Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hexa Puzzle

by Onemobi Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hexa Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hexa Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hexa Puzzle

Reviews: 161Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Withdrawal process seems not real

I have been playing Hexa puzzle for over 3 months now and when it was time for me to finally withdraw my money, it said it will
take 3 - 15 days to appear in my PayPal account. It’s been over a month now and it still says it’s “Under Review”. I even
checked my PayPal account and there was no money

By mwilson718.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Direwolf74

I’ve been playing this game for a while now I did give it a good rating as you were able to collect a good amount of coins and
reach fair dollar amounts throughout the levels as I get harder. I have now reached out four times to different people through
emails concerning you with your of the $100 Am

By dvdhjg.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Very fun but to many ads

This game is very fun and gives you a fair number of money but there is to many ads so shorten the ads and a bit more money at the
end and way,way,way less ads then it is perfect.And don’t give me the we are fair to everyone and you have to play more because
it won’t work.Thank you!

By ZewellCool.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Just WOW

This game is like all the other scams out there. THEY WILL NEVER PAY YOU. I have had a request for payment pending since 9/8/20
and it is now 11/16/20...... over 2 months later and NOTHING. Even worse there is no “Contact Us” option. I only gave it 5
stars so that the review would be seen. Don’

By milosmom6.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
We’ll see

I just cashed out and it says 3-15 days but really hope I didn’t waste my time as the other reviews state. So on that note...You
better SHOW ME THE MONEY!!!!

By E_bae.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I haven’t seen cash yet

It’s said 3-15 day it’s still said under review since the 18

By alexanaj.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Money still on review

Hi so I just got the 10,000,000 currency payout and turned it in for a $100 amazon gift card. That was back in October and it said
it would take 3-5 days but it has been 2 weeks now and it’s STILL on “review”. Is there a possibility that I can get my
amazon gift card of $100 right away from you guys

By Dylanisawessome.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool

I really like this game currently waiting to cash out so far it’s been 10 days so I’ll keep waiting for my payout for some
reason level 84 in the grandmaster level doesn’t have all the correct pieces which is pretty disappointing since you cant
advance. I also had one previous 100 claim but I didn’t

By shortyboo1.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
😐

i love the game but I've been with the game for 4 months
last week I made $ 100 dollars but they never deposited it in paypal

By isabelleoro19.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicting but you can tell they don’t want to pay

As soon as you get to $98.. you win $0.001 or $0.002 every time you get to the money part. Once you also get to 9,940,000 coins,
YOU ARE LOCKED OUT OF FREE SPINS and using your coins for spins. It’s BS! I cashed out with 10,000,000 coins. I hope it’s
real. I could totally use the money. If you don’t

By addicted2games89.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out

Been waiting 3 months to have cash deposited. Updated game and still no new levels, can’t play scratch cards or spin the wheel.
$250 is a lot of money to be waiting on. I enjoyed the game but it’s a scam on getting any cash. If I ever do, I’ll take that
statement back.

By seriouslyallare taken.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but needs to improve

I love playing the game. However, it’s been over since I tried to cash out to my PayPal and it’s still under review I would
like to know what going with it? I hope these issues can be fixed. Is there anything I can do in the meantime.

By Hhesselbach.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Hoping to get paid

I love this game you can earn a pretty penny I’ve earned 200.00 dollars but yet to get paid on PayPal I hope they pay me soon if
not will come back and write another review well no luck still waiting to get paid my money has been under review since August 31
and today is November 1st 2020 my opinion

By Flababe222.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game I cashed out 200 but still hasn’t got to my account still waiting, it has passed a month and still nothing. Is this
game really going to give me the money?

By Sakurapark99.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
fun

i had fun playing & i solved all the puzzles. the winning payout minimum was $50 and i was less than one cent short when i emailed
the developers. suddenly, the minimum payout was $100 & i realized i had enough coins, so i chose the $100 amazon gift card. it
has said ‘payment pending’ for 3 weeks =

By AllKindsOfScrabbleHappy.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Help?

