Heroes Inc! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Heroes Inc!

by SRG Studios Corp

Rating of Heroes Inc!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 78 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Heroes Inc! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Heroes Inc! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Heroes Inc! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 78 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
ADD EVIL ONES!!!!

Hi there I think your game is fun but can you add evil ones😈😈😈

By fodjsjdjchsssss.
November 20, 2022
4 out of 5
🤨

Kind of good but ads every minute

By ohihioggouiuoig.
November 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch or…?

So far twice when I just a little bit ago fought in the 2 upgrade part I tried to take out some of the enemies and their stamina
just stayed the same is it what I am doing or is it a glitch? Please fix if it is

Edit:
It’s happened I don’t know how many more times since I wrote this ⬆️

By qscfgyujmkol..
October 16, 2022
4 out of 5
It needs more maps

You need more map like I finished the first two but now I have nothing like you can’t even build your base because you can’t
because they need the third map

By Nerf49ers.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Really really awesome

I really love the app that I will never forget about this game

By seopddfrr.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
What happpend

I was play Heroes Inc. Until my Heroes collection and HQ were max but when they were max I didn’t get Atlantis HQ, so is this a
bug or is this a future update cause im confused

By ??? Minch.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but a few problems

I enjoy this game put some charterers are hard to unlock and I know you should add a hint system for each h.q. so people don’t
have to spend hours finding a character also you should let all the materials in front of you so you can make any hero at any time

By isaac .R.
September 23, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is cool

This game is cool I’m all types of easy. but every time I use noxious I can’t get damage to the robots and I don’t k now why

By roof eu.
September 8, 2022
4 out of 5
more heros plz

u need more heros luke a water one water is my element and it would be relly fun u could make a wolf one a weather one a invisible
one so plz make mroe heros ty but... THIS IS AN AMAZING GAME

By Sea Turtles 4 Life.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch but overall good

It is a really great game but there’s one little problem i bought all the upgrades and the game won’t switch me to the next hq
but overall it’s a good game

By Shaney🐻.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game just one thing

Noxious combination of arm toxic waste doesn’t do any damage I don’t know if this a glitch it’s not because my moms phone
the same issue

By dragon man 45.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Only thing I think they can ad is being able to combine hero’s other wise it a good game and really sparked my imagination

By guggdhhbggdtgucdfj.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Sonic is the best

I love it 😻 but it doesn’t work too good for me and I’m too lazy too play it

By F1shpon.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
more heros

u need more heros luke a water one water is my element and it would be relly fun u could make a wolf one a weather one a invisible
one so plz make mroe heros ty

By Sea Turtles 4 Life.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Great game love it just one thing I’m not playing on the best platform so is their anyway to reduce the lag if so great if not I
would appreciate if you added something to reduce lag.

By Sanibelbride.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool But 1 thing

So You Know This Is Cool And All But Make All Items Fuseable

By fix the hands cannot move bug.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Won’t let me play

I trie to play and it says The city needs you and says join so I press the join and I CANNOT PLAY!!!!!!!😡

By need hlp pls now.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but…

Fun game but it won’t let me advance any further after getting volcano hq please fix and or finish the game also more
combinations and attacks thank you

By Goki Macraw.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
From Shane

It is a really great game but there’s one little problem i bought all the upgrades and the game won’t switch me to the next hq
but overall it’s a good game

By Shaney🐻.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Rarely to many adds

I love the game but I don’t love the fact that there are to many adds but overall it’s good except that fact

By Latifa2513.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Next level

I enjoy the game but I would enjoy it more if I could go to the next level

By ggyhhffssxcgbb.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

But you Need to make it where you can combine heroes over great game.

By MamaWilliamsx4.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Heroes inc

Hi guys I’m tom this game is off the hook. This game is a blast to play. A hidden gem 💎 great game.

By Phat 1969.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but …

I love the idea of custom characters ,but the levels are so FREAKIN HARD and the mobs have like a billion hp and your attacks do
nothing! Anyway great game would play again😒🫤😑😕😁🤪😀😊

By mmmehehahs.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls read important

I finish volcano hq but it won’t let me move on to Atlantis hq

By Moose man736.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but has problems

I can’t get past the volcano even tho I got it maxed out also the noxious does no damage

By kingme1214.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but there’s a problem.

This game is enjoyable, and I like how you fuse materials to create heroes based on Avengers, DC, and X-Men, but there is a
problem. Noxious does not have any damage to opponents for some reason.

By Rockerboy367.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Finish the game

It’s a good game but certain heroes like noxious don’t even work and the third HQ isn’t even working

By bfsqhibsveriyldfvioysb p.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I give this game 4 stars

I think that this game is good, it just needs a bit more. Some of the levels are locked and I am on max level on base two. I
can’t unlock any other heroes or bases. Otherwise, I enjoy this game and will continue playing it.

By M4sterGam3r.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome but

I was playing this game nonstop and it was so fun until i tried to get to the other levels. Needs more content but pretty fun

By Heroes Inc. is awesome.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing Game🤩

This is one of the best games I played, its just that there is WAY too many ads🤬.

