Help Me: Tricky Brain Puzzles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Help Me: Tricky Brain Puzzles

by Matchingham Games

Rating of Help Me: Tricky Brain Puzzles

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Help Me: Tricky Brain Puzzles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Help Me: Tricky Brain Puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Help Me: Tricky Brain Puzzles User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

The absolute best game I have ever played in my entire 22 years of life, and I’m glad their are ads in the game so the wonderful
developers can make the money they need to keep improving this magnificent game!

By toddwyatt00.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a lot of ads!

Fun and so far I think I’ve only had 1 ad and I’m on level five. A lot of games these days use way too many ads but this game
feels reasonable with them.

By Cece2swagg.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
To the developers

I like it since it helps me choose life choices being good is great also people who do bad still get a second chance if they had a
bad parents

By from sans.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but the ads rating…

Ads are a lil 12+ but the game is fun, 13 btw

By AikoHandarai.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great but I Don’t like all the ads

Peace and have a nice day or Night

By cfhhsjjx.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game!

I like the game but I don’t like the ads. they come up every time you finish a level, it’s annoying. So overall I like the
game not the ads

By JMB✨.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Help me : Brain puzzle

OMG THIS GAME I love it because it cools me down when I am stressed

By dancerdgirl2029.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

This was a fun game and lots of levels have fun hahahaha

By im really done with this rn.
December 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just when I start to like it…

This game has been my guilty pleasure before bed for the last 2 weeks. Today it loads but never opens. Very disappointing. I’ve
deleted and reinstalled, but the issue persists.

By JazyWayz.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Boring and repetitive

U only get to make good choices and it gets old and repetitive

By omg69429.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
good but the beliefs are specific

this game has something against hunting.

By genevahprice.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but repeated levels

I kept on repeating the same levels over and over again, but the levels are all different like 217 but be the same as lvl 40
(example), I don’t know if this is a bug…

By AikoHandarai.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Repeats

The game is good overall and does have plenty of levels, but once I got to the 200’s the game started to repeat levels.

By GalaxyCupcake_Girl.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It is ok, but I HATE THE ADS!!! IT ALWAYS GLITCHES,AND IS USUALLY EASY. But it is ok…

By Tw1908.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but bad

I honestly think this game is very fun and cool but I literally cried when I saw the baby bear thing so can you please make less
animals die please!

By 200maren123.
December 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total