Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hex Stars

by Eternal Studio, LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hex Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hex Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hex Stars

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Play the game

I know this is a copy of a mini game that is from fall guys but you should really get this game

By Ayden Lugo.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a relaxing game but TOO MANY ADDS!

it’s a very fun and relaxing game but, EVERY ROUND THERE IS AN ADD, AND THE SKIP BUTTON IS SUPER SMALL, SO WHEN YOU PRESSED IT
WRONG, IT TAKE ME STRAIGHT TO APPLE STORE!!!!!!! It’s SO frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can you plllllllzzzzzzzzz remove the adds like only when you get free stuff you get to s

October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best ever'

'I don’t agree with Mrpiggygaming because I think this is the best game ever. It’s fun because you have to try to stay on land
and not fall in the water or lava. I play it for 30 minutes everyday and I try to play on it more but I have to shower and do
zooms. It is the best ever.'

By ksmsmsmmmskskssu.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I really enjoy playing this now'

By jessica harvison.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Article'

'This games is very filing and addictive there. many different leagues ranks hats and skin to unlock the stages are race to the
bottom which is rng based then just a normal stage the power are a fire beam which makes you fly up a lighting which destroys
tiles and a arrow power up that makes tiles co

By Destavillo.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love this game'

'Way better than Fall Guys for mobile. Love all the power ups and features, I’m addicted!!'

By Dwstrat.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game and all but.....'

'Fun game for sure, but i just think there are too many ads and id love to see an option to pay a couple bucks for ad free. Hope
the devs add it soon!'

By MrPiggyGaming.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME'

'So addicting!!!! And now with the shop and all the new maps this is SUCH a good game!!!!! Totally recommend. So underrated. This
isn’t a fake review btw lol'

By tristanhary55.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game slaps'

'Thought this game was gonna just be a bad knockoff but it’s actually a very good game and kinda slaps'

By bdjdjdrndbrhrvrbr.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fall Guys'

'I don’t have a PlayStation or pc so this is great for me. I love it’s so fun because I don’t have pc or PlayStation so
it’s fun.'

By Rojellyyo.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'This is the one app that i will actually write a review for it is so fun and best of all it has no ads this game is for sure
going to become a hit, also it\'s a lot like fall guys but also very unique'

By King SUPERFOX.
August 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but

I feel like the leaderboards are fake I want them to be real also WAYYY too many ads but I want the leaderboards to be real
because I have over 8000 I wanna see where I would be on the global leaderboard the reason why I think it is fake is because my
top 5 people never make any trophies.. that’s wh

By The Phoenix Wyvern.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

So I did a 3 star because I have played this bit long but both times I played it was the same thing to try to live on like why and
to many adds I had 1 when I got in the app and after the game so DONT GET THIS GAME IF U DONT LIKE ADDS

p.s. no one like adds SO DONT GET THIS APP

p.s.s. And they do

By a34 ta43.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is amazing but I have some complaints.Sometimes the game crashes and random times and there are to much ads everytime a
game ended an ad would appear

By acahywu.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total