Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hex Connect 3D

by Xu Li
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hex Connect 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hex Connect 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hex Connect 3D

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Money payout.

Now i play this game sat here play watching ads 200 times to get my money and nothing came so I want 10$ for my time.

By Empress Antonio.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

I highly enjoy playing this game...the only downside is once you get to $190 you only get $.01 per round after that & it will take
a long time (and a lot of ad watching) to get to cash out at $200.

By KTergy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
App is frozen

First of all, I love this game, but it froze up today.canyouplease help.
Thanks

By TINY BETSY.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Rein Game is fun. But got annoying when I hit $190.00 and all I could win is!.01 per the first t

By sunshine4roseinva.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I Love this Game. Just like the rest, you get close to cashing out, 1 cent. It’ll take me forever to cash out. . .

By AGENTSUZYQ.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it too

The only problem I am having is that I have around $9 and some change before I can cash out. Everyone knows the app developers get
paid for every advertisement you watch. My problem is I’m only getting.01 cents every time I make a connection. This will take
me a very long time before I earn enough t

By lillytuneisit.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I live like most of these games but you know you all tell us he’s going to pay out but no one pays out I have played lots of
games I have one game that I won $1700 and I still waiting for it and still not pan out then I played it again and one additional
$600 and still not got paid out then I played

By axc13.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

I love this game and the app get paid!😎🙏⚔️🌺

By Nickie797.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezes

Every time it’s time to collect a certain amount of money when I hit collect to watch the video it does not play then you
don’t get the money you actually won

By Spyce2.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Does not give u credit

It was a fun game until you get 2. Cents away then you get the PayPal things but get 0 cents and does not give u a credit

By lcare74345.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting Your Cash

Getting your cash added up in an okay pace, but once I was within ten dollars of the cash out amount, I can only earn one cent at
a time. Regardless of what it’s for I can only get one cent at a time! So imagine having to watch 1,000 ads or more because
sometimes you have to watch two, in order to g

By Kimjacko.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Charly

It’s a pretty nice game but I do have my issues with it, when you get close to the 200 dollar mark they only give you .01 and
make you watch a million ads. It may be a nice game but if you say it will be easy money to make then that’s what it should be
because after while people will delete off ther

By Charly_Golden.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk how to feel.

I’m just here looking at the reviews so that I can see if it’s real or not.

By y⃨o⃨n⃨i⃨.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I thought it was an awesome game til I got 10.00 away from casing out, than it’s a penny for 2 seconds of playing and 30 seconds
of ads each time. ......😡🥵

By vikkilee68.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working!

Does not add your wins on to your total over half the time, it just freezes at collect PayPal

By disapointedandangreyscam.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy game slow on $$$

It’s easy to play. You win money fast till you get close to the 200.00 mark then it’s just a penny where before it was almost
a dollar

By waterba y401.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

The game gives alot of rewards but it’s hard to click into the video. Let’s see if I win $200 dollars

By Brendy G..
December 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total