Hero Wars - Fantasy World Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hero Wars

by Nexters Global LTD

Rating of Hero Wars - Fantasy World

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hero Wars App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hero Wars app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hero Wars User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of my standards now.

I went on a game downloading binge and this is the one I most look forward to. It’s really captured my attention. Fun!

By Mr. Bodhi.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is fun to play and pass the time. You will enjoy the different forms of game play. With battles in the arena, the grand
arena, guild wars, camping, tower battles, battling the hydras and much more.

By dc101K.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Love Hero Wars

24 months into the game still love it and guilds are a great community just changed to a different server and loving the community
here as well. Sadly I don’t have that much free time to play it as I use too.

By Eagletroop.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
The arrival

Awesome game love team cohesion with my guild mates !

By dmigit4ever.
February 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice game

Nice game, very pyrotechnic. Fair policy, you can do good without paying money, but you need about 10$ to make it playable.

By ljklj69.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Always fun. Good updates. Keeps your interest.

By AdamBC1.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Love all the different styles of play. I have learned a great deal from my guild members

By Boise Birdman.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is very fun and addicting

By Sourcemaster.
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Game is!!!!!!!!!! So good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By gdhrhjdujehdjrudh.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Hero’s

Really a fun game to pass the time with.

By Pkrsnk.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

The game is exactly like the ads but cooler! You can earn hero’s, powers, strengths, and level up! You can battle, do mini
games, and fight to victory!! Amazing game!

By Jax_bella.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s really good entertainment when your bored

By khcffjnbvc.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Great for waisting time and getting lost in the game!

By 0707$:?!.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Hero Wars

A lot of fun to play. Very addictive.

By RB1511.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool Game!

I am taking my time and enjoying

By THE BEAST!!!!😜.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
By far my favorite game!

Plenty of modes to enjoy in this game. Guild play adds another great dimension. Do

By Chipr$.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Hero wars

Good game, just need to be able to gain experience in all sections of the game.

By Bones P.
January 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Death to galena

Progress is sLow unless you spend money, be patient, enjoy the ride. Keep best hero’s at full level. Looootttttssss to do. Gets
better with time. No change
Still a long trip.

By death to galena.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun game to play. Keeps you interested.

By bigreggie99.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I like to play a good way to kill some time.

By Brandonbrown28.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I like the game so far

It’s good but I would like more choices for mini games

By good but .........
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

I love the game so much so far, but in the beginning of it it would be nice to actually fight the monsters instead of waiting on a
button..

By Lil_Snowflake.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game has kept my attention for over a year now. I enjoy leveling up my hero’s and getting my Titans leveled up too. There
are so many faucets to this game that I’ve only spent $.99 on so far and have remained competitive without spending more.

By Sgtrockmtm.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

It can give you coins you can level up you can get many heroes for back up and bunch of skills only if you have energy

By dusanZxc.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
It keeps my attention and is challenging.

Love it, can be expensive if you’re impatient. Learn and grow.

By the Master Termite.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

Awesome game, gets only better with each new hero! ~

By KDash41.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Papermaker

A lot of fun. Expensive to progress.

By Oriole54$.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Hero wars

It’s a fun game and you ought to try it! I can’t get enough. I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

By Lompocgeorge1.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Very addicting. Love playing the game

By roche1900.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Very time consuming, makes you think! Just wish the rewards matched the levels.

By mowgliesGurl.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

Definitely join a guild. Takes some time to build a strong team. Lots of resources available to help. Adding new heroes all the
time to make it interesting.

By Tj-SIFan.
November 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun so far

As of right now I am completely captivated. Let’s see we’re else this game will lead

By Mwss1997.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Hero Wars Fun

My wife and myself are really enjoying Hero Wars fun escape from the daily grind in the real world! Zanbar

By Baladeck.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Reseña

El juego me parece excelente, me gusta mucho y me lo disfruto en cantidad 👍👍😃

By teguito.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I have to admit, at first, I thought this game was easy. I love the challenge and it teaches good budgeting skills. I play
everyday!

By tkd4lif.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I wish the ads one glitch so much

By birdman3379.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
fun way to pass time

my wife hates that i play this game all the time. you’ve been warned

By kingoftheapex.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Assume love the game

Love the game play daily! Looking for more members

By Twist6279.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Hero wars

Good game, very addictive! I wish we can share resources with guild members but other wise very nice game.

By knack94.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I really enjoy playing this game!

By rdub170.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Downloaded by mistake. Great mistake

By Nyccritic212.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
WOOO

This is such a fun game and I’ve only spent like $10,000 dollars on it! I’m nearly 1/8th of the way of completely maxing in
the game!!

By jyakibi.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Hero Wars!

Best game ever!!! Love it so much! Playing in guilds builds teamwork. Wonderful! Exciting new events each week! The best.
Fantastic! Always something new!

By bockojojo.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game. Been playing it for almost 3 years

It’s quite the time killer. Yup yup.

By Outlawed Souljah.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hero wars

Fun game to pass time also a good distraction when waiting for something

By khaos293.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I keep coming back to play this game over and over!

By JSTeeThree.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hero Wars is a Great game!

I love this game and I’m having fun playing this game❤️

By DU30-DIGONG.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hero Wars

Fun game! Seems difficult to really compete if you don’t want to pay though.

By deadsurfsmurf.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game, love the guilds

Play it if you like spending money pointlessly on app games!

By N8123455.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game and community

Good game and community of people. Just be careful not to spend too much money because it can turn into a money trap.

By KingEL of SC.
September 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game, but it’s so expensive

I absolutely love this game, but to really level up your characters you have to spend money and it gets expensive.

By Barbie0218.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay for play $$$$$$

It’s fun, but it’s a bit manipulative on the pay side - definitely fun though.

By Phuny01.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Blatant money grab

Blatant social manipulation and info leakage. Fun, tho

By Comman321.
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok. Some things in the guild wars deff need to change. Your every thing cost a billion dollars thing is kinda dumb and ur
“what’s racist or not” policy needs to be better. It’s greatly misconstrued but other than that I guess it’s an alright
game.

By Mr. €.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay 2 Win

It’s a great game, Just very hard to advance if you don’t use money.

By TheProperPlug.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

Enjoying the game - Great stress relief! More addictive than as fun as it used to be though. Getting a bit old, thinking about
quitting - but still having fun.

By Putt 4 Doh.
July 28, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total