Heroes Inc! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Heroes Inc!

by SRG Studios Corp

Rating of Heroes Inc!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Heroes Inc! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Heroes Inc! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Heroes Inc! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but you should update it I got it an hour ago and I finish it

By now a zomby.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Anoying

Ok it’s very good game but a i do a have suggestion ever time I make it to fight robots I get Fricking ad and I know its for the
money but please get rid of the ads

By adds that it.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Power doesn’t work

Spike is not working for me! Spike can’t it the robots for some reason. Please fix this! And also I can’t get unlock Spike
even tho I used Spike!

By Christian Respress.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Jace

I love this game but I finished volcano hq and it won’t let me go to the hq

By LGTTHAT.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

THIS GAME IS SO FUN A few bugs though. The 3rd place didn’t work so fix that.

By Zickityzach7.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but…

A lot of characters are bugged like they won’t deal damage so plz fix this plzzz

By Cryptiiz.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This is why I do four stars and not five.

There is a little bug where it won’t let me upgrade my volcano hq and it laggy so that’s that and now that I’ve unlocked all
the heroes it’s getting boaring

By rjgurigfkr.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The glitch is back

Their is another glitch that won’t let me claim anything

By dragon man 45.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

I was playing and I upgraded my volcano hq to max but it is not giving me next hq
But overall it is amazing

By everynicknametakenbutthisone.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Why Unfinished

I can’t get aqua HQ because it’s unfinished but I can’t wait for it to come out

By doperts.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
A lot of bugs, but awesome time killer.

Cant seem to get past second headquarters. Wont let me go any further. Also, some heroes do no damage. Fix these issues and will
gladly give 5 stars.

By The_Red_X_.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i guess its ok…

so i think there are lots of bugs and i cant get to atlantis hq because even though i have completed everything for it it wont let
me go. there is also an indestructible glitch and it happens with the same heroes…
FIX YOUR GAME!

By BeSt MaTeS 2468.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total