Hellrider 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hellrider 3

by Andrey Chernyshov

Rating of Hellrider 3

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hellrider 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hellrider 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hellrider 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good game

Not laggy, Well made and fun for kids

By wexbyxdwbdwx.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hihknb

The art style looks like a cute cardboard cutout project and the gameplay is fun yet simple but thankfully is not a cakewalk.

By Its Bearbly.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s beautiful but

I like this game a lot but the only thing is annoying is that there is a lot of advertis in the app but i can handle
it😍❤️👍🏻

By Dr.Ahmad Omar.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than I expected

Fun game. Good graphics. I love the music and aesthetic of the game.

By drybonesluigi.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Important request

Fun game play and thick female avatars/npc units.Grate game but it could use avatar customization.That would make it a little more
fun.

By B-183.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

Controls are great. Just a Great Game Over All

By ilovegames5656.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

This mf is fun as hellllllllll!!!!!!!!!!

By slimelolo2727.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So hot I bust

Today I play this game and so good. The giggle effect on women so good one. Like I meat beat with stick.

By Jhonny Sinner.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Controller support

This game is amazing and really fun but I feel controller support would be so cool

By Jorbandven.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome and amazing

Super addicting the action is great the skins are good there are jokes sometimes overall this game is fun

By fmyvvyv(m dj.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fortnite battle pass

I love this game so should u if u like shooting racing bombing and more then this should be great for u so hop in for free and
I’m not talking about RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

By ii3322hi.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It a great game I love it so much

By tiger_kid.
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Gives me the same ad

Literally every time I finish a level it gives me an ad, the same exact one too and it’s annoying aa crap. Fix it please

By Von0098.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ima noob but it’s dope

I don’t have a lot of playtime in the game but so far it’s way more fun than most games on the AppStore and doesn’t shovel
ads down your throat.

By RiverTheSoft.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
A great Hellrider game!

Been playing these games since middleschool; charming as usual!

By sailorleafy.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

There’s nothing else to say than it’s a really cool game and how amazing it is

By Yessssirrrrskiiii.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hellrider

This game is perfect when you’re bored and in all 5 star review, better than most games out there for awesome games. The texture
and picture frame rates are outstanding.

By miksonilo.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun!

I don’t normally play much mobile games let alone write reviews for them, but this game is, in a few words, quite fun and easy
to play! Ad saturation isn’t really that bad and keeps itself fresh for the player. Highly recommend!

By AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHAAAHHHH.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
💪💪🔥🔥💪👍💪

Great game keep up the good work

By Slick_MMT.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I think this game is the best. I never lag on anything unlike my other games

By Elijahburk.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Abel

I like my character cause I think the girl one is better not to be rude.

By gonez15.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

I really enjoyed this game and would recommend to anyone!

By Christopher J. Trindel.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Passing time

When im bored in class I play the game and time goes by pretty fast. So it’s a good game if you just want to pass the time

By 03235.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I don’t really like long reviews so this game is really good when your bored and don’t have anything to play or download and
the storyline I guess it’s cool I just like this game and it’s fun. No hate please.

By Rex Ultimate.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why I love it

Everyone loves run and gun games, along with the storyline.

By bill niy you'r moms a guy.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Boo

It’s great Action great fun been trying to find a game too play that I can play I have a problem with my right hand so it’s a
little hard for me to play games at all depending on what they are.

By Barnyard3rd.
November 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total