By dino funny.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but glitches

I do not know what is making glitches. Pls fix

By iphoneGamertester45.
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Power doesn’t work

Spike is not working for me! Spike can’t it the robots for some reason. Please fix this! And also I can’t get unlock Spike
even tho I used Spike!

By Christian Respress.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
It is pretty good

Ok first and last the reason I put four is because you can’t be creative or actually have every element it’s so stupid
😤😤😤😤😤😤😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬

By super baldi.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Hear

This is the best game I’ve had played

By Vmigs.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but there’s one problem. I have max upgraded the volcano HQ but the atlantis HQ is still not unlocked. Can you
please fix this.

By some gliches.
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Meh…

When I was playing it kept lagging, over and over again until eventually it just banned me from opening it.

By wealthysassy.
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but…

Some levels just keep repeating and repeating but otherwise it’s a great game you can get it if you would like I would give it
an eight out of 10 me and my brother have it and my brother loves it though

By someone 🥷.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Heros And volcanos

I’m stuck at the volcano hq so now I’m stuck with the oringinal characters. Whoope

By zeldapop.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch solved

The reason we are having the glitch for not being able to get past the volcano HQ is because you have to unlock every hero in
flame corps

By yabhdbsbs.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

This is a great game that I like to play but there are many bugs like showing the experiment failed screen when I did not die and
not letting me hurt the bomb robots. This makes it impossible to progress.

By IzoDude.
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game, but needs to reduce the ads

By Felipe The Derp.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
New idea

Another idea is duo heroes. Like 2 heroes fight together.

By VibinNeo.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Bored of glitch two

It happened to me to I have all the heroes
All of its at max
Please fix it or this is a bad game

By tsulyans.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The update

Can you please update it I’m happy but I want a update for it i want aqua team sky crew and space force

By chewsaim.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix IT!

Please PLEASE fix this I upgraded the volcano hq and I can't get to the Atlantis one!

By mr among u.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

So I just want to say this game is awesome but there’s a glitch that won’t let me move on from the volcano HQ I would’ve
rated five stars if that didn’t happen, again though the game is incredible hope you can fix it.

By Djeuwk.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like the idea of creating a lot of cool and interesting beasts like feasta

By jabi boi.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
No damage

I found a bug and it’s that noxious can’t do damage so if you can look into this that would be great

By Titanspider.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make the update for me and lankybox can go

Do it me and lankybox want to see the new heroes in the game your game heroes inc!
So please pls): I’m sad because of the update is not here): ):

By chewsaim.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t get the third set of heroes. :(

Please fix 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 but I still like it. :(

By !!!lego master!!!.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Just one problem

Good game but in level 5
For some reason I just fell out of the map while I was fighting the evil robots

By wkwkwkwkwlsjskqokswkwlsk.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
games ok

i like the game but you can only do certain power like say you have ice it will black out other ones so you can’t use them not a
lot of ads

By quinn🧿🔮🪬.
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem

It’s a fun game but it won’t let me upgrade to the Atlantis hq please fix

By Could2759.
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Not working

I love the game and everything but spike from the volcano h.q. can’t defeat anything.So since spike can’t level up I can’t
get the Atlantis h.q.

By gamejudger07842.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch

I have a glitch where I fall out of the world!and after I fall I have to restart! So please fix the glitch so I can play
properly!pls fix it!

By Melody304708.
May 24, 2022
3 out of 5
It was fun at first

So, after two levels it told me to go into the collection but when I went in it didn’t give me the instructions and I could play
any levels and it made me angry. I deleted it after that. This game is a waste of your time don’t get it😡

By warriorcatsgirlbrie.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Potential good game but needs bug fixing

Good game, but they need to fix attacks on a lot of characters

By Spoo_6497397.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Bored of glitch two

It happened to me to I have all the heroes All of its at max Please fix it or this is a bad game. It still is not fixing my
glitch

By tsulyans.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is good but I can’t unlock the Aqua hq

Hi so I love your game but update it why I can’t get the Aqua hq and hero’s so fix your game

By ahdhsiwgwu.
April 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch

For some reason it won’t let me do damage with spike but it will for other hero’s. It might be just me but can you check it
out.

By f is D bc I get.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m stuck on something

When I stared to play hero’s inc i liked it but there is a problem after the robots staked it took me back to the lab and it
showed a arrow but it was not pointing at anything so I’m stuck on that part

By Mr why cant i play this game.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem

Fun game but I encountered an issue. When I got to the volcano hq it wouldn’t let me progress any further and I was stuck there.
Not sure how to fix it.

By Henry05628.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

It is a fun game but I tried to upgrade my hero’s and I couldn’t so it would stop the game until I upgrade.

By dhdbdbsbdhrvd.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
i guess its ok…

so i think there are lots of bugs and i cant get to atlantis hq because even though i have completed everything for it it wont let
me go. there is also an indestructible glitch and it happens with the same heroes…
FIX YOUR GAME!

By BeSt MaTeS 2468.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total