to beat

By AllTheNickmansAreTaken.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Literally awesome but one thing

It’s great! I’ve been playing for a couple days now and it’s pretty good tbh. But what I’m saying is the controls need
some work that’s it keep making great games

By LORD TIMTHY COOK.
December 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love hello neighbor but...

I love hello neighbor and all, but this game needs improving. Whenever I try to play the quality is terrible. I don’t recommend
playing this game, but I TOTALLY think you should play hello neighbor and secret neighbor.

By fortnite dude.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

OMG I DIDNT KNOW IT WAS FOR MOBILE AND IT WAS SCARY THE BIRD NEIGHBOR THING IS SCARY

By Angel7887.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
?

TinyBuild how do you get to the neighbor’s house

By griff_Dogg.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh port.

The port looks a bit teeny worse compared to how HN was ported. Controls were initially a bit confusing. The framerate when a bit
below 30 sometimes. My main problem is just the lighting really. Good teaser for HN anyways.

By _Swifto_.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh...

This game is good but...idk, maybe it is just to glitchy

By maysashdnnddjfnu.
December 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total