Hero Squad! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hero Squad!

by 8SEC

Rating of Hero Squad!

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hero Squad! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hero Squad! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hero Squad! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Actually kinda fun

Good for wasting time late at night

By krackkid9000.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Bruh

Why it make my phone very hot 🤨

By Beta1931.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is it!

This is it! Strategy, easy play and fun! Simple and very addicting! Free or pay it just gets fun! This is it!

By Mdom82.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but so! Glitchy

It would be my favorite game it is so glitchy and crashes every time I play it

By could you be better.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
By bro

Because it’s good and cool I wish everyone could play it and have fun

By sky bri.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

I receive way to many ads anytime I’m going to the next level or trying to play the game. The only way you do not receive ads is
if you don’t try to Ingres or receive anything the game offers.

By track1242.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy at times

The games pretty fun but gets laggy at times when a lot starts going on. Fix that and the game will be flawless.

By ajm101235.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but…

There are quite a few ads between levels and such. Wish it didn’t get slow when going 20+ minutes in endless. Endless should get
harder, but not buggier as time goes on.

By Active Enthusiast.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5

The game in all is good I love it but I can’t play it because it kicks me out I don’t give me wrong it’s a good game.But it
just won’t let me play .

By nicffffffff.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

Like the game keeps on freezing and crashing on me

By hellspawnmp66.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

there’s a lot of them and i don’t care, but when it tells me i’m gonna lose my crate unless i watch an ad, i watch the ad
but never get the crate 👎

By somedudeonaphone.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but buggy

The store stopped working on my account so I can buy any new skins. Also, it freezes after the booster pack is opened sometimes.
Still it’s a good time waster for your phone.

By comoesjuan.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

I absolutely love the game but I’m constantly getting kicked back to my Home Screen while ads are supposed to be playing for my
multiplier or to move on. It’s really annoying, if not for that 5stars for sure

By Timmyllionare.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total