Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hello Kitty Racing Adventures by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hello Kitty Racing Adventures written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hello Kitty Racing Adventures

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hello Sunshine!!!

Okay,I just love this game so much.But I wish that the game would have more levels for each country or whatever because I’m only
nine and hardly know anything.But anyways,I love how cute the characters are!Especially Kuromi,super cute.And I wish that the
levels would be a little longer,I must say th

By Shattered Heart πŸ’”πŸ˜”.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
'multiplayer racing'

'please give us multiplayer racing i swear this game is TOP tier i love it sm. just give us this one thing. America is crumbling,
let us have this one.. forbidden thing πŸ˜”'

By Daisen Waisen 12.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'love'

'i love this game so much 😼'

By yeahhh❀️.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello Kitty Racing'

'This app is AMAZING πŸŒΊπŸ˜†! I give it 5 stars ⭐️ !'

By Maureen209.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'drive a really fun and I have to go go home and g

'why do my parents still hate me'

By verysmartidiot.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game cause it is my favorite game.I like it cause it makes me happy I had it on my friend phone
πŸ€‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŒπŸ™ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°πŸ¦„πŸ‡±πŸ‡·i want to see America the country plzπŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ₯Ί'

By arial the princess.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'love the game but we need multi racing'

'PLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER RACING ILIVE THIS GAME ANS I WANNA PLAY WITH FRIENDS'

By stephany πŸ₯³.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it! πŸŽ€'

'runs smoothly, easy to get hearts, & has all my favorite sanrio characters! i hope they update the game sometime though, add in
more characters & levels! other than that, one of my favorite apps!'

By bmeinh.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Me again 😺😸'

'My favorite country is Austria πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή and for the update I’d like to see Paris and the Eiffel Tower thank you
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™‚πŸ™‚β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ'

By BDelcour.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'I wish I could’ve unlock them all'

'I’m sooooooooo sad that
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ
₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’😒😒😒😒πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

By Godey goddess.
February 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hello Kitty Racing Adventures.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total