Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hexagon Fall 3D

by Hyperbox Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hexagon Fall 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hexagon Fall 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hexagon Fall 3D

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'The ads that give you what you want is broken'

'So today I got a offer for a 30 second ad but then the game was going even when I had the ads pls fix this'

By oof 9654.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome'

'It is awsome but I cant make it passed level 2'

By gmcpug.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still very fun'

'So this game is probably the best mobile version out there but could make some more levels would be insane also sub to snoxu on
youtube'

By MASTER SCORP.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'ok. im addicted'

'this game is full of ACTION OMG'

By Fatih Acarlı.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'ok. im addicted'

'this game is full of ACTION OMG'

By Fatih Acarl?.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not like fall guys but still fun'

'If u want a game like fall guys this is not for you but it\'s still hecka fun'

By King SUPERFOX.
August 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can you fix the controls?

So the game is really good and everything, but can you change the controls a little because there is no jump button and you
can’t turn the way you are looking, But overall the game is pretty good.

By can i have a name!?.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

Are you kidding me?????? EVERY round there’s a add, I mean Seriously? Can you at least make the skip button bigger?Bc every time
I press skip it takes me to apple store!!!!!!!! You must fix this, because everyone hates adds!!!!!!!!

October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total