Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hellrider 2

by Andrey Chernyshov
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hellrider 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hellrider 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hellrider 2

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very good for letting time pass by in a funeral'

By Demon22?.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very good for letting time pass by in a funeral'

By Demon22😎.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'I like this game but it’s hard'

By naurto140.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I rarely ever write reviews for games but this one is so much fun I had to there’s not that many ads (maybe 1 every 6-10 games
played) and it’s super simple yet challenging at the same time'

By thedood4479.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'A very nice game, as I see there are no microtransactions which i like alot! 😊'

By MatkeFTW.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'A very nice game, as I see there are no microtransactions which i like alot! ?'

By MatkeFTW.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Improves one everything the first had and more'

By Urrbano.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s a bit hard. But I love how there is a story, different vehicles, characters, bosses.'

By wombats18.
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Justice for bikers'

'I haven’t played the first one but this game is awesome.πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€\n die skeletons \n\n
🏹'

By Iburntdindin.
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Justice for bikers'

'I haven

By Iburntdindin.
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’m the type of guy who is always bored. So I scroll around the games section of the App Store a lot to find some stuff. Then I
found Hellrider2. It’s one of the best mobile games ever!'

By SantCarlos.
May 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like this game the controls are easy and fun game to play when your bored.'

By boogieboy68.
April 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'good platformer!'

'fun minigames and well-placed checkpoints make hellrider 2 a choice game for passing the time!'

By Tylerellie.
April 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'No Microtransactions!!'

'Thank you for making a game I can enjoy without a bunch of microtransactions. If you don’t want ads then go ahead pay the
couple bucks but it’s still a lot of fun if you don’t spend any money'

By whataboutthus.
April 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'I never thought this was so good!'

'One of the best games if not the best game I have ever played. I really do like it, and everyone should have a spin of this
game.'

By Glynesekai the Gamer.
April 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'The best GAME EVER!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸπŸπŸ'

'This game is so awesome. It has alot action and is just a great game all the way around.'

By ca$h mouney.
December 24, 2017
4 out of 5
'The best GAME EVER!!!??????'

'This game is so awesome. It has alot action and is just a great game all the way around.'

By ca$h mouney.
December 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Massive Improvement on a Great Game'

'I loved the first Hellrider. I got all the way up in the top 2000 players and stopped playing for a while. Later, I returned to
the game and saw, much to my delight, that a second had been created. Overjoyed, I downloaded this and realized that, much as I
love the first game, the second is far more

By Mitch Rules 7.
November 29, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best game but I can\'t play it at work'

By PoxTx.
October 1, 2017
5 out of 5
'hidden gem'

'Seriously addictive game. It\'s one of those great games that\'s simple as anything to learn, but really hard to master/win past
the opening levels. That skeleton king and his cycling minions are real doozies, and you\'ll find that megabombs are your best
friend against them.'

By Da Frog.
June 9, 2017
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I think the game is really fun and I\'ve spent hours on it it\'s a great Time passer but if it were to cost money I would not buy
it'

By Fisher vex.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'?'

'I like this games because i like the bosses and the action and element levels but i wich there were more boss, new charecters and
new items for this game so if ou can make more update i well play more of this game'

By Dalywarrior.
April 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Even funner than the first one'

'Beautiful game, with a nice variety of challenges. I\'m surprised I haven\'t seen this game featured or mentioned more?'

By mangatar.
March 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Way easier than the 1st version!'

By Willie jean is not my brother.
March 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game, wish to play it on steam too'

By zwobotron.
March 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'THE BEST'

'Its the best game i have play.I think i will have it a long long time on my iphone.\n(DOWNLOWN IT)'

By Vowmaster01.
January 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is very fun and cool'

By Al biate.
January 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'So Fun!'

'It\'s so addicting yet so fun to play!'

By Hellrider2 Playa.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
'hellrider 2'

'this game is soo awsome and because it has alot of actions'

By Please to use.
December 25, 2016
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I have both games. For many years, I\'ve been waiting for a phone game like this! This is a great game! Great characters, great
modes, and great choice of design! I rate this game five star and I say GET IT!!!'

By Dan Wonder.
December 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I like this game a lot it does build upon the first game. You should add another game mode where you have the maps and the normal
map rotations but the whole point is to just run over skulls and to see what your best combos are. That would be really awesome, I
miss that from the first game - there\

By Bagaproductions.
November 14, 2016
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUNNN!!!!!!'

'This game is just so much fun!!!!! But add two player like online if u could do that this game would be a hit'

By I will rate you ❀️.
November 10, 2016
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUNNN!!!!!!'

'This game is just so much fun!!!!! But add two player like online if u could do that this game would be a hit'

By I will rate you ??.
November 10, 2016
5 out of 5
'Better Than the First!'

'i love how Hellrider 2 builds upon everything great from the first game: better graphics, animations, and more challenges! The
game is a good thing to play when bored, as it\'s wonderfully repetitive and easy to play.'

By MtheMonster.
November 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'Super super fun!!!!!'

'I love how there is more than one level and how much of a challenge it is because once you finish a challenging level it makes
you feel great!!'

By Sweet nipples lick.
November 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'It\'s kinda challenging but that\'s cool. Paprika skin fap worthy. Add 2 player race system. More gas so I can keep playing plz'

By Epineapple.
November 2, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controls are horrible

An otherwise great game ruined by cliche mobile touch controls. It’d be much easier to maneuver your character using two moving
buttons and a drift button. Switching to different vehicles and concepts makes the game seem unique at first, but I have a feeling
it might get stale after awhile.

By Krypt Kritic.
January 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Performance

This is a fun game however there are big performance issue that make it hard to enjoy. Audio cuts out and sometimes freezes the
game until it cuts back in. Without fail the audio will stop playing altogether after about 3-4 ads, of which there are an insane
amount. Would love to play this game more

By Space jam boy94.
May 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total