Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hello Human

by Russell King
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hello Human by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hello Human written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hello Human

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
made me human

I’m not the type of creature to laugh, reallymore of a chuckler AT MOST... but, dang, this game got a hardy hehe outta me.

By loowee23.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Level 27

I swear to God if you don’t explain how to solve this, I am going to punch a baby 😬

By Beaverwithachainsaw.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game !

I must say i really enjoyed the game. At first I thought it would be one of those boring , poorly programmed and ridiculous games
but once i started playing, I understood that it was completely different from what i had in mind. An Interesting and enjoyable
brain teaser. I ended up finishing the gam

By Soroush Rezaian.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Third, couldn’t you please...

One: Thanks for the promo free game download...Two: This is a very clever and well executed game...Three: Could you, would you
please update it to allow the standard landscape display option??? Portrait mode is great on iPhone but not so much on iPad🙏.
If you decide to do this kindly let me know an

By sjm49.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Practically a mobile game of 2001 space odyssey'

'Well, not really. But it’s simple, fun, and has a bit of humor. All the makings of a great mobile game.'

By Fishbowl z.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It was short, but creative. A few times it definitely had me stumped, I appreciate this game.'

By Swasvajabsbs.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well done!'

'I will say that this game was very entertaining! I laughed out loud a few times at Tapsy’s comments and humor. Very well done!
Like some of the other reviews though, I am shocked that it is over. I hope you do add more levels at some point because it was
fun and challenging to just figure out wha

By Batman2287.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello fun'

'For me it is the best thought out and executed app I have seen! It brought lots of fun and excitement for such a simple looking
app. Full of thought provoking obstacles with no support which makes it that much more of a challenge. Will look forward to number
two or extended levels. Total thumbs up

By MADDOGtheoriginal.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy to Play'

'Did i finish the game ? I\'m finished Lvl 41 and nothing more comming @[email protected] Pls reply me coz i can\'t stop playing that @[email protected]'

By Osabusa.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t write reviews but...'

'There’s always a first!!!! However, if I can’t figure out level 32 soon, it may become 1-star!🤪'

By ceruleanblue10.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun puzzle game!'

'Hello human is a fun, cute, and surprisingly challenging game full of witty dialogue and unique gameplay. The concept is easy to
pick up and it has a surprising amount of depth.'

By mr_harasho.
May 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too short

I appreciate a puzzle game with some sort of plot. This one could many more puzzles though.

And not really “witty” dialogue. Just your simple A.I. with disdain for humans.

By TimeWizard333.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total