Reviews & Ratings - Italy

App Icon

Hellrider 3

by Andrey Chernyshov
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hellrider 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hellrider 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hellrider 3 in Italy

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Davvero bello'

'Lo consiglio a tutti quelli che sono indecisi su quale categoria di giochi piace ,racchiudeolte categorie (azzime corsa avventura
ecc...)⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By peggia84.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bello'

'Bellissimo gioco molto fluido e coinvolgente , una domanda agli sviluppatori ma quanti livelli ci sono ?'

By Intermax75.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super well made!!'

'My favorite new game on mobile, really well made and with a lot to do super fun and im seriously in love with the art style~'

By HalfAssassins.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Musica e scene al TOP!'

'Appassionante sin da subito... assolutamente da scaricare!'

By Mariutzo.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'DA INSTALLARE SUBITO'

'Nulla da dire oltre al fatto che questo gioco è bellissimo'

By aiubtu34.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'The best game,It’s really cool ❤️ :3'

By Shy Guy :•.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Un ottimo passatempo'

'Trovato per caso, scaricato per noia, lo consiglio a chiunque si ritrovi a girare annoiato per lo store.'

By cevo_95.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gioco carino'

'Grafica ci sta, come gameplay non è male ed è divertente per il resto va bene. Forse aggiungerei una storia più carina però
non c’è ne il bisogno'

By Giuseppe Spataro.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'No audio e vibrazione'

'Per ipad pro 11 non va l’audio e la vibrazione'

By Martin09988.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not Hellrider anymore'

'3D graphics wasn’t necessary.\nI’m still playing Hellrider 2\n \nA wonderful and ingenious game, which has become, in its
third reinterpretation, a victim of the greed of the system “pays to win”.\n\nJust let me know how many stars you prefer and I
will select them. \nI thought there was freedom about opinions.\nI put 5 stars. Is that ok? Let me know 👋🏼'

By Ragazzojonico™.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Bel gioco ma c’è la pubblicità

Grafica buona e ottima giocabilità ma c’è troppa pubblicità a impedire di giocare.

You must remove advertisement, we play for fun, not to watch commercials

By The real I.
December 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total