Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™

by Ilyon Dynamics.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great for passing the time and keeping your brain

'Great App but every time that slot machine ad pops up the game freezes and I loose my place and all the coins I had used.'

By Capri Crafts.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ms'

'I just start playing this can’t put it down'

By msilk76.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best puzzle game ever!'

'I wanted to give you a five BUT I join in the tournaments and paid the 24.99 to get endless games and continue to play in the
tournaments, but now I’m out of puzzles!!!! I thought when I paid a heap of money, I’d be able to play in all the tournaments,
but two weeks after I played..... I’m ou

By Hpyface39.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun it has its own life!.\nI can play it forever but the only thing is that it should wait for you to finish one
level to get to the next level.'

By tiny lemon and lime.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but needs to down load more puzzles

'Love the game but just wish there was more puzzles to down load to do. It’s very stress relieving. I’m not one who wants to
pay for more puzzles to do. The ads don’t bother me but just wish the puzzles were easier to get more of for the down loads to
continue playing the game.'

By petesmamaw fan.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Acceptable'

'The pictures are really nice. My complain is that every time you click on “next” it takes you out to the category menu or to
an ad each time. Why not just to the ‘next’ puzzle and occasionally an ad.'

By Burkhars.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’m already addicted to this game keep it up and hope you guys stay home'

By being Arena.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr'

'Like it have fun I finish the all games\nAny new update'

By aadm11.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Image of the story'

'I like the colorful pictures with the opportunity to put a bright idea or suggestion with it. They brighten up my day!🤓/🧐'

By She got a "T".
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Way to Pass the Time.'

'Great app to do some fun puzzles'

By SteveTampa36.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'$25.00 really!!!'

'I do like this game but as the others have mentioned the price to play the VIP levels is ridiculous. Also there probably are
people who want to work the puzzles, and not play in the competition.'

By Watchathink.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but step back'

'I’ve enjoyed since I started playing but has taken a step back. You can’t replay levels like before and to unlock VIP
levels, you have to pay $25 or 5 a week. That’s a steep price for any tablet game. I’d be happy to pay a one time fee but
not 25 for a puzzler game on a tablet. I’d lo

By Jerryaumen87.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I play this game'

'The reason why I play this game is because it keeps me concentrated on the game and that helps me in school'

By Jpm222.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game..but'

'I wish they gave you more coins after completing a level. It does drain your battery as well. It is relaxing before I go to sleep
at night, definitely helps with stress!'

By MandyLu Jones.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game, but the ads...'

'This game is super addicting and a great time killer! It also doesn’t use a lot of battery and it even sometimes relieves some
stress! These are a couple of pros, there are also cons. One is the ad amount. Every two puzzles there’s another thirty-second
ad. You could probably finish four puzzle

By BeaverLoogie.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Autumn'

'I love this app keep up the good work'

By ALD4327.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Same levels'

'The only thing I have to complain is that some world have levels that are exactly like others. For example farm life and country
life and vehicles and transportation. Except that, it is an excellent game'

By henrypier.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game. Relaxing and fun. I sent to ask them to add a line that tells us about the landmarks and the great attractions
we’re putting the pieces to complete! They responded quickly, were very understanding and promised to do so soon!'

By Reemdd.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads but I love this game!'

'This game is extremely fun. I love the themes of the puzzles. But almost every time I finish a puzzle, ads come up. They
bother me a lot. I just wanna have fun but the ads take it away. I start to get frustrated. This is to the developer of the
app. Please do whatever you can to remove these

By Melie loves face seer.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is the most awesome puzzle game I ever played'

By CIS 5.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this game'

'Thank you for making it I really like it and it is very relaxing I always give 5 star rates every time it pops up thank you for
making it!'

By deniscannnn.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'This game is epic, definitely a challenge but every time you complete a puzzle it drives you to do more!'

By Robdawg133.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very (ad)dicting'

'This is a very relaxing game, and I like how there’s lots of levels to choose from, like famous landmarks, and cute animals,
but there is one flaw, SO MANY ADS!Every 2 levels you play there’s an ad.And it’s sooo annoying. I think that should be fixed,
So that there’s an ad every 5 levels or

By Super_gamer13.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun! Fun!! Fun!!!'

'Thought I’d get these for an easy brain workout. I soon realized I am hooked on completing these puzzles! Fun has now met
functional!! Try it as u’ll totally like it!!'

By Gamyof4.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Not many ads. Fun gane. Who wants robux!'

By Gigi gonna win.
February 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Mediocre'

'It’s fun and addictive but once you do a puzzle you can’t go back. That and there are more ads than I prefer'

By #PotterHead4Life.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Commercials'

'To many to enjoy your app to the fullest'

By Chancboy.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great fun'

'I cannot understand the cost of a VIP per week is more than a monthly cost of HBO?! Fun but too expensive.'

By Victorbasketball.
February 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total