Hello! I have been playing your game for awhile and although I enjoy it I have been having some issues. At level 82, the puzzle
pieces do not match up with the board and I am unable to pass that level. Also, I am concerned that I will not receive my money. I
have a number of transactions “under revi

By A. Sánchez.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Help please

I am still waiting on my reward. I cashed out for an amazon card. Still haven’t received yet. Also I am on a level and the
pieces I have won’t all fit in to the puzzle. I even did hints. It doesn’t work. Needs fixed please. Cuz I love this game

By zaria86.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
piine pinw

i loved this game siecne it first stared bye have a good day! Qurtine

By mimi hehe😉.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Just a question

Hello just wondering when am I going to receive my Amazon gift card I won on sept 26 ?

By Bajan85.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

If you are looking for a game that is so soothing and so much fun to play, this game is for you! This game is so much fun and so
addicting. I’m at 4,000,000 coins and I’m reaching for the 10,000,00 coin 100$ amazon gift card. Im so exited until I reach
it! The developer of this game is the best and

By tgisgameisteash.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still waiting on $'

'I cashed out $100 dollars in gold about a month ago;I hope I don’t have to wait another month to get my money. I’m still
playing the game until I earn $100 to cash out; I’m at $68 roughly after that I’m not sure if I will continue playing.'

By strikewing007.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hexa'

'I love this game very relaxing and fun'

By tamyhaywood1126.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Was good, but 30 days no pay!!!'

'First review I’ve ever written. I wanted to say thank you! I cashed my first $100 out yesterday and did it with the gold coin
swap instead of the money coins. I’m almost at $100 with the money coins too! I will say, there was a substantial decrease in
the gold coins I’d win right about the 9,

By jonathananderson1114.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not earning from actual game'

'I play the game and earn coins and money from the scratch cards and wheel but not the actual game its self just wanted to put a
review to see if anyone else had this problem'

By the lady bee2.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but no pay out.'

'The game is fun to play but if you are playing for the money you better quit now. I cashed out on 9-7-20 and it has been under
review since. If you are playing for fun then keep playing it is a very good distraction if you need one.'

By Cb768213.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Let see!!'

'I cashed out for an Amazon gift card $100.. Hopefully I get something. I’ll update when the either the cash comes in or the 15
days are up... Good luck to the other users.'

By samabisrat.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hexa puzzler'

'I won up to 200$ and it’s still under review for more then 15 days and nothing has happened I like the game a lot but it’s
not fare if they don’t give you what you earn so please look into this matter thank you Katherine Cotto'

By kc letty.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg download now'

'It is so good I deleted all my other apps because this so fun omg I love so so much it’s really addicting but i love it play
it'

By Roxrayron.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'$10 on the first play!!! Legit!'

By abicmr.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waiting for cash out!!'

'Not bad game, does take some grind. I’ve been playing close to 3 days while my cash started to slow when I hit $92 and change.
The token payout is fair. I’ve accumulated 19000000 tokens thus far. I have a payment pending review for a cash out of $100
PayPal. I’m waiting to see the money and I

By TurboJesus179.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Let’s see'

'So far the game seems to be a good one however we will see when it comes time to actually cashing out. Let’s see if it allows
me to get to $100'

By Artsy Fox28.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So how do the cash out work'

'I’m loving the game it’s really fun I cash out 3 times just waiting for my money'

By xavier0818.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s cute not money like the add'

By Toad Boykin.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'Just started let’s see how far I can get'

By 5hadow_K4hn.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Joy'

'So far so good I’m loving it'

By Mrs AA ..20.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Just started playing and so far it’s good.'

By adrpicke.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'It seems so good so far hope I’m able to actually cash out money'

By TORIEHERE.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'No name'

'So far so good just downloaded it though!🧐🤔'

By quinnlydia.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help'

'I don’t have an Amazon any PayPal $100 card not paid in over a month do they actually pay it says it the payment is under
review it’s been that way since the third of last month'

By tresjx Cj hi Cj.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Payment?'

