Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hero VS Criminal

by RadPirates
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hero VS Criminal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hero VS Criminal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hero VS Criminal

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I like it and it’s pretty addicting

By mwari777.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummmm

Welll pls make a update it kicks me back to home screen and can’t even play the game so pls update

By Loveofmiami.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
A new idea

I love this game and it is super fun. But this would be a great idea for an update. You guys should make a free play mode. With
free play mode you can’t die and you can pick if you wanna go against a boss or not. This was just something that came into my
head. This game would be amazing if you guys

By Amirp32.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I love this game but do not buy no adds because when I tried it did not work but I still love it and definitely recommend it

By Jason Loiselle.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but...

I wish there were less ads I get an ad at the end of every level

By Ayden Lugo.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I just downloaded this and I love it!! This game is the bestttt! ❤️❤️❤️❤️😁😁😁

By dhafyah.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is the best The villains are a superhero when you catch them so fun I love this game I rate the game a five star

By Fehpack.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but needs more updates

Good game but I wish you could the color of your Lightning when you make a custom character I also wish there was maps but Great
game overall I also I wish when you Can double your gems Buy watching a add. Or skip the add when you skip the add. It doesn’t.
Send You to an add - -

By isnt cool.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a some🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍

There is no problem with this game. Its so cool it’s worth done loading and playing f those people who hate it

By asome barry.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this but...

I Love this game! Only one thing that could change, I don’t like the adds and whenever I press X it logs me out and I was hoping
you could change that in any way, I hope there is someway you can help with the game.

By christrain.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
The game I great but there is one problem...

So I have had this game for thirty mins and I just unlocked the Batman skin and when I use him I gets super glitchy and it
reversed the way I go for example when I go over hills he just sinks in and when I want to go to the right it goes to the left and
when I want to go to the left it goes to the r

By hdhfhhfgyd.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s cooler then anything I say!!

It’s pretty cool i’ve only been playing it for two days and it’s already great😁 although there is one thing...How
Thebcars are squished together☹️ I mean it just makes a little harder. But still probably one of my favorite games.

By piperj5guy.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game! Odd controls

The controls for Batman are inverse for some reason and no other character is like that. Maybe fix that but other than that
everything else is really fun

By 19nd.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but one problem

I love the game but the problem is batman he is does the opposite of the way you slide. Plz fix this glitch and thanks for the
game.

By Gamer10009.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it barely has ads and gets harder and harder love
it🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐹🐶🐶🐶🐶🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱
🐰🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐰🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🦁🦁🦁
🦁🦁🦁🦁🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐨🐨🐨🐨🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐷🐷🐷🐷
🐷🐷🐷🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐺🐺🐺🐺🦄🦋🦄🦄🦋🦋🦋

By paw lick love.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game but....

I like this game a lot I got it a couple days ago and I was addicted. I like how you can run fast with any character instead of
just flash. But I have ideas for this game at the moment. I wish there could be more characters in the game because I unlocked
every single one in a day or two. I also wish

By diamondguy97.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so amazing you can run very fast like sonic and I am a big fan of sonic games and it feels like you are playing a
sonic game but with super sonic like it is to good to be in a phone it should be oh a Console like this game is so good I can’t
say it with words I just want to say that it

By Haecen.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but needs improvement

Fun game but after a certain point the currency you earn becomes pointless. The game needs to add more items or something.

By horriblearcher.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is really fun but like always the ads are very annoying.

By SH4DOW1.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great!

I love this game dude. Keep putting in the hard work 🙌🏼

By ChrisNAlex.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

This is one of my favorite games, bury there should be more skins. I unlocked all of the skins pretty fast and there’s no goal
anymore. Please add more skins! Otherwise, 5 stars

By Middleages.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the app

It’s so fun and I love it so much and it’s so addicting

By bcnvfvvh fanciful.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

☔️🔥🔥☔️☔️❤️☔️❤️❤️❤️👏🏾🎥™️that’s fire

By Obadiah Gordon.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game ❤️❤️ but.........

