Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Heroes of Warland

by Nitro Games Oyj
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Heroes of Warland by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Heroes of Warland written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Heroes of Warland

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Decent fun but needs more content.

Game is fun to play if you are a casual gamer. I’d like to see it almost more like paladins or overwatch when it comes to each
character having multiple weapons/abilities. For example, if radio is the healer of the team, he should also have the ability to
heal teammates. Would be nice to see multipl

By SquintHarder.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Y’all make really good games then take them off the App Store stop doing that apple don’t really get a lot of games like
android does so the amazing games that we do get y’all keep talking them off

Skylanders battleground

Regular show ghost toaster

Regular show best park in the universe

Regular

By Kazezay.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is like a mobile version of overwatch!!!!'

By jjgrandmasterbogie.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh ok'

'So you responded on my review saying that “Defualt name is the name of the device”. I get it now, also sorry for acting like
a criminal scum on my previous review. Won’t do it ever again and will write positive reviews.'

By mr thunderdogs.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun, But Content is Lacking...'

'I Have Played For About an hour, and unlocked all the characters (except premium) so I can say that this game is Fun! I have
experienced one bug where it would take my hero back to the location it was at a few minutes ago. Also I feel like the content is
lacking, there are only 6 Characters, not a

By G4U team.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so fun, the graphics, the playing, but the fire watch map isn’t good for snipers. Please fix that.'

By Carla Cruz.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best (opinion)'

'Game is sick,cool,and very very good that\'s all I got to say.......'

By cadby77.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but'

'Amazing game you can do so many things but I wish you could get more characters and do it in different place’s but other than
than that it is amazing.'

By nmaypau.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'My Gaming name snipehunter hey y’all dig heroes I was already having a great time playing and then there was this epic
upgrade.fantastic the only thing is a few glitches while using jump pads and getting booted off having to restart game tho it’s
quick pick up where I left off it’s a hassle

By happy gmr.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job with the new update and there’s more

'•Improve the movement in first person per\n•When going against objects fix the characters body movement'

By kamreezy10.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love the graphics in this game and it runs smooth'

By jake mcstoots.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game this is the best game I have ever played'

By sweetiej928.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun and fast paced game'

'Super fun game but just want to know is the $10 game pass a one time cost or month to month subscription? Enjoying
👍👍👍👍'

By BennyWilsonWorld.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Heroes of warland'

'I think it is ok I like a good character he is on the end of the Line of hero’s I have a question why did you make one of the
heroes have magical powers an not the rest it needs work put new maps in the game new guns an how about chests like fornite people
love it people would play a lot I will t

By Wubby505.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool things'

'I love all the new features it is one of my favorite games I have told all my friends to play it'

By gobuffs18.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Controller support'

'The is very good game and everything but I think it could be better if you add people with controller more people would play
the game and can you add jump I hate that you can not jump on your on people like me would to try to do trick shot'

By parnellthe godd.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Didnt receive what I purchased in game'

'Liked the game so I decided to invest a few bucks into it to help with development and because I wanted to see what I’d get.
Immediately after making the purchases the game crashed and I didn’t receive what I paid for. I want a refund.'

By Ash Grim.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'I love this game it’s awesome but can u guys pls add jumping and make it were you can make you buttons bigger because there
small, but other than that it’s a great game 5/5 🤩👍'

By RozeHolyy.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs controller support'

'I love this game it’s very fun and cool I was very glued to it but the controls were bugging me.So I connected my Xbox
controller to my phone with Bluetooth but I didn’t work so I had to keep playing with touchscreen.please put in controller
support'

By billbobbillyblue.
December 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Make more hero’s and give us more abilities'

'I like the game but I want there to be a little more then like 5 hero’s it would be nice is here where more maps to and the
skin are mha and I wanted to add if u could give the hero’s more abilities to use in battle I rate this game a 4 star to would
play'

By battigher.
December 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent..

Has a bothersome bug that causes the screen to be unresponsive at times besides that pretty good

By tatertoy12.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I love the game and characters but don't like that the game is easier. For example, I finished the battle pass under a hour and
most of of my characters are already level 1 or higher. Also I don’t like the new mechanics like the thing there you can place a
jump pad or there you can use throw explosi

By Catpuzzlelover.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug issue

About two days I downloaded to try the game out, because it’s looks quite fun and it was for about the first 5 minutes, after
two matches I got a reward it’s was blast nades, I tap on it to collect the five of them, but when I do the game gives me a
loading screen goes back to the reward menu and fr

By Jake Ney.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
How I Feel About This Game In 2020

👋🏽Hi To Whoever Reads This I Am Tommy Jay & I Don’t Ever Leave Reviews Honestly But I Felt This Game Deserves One!
I wish I could give this game 5 stars because I like it that much but I can’t honestly I deleted this game for 1 major reason On
June 13th 2020 My Number 1 Reason Is Because It Crashes

By IAmTommyJay.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes you off

When i am in the middle of a battle it takes me out of an app. I do not know if it is because I am on an iPad or what but it
glitches me off and lets me rejoin but I don’t want to be taken off in the middle of a battle.

By Burgers8819.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Maybe try to add grappling hooks and special events and items?

By firedragon1212.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing

It’s a good game but I can’t do anything else but play because at the bottom it says let roll it to battle I’ve probably
played already 15 games I can’t do anything but just play and it makes me want to delete this game

By wizards2020.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but, would be more fun with controller

I’m curious if you guys plan on adding controller support to the game.

By local chicken man.
March 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls

I have played this game for a little bit and found it to be sort of enjoyable. There are a few problems though. The controls feel
loose and I find myself always turning around at random times. Also, whenever the games makes me watch an ad, my game crashes. My
phone is a pretty new model so I don’t k

By volxanoe.
February 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Time limited, glitch spots an hackers

How are you going to have a time limit when the game goes to 300, it’s to short. It should be no time limit or make it go up to
500. The game is glitchy in some spots of the maps an a few hackers but other than that the game is fun.

Edit: Never mind about the time limited because they can kill you

By m kshaozhg.
February 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total