Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Hellrider 3

by Andrey Chernyshov
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hellrider 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hellrider 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hellrider 3 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Fun 👍

& Strangely Compelling 😲👍

By SuperCade.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'So great and addictive you need to download it I know you will love it to'

By Anonymous Toe.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve been looking for a game like this for ages

'From the graphics to the actual gameplay, it is so well-made. You can tell how much effort the developers have put in
🙌🏼🙌🏼'

By Tanvir sultan.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'Epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic'

By mrdick face mcgee.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'this game is super fun and addicting, it has perfect controls. \n\nps. let me date racey'

By SuperStarWars.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but takes forever to download'

By 4856:4)()&&)(())(76)£)7677.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another “ Just one more go “ game'

'Addictive, good looking 60fps eye-dryer.'

By FeckWidget.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too good'

'The game is extremely fun I’ve had for an hour and I can’t put my phone down'

By Animehero O.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Smooth'

'Smooth gameplay and highly addictive which keeps me coming back for more'

By SniperForce3.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Great game love the jumps bosses and zones'

By jackyboss08.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Great work it’s awesome 5 star!'

By saffy3349.
August 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Looks great, but...

...problems.

Kept crashing on my iPad & crashed on my iPhone causing the screen to go black & the whole phone to become unresponsive.
I had to shut my phone down completely & restart it.

Such a shame - this looks like a really good game (great graphics - especially the lighting, decent music, fluid & responsive
movement), but I daren't risk keeping it on my devices.

Sorry.

By Ralph Horace.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is really good but…

This game is really good but is ruined by three problems which are when you can race you have to always watch an ad and the fact
it needs to store personal data like your location which is pretty unnecessary and suspicious. The third problem is that the
equipment costs too much or you don’t get enough money when playing. Other than that the game is great.

By "Red Sun".
March 12, 2021
2 out of 5
This game is super annoying

I love this game but for some annoying reason It makes me go out of the game when i stay in for like 3 mins ;-; and also I had to
delete some games to get it

By hdhgshsjdbhdhvv.
August 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total