Okay I absolutely love this game. I downloaded it one night when I was bored and have been addicted, I even played it when my
favorite movie was on. But there are soooo many ads! I know ads is how the game makes money and ads have never bothered me before.
But I love this game so much they do. An ad

By addy wolfe.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game not too many ads :D

Pretty good game love running into cars lol I suggest you should get it plus not that many ads! So yeah go ahead and get it bye!

By DCHawkeye.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
HeroVsCriminal

All I think u should of done was to put some flash music or hero music to it

By Big E Wife.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

Fun gameplay and overall idea. I just wish there were more people to get, whether through random character retrieval or the chests
or catching a villain. I wish there were more characters to get.

By Used_Washrag.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The flash

He is my favorite superhero so I love this game

By CheezTitan07.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Sound

Nice app. I think it’d be better if there was sound that went with it.

By shakebakeshake.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but needs a few things

This game is really good but I think it needs more levels and skins

By Juan Orduna.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, good concept, needs more

This is an amazing mobile game but I really need more substance. The super speed and dodging cars left and right really puts me in
the game and I love it, but I need more levels. More challenging levels, harder enemies to catch, especially the flying ones. I
want more challenge. And we DEFINITELY ne

By Ballistic Lullaby.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
He

This is the bes game I’ve ever played

By WhatuPBoBybill.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope but more

I love this game but, they should add more I already beat the game plz make more. ALSO A GOOD GAME

By The google doc EEEBOK.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

Great game but there are too many adds

By tjdfjitfbko. fyuibbpllbds.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love This!!!!!!!

This app is so amazing, the scenery is great. Catching bad is really cool

By k_asaph.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAMEEEE!!!! SOOOOO ADDICTING

I am loving this game. I downloaded it about 30minutes ago and I’m playing it non stop

By JORDANIANFRENCH.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Flash

I love this game I been playing like non stop

By bivins o.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Need to be harder

It needs to be a little bit more harder

By draaaaaaaaaaaaa.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It gives me WOOD

I have plenty of erections when I play this game

By Sharyel6988.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s just good

The only mobile game from the modern era not littered with ads

The only mobile game from the modern era that makes you focus on 2 things

A mobile game that has a unique idea is common, but a mobile game that actually executes the idea of the game good is pretty rare

Also, one of the only mobile

By YEETER THAT YEETS.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so cool.

I love that you can fly over Rivers also it’s a really nice game you can skip ads very fast in five seconds it’s great

By robot attack.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game but I have some suggestions

I’m gonna make it his short. I love this game it’s really nice and I’ve have it for an hour. But one suggestion is to make
more maps, maybe mini games, and my final one is to make the characters unique. What I mean by that is like the flash has super
speed but Superman can fly. So when I get a chara

By My story revie.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s awesome 😎

So it is really fun you get skins and stuff like that but get it it’s awesome 😎😀😃😄😁😆😚😋😛😝😜

By Benjamin Depascale.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Wish there was a sound option

Good game w/ many ads. Par for the course.

By Can't afford a free sample....
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game I love it really much

By fhjdkdyhdjrjgfc.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome for Flash fans

Even though you would have to pay to remove ads, it is perfect for fans of the Flash! It is so fun, especially when you get to
chase the villains and it is so addicting! A great way to spend free time 👍

By Bamabass68.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Yet

Great time killer also apps really fun

By bobafwtter.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Hey he game is really fun but it would be a lot begetter if you could race your friends or multiplayer. And what would be really
cool is if you could upgrade your speed other than that awesome game

By brody the gucci man.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Thestarlord

This game is good it needs a few updates but shout out to the developer good game

By the gool dude ls.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
HvC

This is game is actually pretty fun. The only problem is it’s fun having a goal to unlocking skins. When you unlock all the
skins, there’s really no point in playing anymore because it starts to get boring. If they added more skins and custom abilities
and things like that, this game could end up r

By PostPatriots.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad, Needs more

You should add first person and a zoomed out view, make running between cars better, add more maps, add a running on water and a
slow time ability, and an online races feature

By GreatAga!n.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

The game is good it just need an way to upgrade the defense

By oboski2010.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but underdeveloped

The game is fun, it quickly hits a wall in terms of difficulty and rewards.

By CoreyPmc1.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total