Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hero Patrol: Puppy Farm

by BEST FREE GAMES-FUN APPS
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hero Patrol: Puppy Farm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hero Patrol: Puppy Farm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hero Patrol: Puppy Farm

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Hero patrol:puppy farm

I Love this game!And I will pay 100💸💰 dollars for the game and I think it is the best game I’ve ever had!!!😮 SO GET
[email protected] & yes.

By dfhvxxb.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Nice

Fun game! Cool dogs but wish there were more dogs. Less ads to please.😕

By i love dogs!!!!!!.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Darkstarker

This is the best game ever I love dog but it is glitch some time plz make the shield chipper than 1000 coins still a good game!

By Baseball mom 2004.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game but...

This is a great game but theirs one hack when I kill the coin steallers it cuts me out

By uo ftuikmnbghi.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Really cool

It looked cool before I played I FULL STAR RATE

By CCinAtlanta.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'It looked cool before I played I FULL STAR RATE'

By CCinAtlanta.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s alright...'

'I think the company needs a little more effort into this game and if they do it would be on the graphics.'

By ilikechickenuggets.
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Advice from me'

'Put more dogs in it and make it so you could put your own dogs in it also add more animals it is better if you have a verity to
chose from but also put cats in this too'

By Sappireallthetruth.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hero patrol'

'I really think this game is like subway surfers but I love ❤️ this game sometimes it glitches out but like I said I love
❤️ this game really'

By AB8964.
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game very much \nSo fun'

By 😜😛🤣.
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I think that it need improvement on letting you jump on the tall hay stacks other than that it’s a really good game it’s
kind of like subway surfers I give it a 9-10.'

By chloe_stitch.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This..game..is..so...COOL!!! 5STARS! :D'

'This game is really really cool even tho I have to pay for things I think it’s really cute.its perfect for dog people and also
it’s funny how the dog can smack the people!'

By jasper rattanlal.
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hero patrol:puppy farm'

'I Love this game!And I will pay 100💸💰 dollars for the game and I think it is the best game I’ve ever had!!!😮 SO GET
[email protected] & yes.'

By dfhvxxb.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Fun game! Cool dogs but wish there were more dogs. Less ads to please.😕'

By i love dogs!!!!!!.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Darkstarker'

'This is the best game ever I love dog but it is glitch some time plz make the shield chipper than 1000 coins still a good game!'

By Baseball mom 2004.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'This is a great game but theirs one hack when I kill the coin steallers it cuts me out'

By uo ftuikmnbghi.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun And Great Game!! But...'

'I love this game so much! But, every time I try to play the game, all kinds of ads just pop up when I try to play this amazing
game.😭😭. I love this game because I love dogs, and I love all the dogs you picked for the game!! I love this game, I really
do!!\nThank you!!'

By InfinityTheWolf.
July 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s cute

it’s a really fun and creative game, the graphics are a little dated for a new game, but overall it’s a very cute game! wish
there were less ads however.

By urbanaaron.
April 11, 2019
3 out of 5
it’s cute

it’s a really fun and creative game, the graphics are a little dated for a new game, but overall it’s a very cute game! wish
there were less ads however.

By urbanaaron.
April 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total