Hello Neighbor Hide & Seek Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hello Neighbor Hide & Seek

by tinyBuild LLC

Rating of Hello Neighbor Hide & Seek

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 39 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hello Neighbor Hide & Seek App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hello Neighbor Hide & Seek app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hello Neighbor Hide & Seek User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My review

It’s a good game but very weird in a way I’m leaving this review because I want to express my thoughts with the game. I had a
hard time on my first play through with knowing where to go I had to watch YouTube to know. But I don’t really have complaints.

By StraffingKiller.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The best but one request \_($-$)_/

Hello tiny build this is the best game ever but I have one request. Could you make another game where Mia possesses her ghost into
her body. And then she can come alive again and do more challenges with her brother. Like a school map and more?just a request
tho!! That’s it bye!

By heart🏳️‍⚧️💖💝.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This is the best game of all time!

By asherpa.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Hard

It’s true on mobile I been playing this game for almost 2 years and I never forget about it

By jayden puny.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is sooooooooooooooo expensive

Omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg can u please please please please please please make the price lower u made the price lower on the
hello neighbor game but why not this one plz plz plz I’m begging for u to make the price lower

By secret ninja ;/.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it but you should add this

So tiny build can you add feature that it guides you through the stage

By santos rmz.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It kicks me out

I play on iPod touch and it says I can play on iPod touch I Load game and press play then it brings me to my apps and games

By geiskehshs.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
What!

Please please make a second one! Come on! Please! It’s sooo sad! A second one! Please! Can you please make a second one.🧸

By Mario 986.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but mad

I love the game but I needed to pay 15 $ I was mad but The first stage was hard I love The game I’ve played all acts in hello
neighbor 125 TIMES I want a new game from hello neighbor that dose not take Cash.😾💶💶💶

By TankPhoto.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Its good but the thing is..

Is it the same about hello neighbor hide and seek because if you get caught how can the upstairs window cannot be cracked if it
was already at the beginning than you get caught?

By panda_ girl4833388.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Simulator

wow Get me any distance learners are back on the floor on the floor hallway door neighbour did you just say no to
hold🥺🥺🥺🥺😍😍😍🥰

By farueju.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but buggy

So I just brought the entire game and on act 2 it won’t let me pick up the money bags. Please fix this bug. (Act 1 works fine
tho.)

By that_onekatie.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is sooooooooooooooo expensive

Fix price please because in Fnaf there are four games and each game is 3 dollars so for all of them is 12 dollars which is less
expensive than the game! Please make the price lower to 4 dollars and other than that this game is the best!

By secret ninja ;/.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Here’s the REAL story!

Aaron gets emotionally effected and hides Mya’s doll on the roof Mya finds it. Aaron gets mad and bitter so he gives Mya a
slight push which leads to her death.

By hello rater.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Apryl

_tygKgc6gqw_VHF


_tygKgc6gqw_VHd

By _tygKgc6gqw_VHd.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I think that this game is really fun and challenging. Although, I still kinda wish that you dint have to pay for the full game
because, you know I just wanna play free games sometimes. But other than all of that, this game was sooo fun! Oh

By 619hello916.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but..annoying and confusing

So I have been trying to beat act one for days but it is too hard! I tried millions of times ( I know there is hints )I tried and
tried but still couldn’t beat it! What I’m trying to say is just please make this easier.

Thank you

Personal info

By DLMWWB.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game does not work

I tried to play the first one bot it did not work but when I watch videos about it it’s pretty cool so I give this game a thumbs
up.

By taylor.vanwyk.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I have the right to voice it just doesn’t let me login but the game is a lot of fun on switch this is a really fun game I just
can’t play it online I can’t play it on my iPod so I just got a toilet how I can

By 2567171729215.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but soooo hard

I started playing this game today and it was a little too hard so I think that if a kid or to play this it would be too hard for
them because it was a little too hard for me so one star minus for difficulty

By Amera Daines.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
hello neighbor hide and seek

i mean it’s not bad i liked the original 2017 game more but it’s pretty good

By litswag.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
My 5 star rating 💖🥰

It deserved it ! The tips were really helpful now I’m finding all the hints and stuff!! THANK UUU

By Gumzlovr.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game of hello neighbor

I love this bc it’s a nice chapter of it and I don’t have to be bored

By malikmyah.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not working

I had the update and the phone but I can’t play it can you please fix this

By i put one star.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Scary but nice

It's too scary for me outside I like it to be inside and found you get found you could play again but when are you going to room
with the door shut bad for me!!!
HE HE AND HO HO HA HAHA

By hfhhvhgh.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
🅻🅾︎🆅🅴 🅸🆃!

This game is amazing to me because on my tablet the ai are SOOOOOOO slow and i love it🤣😂

By Atlas boiiiiii.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but….

I love this game so much but I try to get the rock on the shelf the I just can’t get up there

By traden my harry potter name.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Savannah bissell

I’m just not trying to be rude to be my phone but I’m going to call you later and I’ll be happy for you I just got to get it
done I’ll get you some good stuff for him and I can think 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Biss328.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good so far

I cannot make it past the first level, but it’s fun. I like the beginning. I just think it’s a little to hard 😕

By Tennessee Mom of Stella.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s annoying but good

The game is really good better than all the others but it’s annoying when the brother takes you things after dying a couple
times.

By 4.8 umm not so good.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
My theory

People have theory that you know the boy killed his sister and people say the boy is still hiding in his bed but I think that your
player is the son and he has grown

By :3:3:3 ???.
September 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but change this please

I love the game but you should make the second one please

By claudia wolfe.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix:)

On mi iPad I can’t pick up any objects Please fix:)

By deffffscwdd.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Prequel

Impressive game, made my day, worth downloading

Intense story

Highly recommend to play the first game before playing this one

By Septembe1.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game does not work on this iPod can you help

This game does not work on this iPod can you help me please

By jaybird michaelson.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but dose not make any sense

This game is not the best as you expected because as soon you get to the forest thing with the big door you don’t know how to
escape it plus it is not that fun!

By i like pankeks.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Very confusing

I don’t even know what to do in the first act it’s just so confusing… i’m just now playing it it’s been a year now and
I’m gonna try to understand it again lol

By cute_laddy.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
ITS SO MESSED UP

Wowowowowowowowowowowowowowoowowowowowowoowowowow 👍🏼

By ??? Yay.
May 24, 2022
3 out of 5
bug

捡不了物品!!不知道出现了什么问题,我在游戏中无法拾取物品!!!

By 小象不会在教室发糖.
March 14, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total