Here Comes the Bus Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Here Comes the Bus

by Synovia Solutions LLC

Rating of Here Comes the Bus

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Here Comes the Bus App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Here Comes the Bus app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Here Comes the Bus User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

Since I started working at home, it’s been harder to know when my grandson would get off the bus. with this app it gives me a
peace of mind to know when I can leave from my job and go outside and wait on him. Thank you so much for this app, I’m sure
other work from home parents appreciate it

By TheGreenMan12.
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

A good way to keep track of the bus from work, I also have it on my son's phone, great for rainy days or cold days. Since I
started using it I have loved it.

By 88ALCR.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Hey it would be very helpful if you could add the bus routes

By boom_boy90.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app this makes me go to the bus on tim

I really like this app! Great job making these! But you guys do need to make some adjustments because I almost was late because
the app showed another bus but otherwise Great app!

By nicstrV.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Here come bus

So far it has alerted me when the bus arrive so it’s a good app

By gingsm.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Bus question

What happens if the bus is not the bus you belong on is not being used to do the school stop?

By uhejebekeh.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Comes in Handy

So far, everything has been accurate. It's nice to be able to see exactly where the buses are & when my kids have been picked
up/dropped off. I'm notified if there's any changes. The app is super easy to navigate. Here Comes the Bus is great & I highly
recommend it!

By themarighost.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for making this App

Gives me peace of mind knowing I can see the location of the Bus. This will help me tremendously! I use to call Transportation to
find out the Status of our Bus. Now I can check the App and get notifications when the Bus is near by🙂👍🏼

By wolfie and here wolves.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I just started using this app and it gives me so much peace to know where my son is at in the bus route and if he is near home or
when the bus is arriving. I strongly recommend the app.

By Tati. H.
September 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Radius warning no longer works

The radius warning, after adjusting a number of times, no longer works. You only get a warning now when the bus is at the actual
pickup location and by that time, it’s too late. Otherwise the app is great!

By 098lka.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
5

I love that you get the radius warning when bus is close. That is a genius idea & perfect 1st day!

By Jmgrmp.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Here Comes the Bus

This is the first year the school is using this app. Love it! You can look at the map and see when the bus left and where it is!
An email is sent when the bus is in the student’s zone! No guess work!

By KH's mimi.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing being in the KNOW

I can make sure the door Is unlocked and I’m able to walk out to greet my child because of this app.

By Kbadaxxxx.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app is a lifesaver. It’s always right on the money. Let’s you know down to the minute when the bus will arrive

By BigSwami88.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
We live in the age of apps and this app is fantast

I’m sure so many parents could have used this app for so long but glad we finally have something like this. It’s not perfect
but it’s extremely useful.

By DefNotSteve.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I am so pleased with this app. It gives you real time data that is really precise. Also gives the parents a peace of mind. The
student knows when his bus will arrive, and if there will be any delays! Excellent app

By Michybk.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So handy

Just so handy to have. We love it

By Langtree neighborhood.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay BIG BUG

I got this for my sons school and it worked for a few weeks. But than I could not see the school are house or even the bus Icons.
I deleted the App and reinstalled it and it works now justI should not have to delete it.

By Matticee.
December 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like the app

I like the app but it takes forever to show where the bus is & coming back from Christmas break it’s not working at all

By Lilbit06A14.
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Helpful but lacking

Helpful in that it gives a glimpse at where the bus is however does not provide an ETA which would be most helpful.

By yogagurlmke.
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
So So

This is a great app to check see where the kids are when picked up to and from school. It also has it’s issues where the bus
doesn’t appear on the map. So you’re not able to track the bus and see where it’s at. I only gave it a 3 star because of
this issue. Hope it gets resolved fast.

By ok21143.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Temperamental

It’s good when it works. Some days the map doesn’t show the bus or the bus stop. I have logged out and back in. I have
uninstalled and reinstalled the app as well. Nothing works. It’s temperamental.

By xdsxfbf.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
DO BETTER

it’s okay ig but as a student, the app doesn’t help. The notifications when a new substitute bus comes are too late. Almost
makes me miss the bus.

By pintunina.
October 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Notifications.

How do you stop the emails? I’m fine with the phone notifications. That’s all I need. And yes I’ve already edited the
notifications in the app and unchecked the email option but I’m still getting the emails and it annoying.

By FocusedOnLife.
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Here comes the bus

I am unable to get mine activated it does show me when or where the bus is.

By spidergma.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Notifications Edit Rules is not save

The app was good at first, then I noticed there were no more notifications on my phone for bus radius notifications. It was
switched to Bus Substitution, I’d changed the rule back to Enter Radius Notification but it was switched back to Bus
Substitution auto.

By BusAppParent.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Yes and No

i was struggling to set it up but eventually i got it and when i did it was good

By ehghvfygdd.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Good app but

I love the app, keeps us on schedule for picking up our kid, but it keeps crashing, fix it please.

By 20Camerino00.
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
It works when it wants to

oddly, the bus is off track most of the time. rarely is it correctly showing the bus and when it arrives. and then sometimes
i’ll log on and not have a problem at all. very annoying smh

By justbeing_nini.
April 14, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total