'All games act like it doesn’t matter how much or when u cash out but that’s wrong . I gave technically cashed out 4 times
and it says 3-15 business days but the terms of service says you will receive your pay 30 days after u cash out so I’m waiting
to see. If I cash out within 15 business d

By joyce loud.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just played'

'I just played but I will come back for update'

By Cpunky84.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good so far'

'Can’t complain really but I will see soon I win the money'

By Rexlos400K.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Easy to play and easy to earn money!'

By Tricky Cloud.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I’m really enjoying it a lot since I started playing it.'

By Shadainmium.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'The game itself is fun to play. Not too many ads (which is a bonus). My only issue is I reached level 6-82 and there is
absolutely no way to put the blocks there. It’s not that the level is hard. The level is physically impossible! Using the hint
option does nothing for you because it tells you t

By Pnk Pnthr 2.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply Addicted!'

'I won $300 so far. Now just wanting for the money to hit my pay pal account. So crossing my fingers I get that cash I’ve been
playing my butt off for lol. So addicting love it!'

By dextaDU'TRE.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'(:'

'I do love this game I honestly play it everyday. i cashed out 3 times in 5 days just waiting on my payment but it says 3-15
business days so hopefully i’m able to receive that. I would feel blessed and thankful. Also, since Christmas is coming it would
help with some gifts I wanna bless my family

By bella.rod.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fake, no payouts'

'Read my update at the bottom please \n\nSo it’s says watch for 2-3 times the reward but then you watch the video and it goes
back to the same screen where you can push to multiply then it lets you again then guess what yeah it goes back to the same aceen
then it won’t let you get the rewards un

By 68Barracuda$14.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is great'

'The game is very challenging and is a help to keep your mind active . Only problem is the game has a glitch that they have not
fixed yet after many requests scene 82 has a great puzzle but not the right pieces to play it so you are stuck . I have checked
out but still waiting for my credits to ap

By snoopy815.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Didn’t receive...'

'I cashed $100 last Sept 13, still didn’t receive until now. It’s too bad cause I love the game but think I stop playing this
for not being honest to the gamers...'

By Froggypooh12.
October 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Um??

I’ve played this game a lot, great time consuming. My issue with this game is I played it originally for the PayPal payments and
Amazon payments. I redeemed 200 rewards and never received either of them. I redeemed 100 in PayPal with coins and another 100
with amazon giftcard with coins. I’ve emaile

By Renzreact.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

I was able to enough tokens for an Amazon gift card. It still shows as ‘under review’ since October 10th. I’ve sent numerous
requests and no response. It would be nice for someone to respond!!!

By Medusa44Bc.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 6-82

Very disappointed. I’m sitting at $98.07 and the level I’m on is a dead end. You can’t progress any furthermore because they
background design isn’t evenly close to the puzzle pieces so I’ve wasted allowed this’ll time.

By tithless.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Withdrawal

I cashed out on Oct 4, for an Amazon gift card, and have NOT seen or heard anything from that withdrawal. Yes, I read all the
terms and conditions, and it said it could take us to 30 days, but I am now at 34 days without hearing anything. All it says
it’s under review. I’m getting close to wanting t

By maggie may 69.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Pieces dont fit the puzzle

I am on level grandmaster #82 and the pieces do not go to this puzzle. I want the ad for a hint and it shows me a piece that is
not even in my selection. What is going on? Please fix this. Thank you

By virginiat241.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes way to long to cash out

So basically have been loyally playing this game for 3-4 months + now and not been able to cash out for either a gift card or for
a PayPal. I really wish you could cash out sooner and would even be happier with smaller gift cards. The app developer gets paid,
and the people who play the game promise

By Lifeisasong03.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game BUT...

I have been playing this game for a while and have really enjoyed it. But I have reached a level and there’s no way to complete
it. The shapes given have no way to fit into the layout. I’m completely stuck. It would be nice to have a skip button or
something so I could move on to the next puzzle. Pl

By Darfrye.
October 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total