Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hexa Buzzle

by Conversion, LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hexa Buzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hexa Buzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hexa Buzzle

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good, but with its drawbacks'

'This is a pretty good game, but there were two things wrong with it. Number one, when I first started playing, the game had
ads... for itself. That was very weird. There would be a banner ad at the bottom of the screen that would say “Hexa Buzzle!”.
The second thing wrong with it was that I wi

By waterina22.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bored'

'This is an good game to do when your bored'

By Moni?.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Bored

This is an good game to do when your bored

By Moni?.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Bored

This is an good game to do when your bored

By Moni?.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bored'

'This is an good game to do when your bored'

By Moni💗.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Caylee Jo'

'This game is a great way to exercise your Brain and it’s fun!!! Don’t care for all the ads or you can never get extra hint
points it gives you 5 and that’s it maybe work on that!!!!'

By Baylee Jo.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun, I enjoy playing it. It starts out easy and than engaging the mind is required. It makes me use my brain cells instead of
losing them.'

By Zima..
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Clean Game!'

'Great for any age. I think it would be a spatial learning tool!'

By JingoK56.
July 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hexa Buzzle.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total