Hero Puzzle! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hero Puzzle!

by Gosiha Pte.

Rating of Hero Puzzle!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hero Puzzle! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hero Puzzle! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hero Puzzle! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Finally actual gameplay for ads

This game is an actual version of what other games will use as their ads to get you to download it. If you like the tower style
moving your guy around. This if for you.

By timmycline.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Has potential

Puzzles are fun I’m enjoying the smooth gameplay. Hoping with a few good updates the animation and action sequences will look
like the Hero Wars ads with unique themes and action sequences

By Hammer222222.
August 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Needs more design when characters level up

By justtheobvious.
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
super fun

super fun game litteraly super fun only thing i suggest is to add a system to get gems so you could bye skins for heroes or power
ups somthing original

By ugxfxtjxfjzjf.
August 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Don’t get me wrong the game is awesome as heck I love playing it when I’m in the car or something it just the ads are annoying
but other then that the game is awesome

By Hagerpeople.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls stop the adds but I still love it

Hey people that made this game plsssss turn the adds of when I try to fight add and qhen I try to click the x it is just a pain in
the butt but even tho there’s adds I still love the game🥰

By aapzboy.
September 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but but I hate it🥵

So many adds OMG like tone down the adds. 🥵😢😤you to watch adds to do everything and adds every single battle. I love
playing this game but pls update it and fix the adds I’m begging you.Also update the game make it more enjoyable please

By kkkpabdegh.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great idea but....

It's a great concept and the ads for it are accurate. But there are tons of ads once there is a no ads option I will rate 5 stars

By cryptelf.
August 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total