Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Heroes Legend: Idle Battle War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Heroes Legend: Idle Battle War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Heroes Legend: Idle Battle War

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Not compatible with iphone c'

'This game is a good game but not campatible with iphone x'

By Maysam1986.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help?'

'I’m going to keep this short but I don’t think the game tells you how to get you heroes past level 15. so how do you get your
heroes past level 15?'

By Anush0l.
February 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun app'

'Not as good as Idle heroes, but still amusing.'

By subcub04.
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'A better heroes charge'

'I played heroes charge for quite some time. And though the gameplay is basically the same and even some characters the over all
game and concept is better.'

By vinbar111.
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'CHAT NEEDS to be fixed'

'Please fix the chat situation it’s horrible. The game itself is a neat game. I have a high VIP status but in order to stay
and run a orderly guild things have to get better.'

By Mrsparkeroneandonly.
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Far better than Heroes Charge! I hope it continues like that!'

By crtique67.
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun so far!'

'Pretty good game so far. Been only playing for a day. Very similar to Heroes Charge.'

By jermayan.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easier way to get hero’s'

'Only been playing for a day and tired of playing with same hero’s'

By eug1298.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Great game to play wonderful graphics'

By 32cris79.
March 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'No Mail in my mail box'

'Fun game I like it. But it says I have mail in my mail box and when I check it it’s just a blank page...'

By Danioyljdp.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Better version of Heroes Charge'

By X Lunis X.
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'The game is rly cool, it reminds me good old times when these games were on the peak of their popularity, still decided to
download one and having a lot of fun last few days, recommended 100%'

By W1lIndy.
April 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Heroes legend'

'Haven\'t been playing very long but it doesn\'t seem to be that bad. I\'ve played others like it and in comparison this one seems
pretty decent'

By Sarkhan val.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Just started, but I’m already liking it quite a bit.'

By Kallofkthulhu.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'Fun rpg experience, highly recommend'

By AnotherGuy!!!.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Fun but slow at first. Wish the quick option was available sooner'

By Alsjrjc.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'A little buggy at times but still a fun and great game'

By tgeat3.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Like heroes charge but better'

'Same set up but more friendly game play, not money hungry. This means more enjoyment and less focus on digging in your wallet
each week'

By monk3yK1ng.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST gAme ever'

'Really good game when first time playing it was hard but I practice and I got very strong and strong heroes'

By Dkeidm.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game so far'

'Very cool game. Like the fact skins are affordable, please keep it up'

By jermaine135.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun so far'

'Just started playing a day ago. Fun so far!'

By Azieazie.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Heroes What?

Looks exactly like Heroes Charge to me

By Pmsusie.
March 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Neat

Fun game that overs ways to get gems without having to pay

By Creeper#1.
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game

Only a few days in but so far a ton of fun!!

By Mmmmmmmpppp.
May 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total