Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hellrider 3

by Andrey Chernyshov
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hellrider 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hellrider 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hellrider 3

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Boo-Hoo Sapparu'

'Anyways, this game is pretty fun, I really love the art style and the combat mechanic of trying to pick up little pink icons.'

By qwertyuioopasxx.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t put it down'

'Ok ok, I didn’t play the first 2 games but I love this game , the graphics, action, characters are just hilarious.'

By Gcarmatt31.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top teir game'

'Even in my sleep I can’t escape him'

By thedood4479.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game one problem'

'This game is nice and all but the controls are so terrible and driving is a mess'

By cooljosh27.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hellrider3'

'This game is soo stoopid. \nSTOOOPID GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!\nSo much fun.'

By Jetdh.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope the developers see this'

'I don’t know how to do reviews but all I have to say is to me it’s a unique game and it’s a good one to I 100% recommend
downloading it'

By Hellrider Joe.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I’ve played all three hellrider games over the years and this has got to be the best.'

By Only adds.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Very fun. Never seen anything like this\nIt’s action packed and good for a little game'

By KANG KONG.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes, it does get difficult.'

'It does get harder by stage 5, but that’s not a bad thing. I just stuck with it and am mid 6 now. You can opt out of ads if you
like and restart the levels quickly. Controls are good and no complaints so far. Spending a little bit of money made it better for
me but is certainly not necessary.'

By BOC me262.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I just started and it seems to be very entertaining'

By Bbvbbbvvrbgd.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Invert controls'

'In the scene were the big spooky MF chases you, plz invert the controls, it’s so confusing and disorienting when it switches
camera POV, inverting the controls would be a whole lot better, and easier'

By Wizardx0.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this game'

'I really love this game but it’s kinda hard to find what your looking for like in shop'

By foxy the pirate robot.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive and fun'

'This game is really awesome. The controls are smooth yet simple and the style is nice to look at. The only I Hope gets
implemented is like a link to game center or Facebook option so I won’t lose my progress if I get a new phone or something. It
would just be a comfort.'

By Chris522881.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!!'

'This game is way different from the other two but it’s in the best way, I love the art style and design, gameplay flows
smoothly and addictive. All in all a great game and am having a lot of fun with it'

By banksy666.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read it...'

'The girls in this game are THICC'

By 100%☢️.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'It plays very very well. Ads on the game really come during the end of missions. I feel this is a good step up from the First and
Second games from being topdown to this 3rd person view.'

By Bilacc.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game'

'This is how mobile games should be, didn’t have to pay, not an ad every 5 seconds, and absolutely amazing gameplay.'

By Bow the boss.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'A beautiful addition to racing games. Similar to temple run, the player drives his motorcycle down a linear path avoiding
obstacles and fighting enemies. The player can freely drive his/her motorcycle. The game does not limit you to switching lanes
like other similar games. There is a variety of en

By longestnicknameintheuniverse.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game ever'

'This game deserves more than a 5 star rating it is full of action and never ever gets old it’s definitely an absolutely amazing
game.'

By fghxguhccx.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a typically free game'

'I’ve played this game for a bit now and haven’t had a forced ad break yet. The graphics and game design are amazing for a
mobile game, let alone a free one and they don’t force ads or purchases on you like other popular “free” games. They
incentivize ads rarely. Overall a great game with

By nk weatian.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best mobile games out there'

'Some basic pros of this game include...\n\n-The graphics are amazing. \n\n-The game is fun and easy to understand.\n\n-There’s
not an ad every 5 seconds like most mobile games nowadays.\n\nThere aren’t really any cons I can think of besides how difficult
it gets in later levels. However, that

By MiniPLeB.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coolest app ever'

'Sooo it is really is the best game ever.'

By Pamcjones34.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'‼️‼️‼️'

'Good game for just a simple time waster'

By ggggbhhhhh.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun brother'

'I love the game and it’s makes work fly faster. Just wish there was more cosmetics.'

By XxNavalxX.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game man...'

'This game is by far my favorite mobile game ever! It is filled with action and it never gets old! If this game would cost money,
I would buy it anyway! It is so much fun to just drive around with flashy cartoony graphics, and do wheelies! Not to mention the
fact that there are so many customization

By ax-mayhem.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you like bullet hell style games download this

'This game is like... I guess undertale in a way, you dodge things then you try to touch certain things to kill enemies. It’s a
good game worth downloading. Also whoever said this games to hard just get good at it'

By DannyB1981.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It has better improvements then the last few games👍👍'

By Trump sucks1o.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'What a fantastic game, I love it. Been playing for 7 hours straight. Definitely worth a download!'

By Frosty master wizard.
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'The game is great but it changed'

'I like hell rider 1 and 2 but 3 feels different and not like the other ones it’s easier 1 and 2 was hard and that was the thing
about the game it was challenging to play it the controls are good the graphics is cartoony and colorful but as i said its not
hell rider anymore it’s something differ

By KING CRIMSON OVER HEVEAN.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'The dialoges'

'“It was most funny really”\nThe Dialoge’s english was just sloppy and weak other than that the game is good'

By Rebelswhore.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too difficult'

'Got to 5-3 and now I’m stuck because the boss fights are way too long requiring you to deal insane amounts of damage in a very
very long fight while having only 1 heart. The health packs are way too rare to the point where they probably don’t exist and
when they do show up in game I’m never i

By Sapparu.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total