Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hellrider 3

by Andrey Chernyshov
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hellrider 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hellrider 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hellrider 3

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hillrider 3

This is kind of nice game in my life ever seen but I still love this game

By mohamad tahamid.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Kill skeletons and the boss’s!

By lol cant tell you!.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
A Gem in the rubble

It’s been a while since I’ve played a phone game that I’ve enjoyed this much. It feels like the developers wanted to make a
game that was genuinely fun and it shows!

By Righteous_Flame.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely fun so far.

I usually don’t play racing or motorcycle games, so I was a little skeptical at first. But, after playing the tutorial I was
hooked. The action mixed with the racing really gives you a sense of power to me. Overall a great a game!

By ro4i.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Og

As a person who has also played hellrider 1 and 2 i really think tbat they made an improvement of tbeir gameplay. With a new story
and upgrades and other benifits, i really recomend you play this game for a little while.

By SkierDan13.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Simple Racing Game

Love the concept and simple animation game easy to play however the only reason I am rating 4 star is because they don’t allow
you to customize you items( guns, bike and weapons ) which take one star fun out of the game.

By Phat Mhan.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Dummy thicc

The women in this game are perfectly balanced thighs to glutes ratio perfection great game too

By chicken littlebb.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Ghost rider

This game is my new favorite game please make a forth one

By Gaming 2647.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game I love how you can upgrade the bike and gun it is a wonder full game and I agree for you to play this game

By (player1).
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Mr Dude

It’s a fun driving game. Racey has an awesome booty! Wish there were more variation of races and more Racey booty.

By Mhgtfcgtrdfgjutfcbhjik.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER !!!!!

GAME OF THE YEAR!!!! Challenging, fun, strategic, amazing!!!! I love this game so much!! It’s genius !!!!

By Ayla Ones.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game because

This game is very fun it reminds me of a game I had my 3DS but I has a demo and you remind me of memories

By fhjvdsf.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun because it’s one of the best races game

By hhhhhhffffgyuhb.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Mega Thickness Alert

i beat of to all the female characters they have nice thighs

By Vlone_1.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the whole franchise

Me and my brother have played all three these games are y and it isn't filled with ad you can really tell the developer put his
all in this game.

By StevenOfTheDibo.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
first time but so good

one of the greatest action game on app store i guess.

By ilyoil.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It was a great time killer very fun challenging I really like the customization and the art style

By it took it.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

it’s great and I like it bc I just like the graphics and other stuff

By pvp dude.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
You have to put it to save even if you haven’t pla

I haven’t played it since november and i was on a high level and now I played it again and im back at the Beginning of the game

By jadenclips.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

This games graphics and story are super well done and I love how racey and I fall in love😍😃

By oajsnsusnsnxxi.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Beast game ever

I love the game but As your new update can you new add your new update can you please put a bike that is a horse

By GYPapadaddy25.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but...

I think the game would be more fun if there was more of the skeleton gang to fight overall a very fun and enjoyable well
engineered game

By 5-star game reviwes.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'I lose track of time playing this game but that

By crissycute3.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is sooo Hellrider 1 2 & 3 I love the game'

'It

By hellrider is awsome.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'It

By ????.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hellrider 3'

'I like this game because it gives you and adventure on the rode to ride a bike.'

By Drewskisf415.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I actually liked this game a lot more than I expected. Loads of content, near worlds to explore, tons of items and bikes to
collect, and fun bosses. Great game!'

By You will Regret this.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'It

By ????.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best mobile game'

'This game is so addicting but don

By jooniepoop.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

It’s a very addicting game and makes it hard to stop playing I wish I could shake your for how good of a game this is

By ✏️☪️.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS GREAT'

'Really i love it it to good like for reals its great'

By alexhland is my name on it.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'Pretty good controls and very engaging which is my cup of tea'

By Aex1456.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Diversity'

'I would like black characters, it

By queenesther4.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game so cool I play it all the time.'

By Necie32.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It

By ?????????.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just awesome.'

'The story is a little cheesy, the fact that you only have one life is frustrating, but this game is an absolute BLAST! It

By Pencraft1.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

It’s really hard to find good game in 2020, but this one is really good and i like it

• This game has very good resolution
• The theme is great
• And i love all characters

By кристиџен.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It

By ?????????.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'It keeps you from being bored'

By Borck32433.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Right Here....'

'Playing this game starts out pretty slow, but then it starts to ramp up and feel like something right out a movie! I look forward
to the sequel.... Nioce!'

By Singing Eagle Owl.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!'

'So I played both the first and second Hellrider game and I completely loved both of them, and this is a huge step up from
Hellrider 2 especially how you control your vehicle and everything! I honestly love this so much!'

By derpy555.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Boo-Hoo Sapparu'

'Anyways, this game is pretty fun, I really love the art style and the combat mechanic of trying to pick up little pink icons.'

By qwertyuioopasxx.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t put it down'

'Ok ok, I didn’t play the first 2 games but I love this game , the graphics, action, characters are just hilarious.'

By Gcarmatt31.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top teir game'

'Even in my sleep I can’t escape him'

By thedood4479.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game one problem'

'This game is nice and all but the controls are so terrible and driving is a mess'

By cooljosh27.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hellrider3'

'This game is soo stoopid. \nSTOOOPID GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!\nSo much fun.'

By Jetdh.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope the developers see this'

'I don’t know how to do reviews but all I have to say is to me it’s a unique game and it’s a good one to I 100% recommend
downloading it'

By Hellrider Joe.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I’ve played all three hellrider games over the years and this has got to be the best.'

By Only adds.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Very fun. Never seen anything like this\nIt’s action packed and good for a little game'

By KANG KONG.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes, it does get difficult.'

'It does get harder by stage 5, but that’s not a bad thing. I just stuck with it and am mid 6 now. You can opt out of ads if you
like and restart the levels quickly. Controls are good and no complaints so far. Spending a little bit of money made it better for
me but is certainly not necessary.'

By BOC me262.
August 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun gameplay but..

Would love to see better management of the purchasing of new guns, motorcycles, etc. In its current state it difficult to see what
you buy with in game money, buy in micro transactions, and what you currently own. I’d like to see a new menu design with
different utilization.

By Makin It Fancy.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is great but it changed

I like hell rider 1 and 2 but 3 feels different and not like the other ones it’s easier 1 and 2 was hard and that was the thing
about the game it was challenging to play it the controls are good the graphics is cartoony and colorful but as i said its not
hell rider anymore it’s something different f

By KING CRIMSON OVER HEVEAN.
August 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total