Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hey Girl!

by BARS STUDIOS
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hey Girl! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hey Girl! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended

Great story, please add more levels.

By JackBraswell.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app highly recommend

It’s short but a funny and cool story, if you don’t want to go through adds then you will have to spend $5 for the add blocker
but overall a great app I highly recommend it

By TwistedFnaf5.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads everywhere but fun game

Game is super fun other than the constant ads,
Yeah I get it we all need to make money somehow but how about if we could use in-game money to skip ads

By James Compilations.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The awsome game!

This game is really fun and thanks for making this aswome game!

By Simone Henry.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
DEVELOPER PLEASE READ!

So this is an amazing game but... I want more! The story ended too fast. I finished it in 1 hour. Like in the last part I do
really want to become president and raise my child Greta. My story started over and I was so sad. So please make Hey Girl! Part 2.
Seriously thank you so so much if you do thi

By jenavie891.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
If you need a distraction and a life, honestly gra

I got drunk and decided that this game would be a good way to pass the time. I was not disappointed. 10/10 love the animation and
the horrendous plot

By lolalovelace.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Naked

Hey I’m 7 and I like it when she was naked and Kiss on my lips

By B Boll.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game just needs a little more

It’s a great app and I like it but every time I get to like 100/150 it always makes me go back all the to level one can you make
more stories it’s a great game I do love it just a little fixing thanks

By Saraiah.l.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun and all but..

The game is very fun, that’s for sure. Although, some points are too easy. And there was a time that made no sense.
SPOILER
The baby just starts talking and asks mom if she should grow up. And out of nowhere she becomes a toddler.
SPOILER OVER

Anyway, earn

By sdffeccg.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Bad part

I hate how the whole game is about her wanting money to me she seem like a Gold Digger

By thtgirlredddd.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s a cool app but I would Luke it if they would fall in love faster get married and have. Kids fast you know

By kyndalinawhiteside.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it!

Ok, I really loved this game. It was super fun and I was pretty sad when I had to restart because I’d reached the end. It goes
up to like, 145 levels or so before you restart. And there are a lot of adds, but that's not a problem, because if you turn on
airplane mode before you play, there’s no adds

By NeonCatLPS.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this can you make them kiss

By readyfire3.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow!

I give it a four personally, because it has an ad every second, but otherwise I found a solution to that, by airplane mode. But..
don’t worry ofc there’s a problem because then I can’t redeem anything by watching ads. So yes, this is wonderful but I
always play this with AIRPLANE mode.

By Gacha Snow_44.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovin it

I love love love love love love love love love love love love love this game

By sfshdjx.95283935838.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE!

This game is amazing I love all of the wacky characters and I’m addicted to it I have nothing bad to say about this game
download it and get pulled In the game?

By Theseriousfreak.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Well it’s ok...

Good game, but y’all NEED to calm down with all the ADS!

By fox_gerl.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It is amazing I gave it five stars because the things that made it look cool that why the game is really cool I can’t believe
because you can get the girl 🤰🏾🤱🏻 and please get this game it will tech you because you are a man and you have a
girlfriend and it will tech you how girls will act and you g

By de de ty or devon.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is pretty good

This game was pretty good but at the end of the game you just start over

By toliehi.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so awesome when I started playing I cannot stop praying a

By fehbrecn Emily.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this but

This game has to many adds but I love it

By loud star hornets.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads save the girl

I love the game is is fun but I think it doesn’t need many apps

By edits for people.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
TURN AIRPLANE MODE ON IF YOU DONT WANT ADS

Turn on the airplane mode and you won’t get ads thank me later

By cjsjsis.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good!

Fun game but there are some spelling mistakes. A sentence that was supposed to have “woman” has the word “women” instead.
Also multiple sentences had “boi”, which should be “boy”. This is my only complaint. It is a really fun game!!!!

Also I want more levels. I finished all 150 of them in about 2 d

By DogsAndRoblox.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game.

So this game is pretty cool. It’s really good how a man that’s poor and had a bad childhood goes to having a decent life.
I’m almost on level 200 and I’m pretty suprised. Especially because you can get the girl pregnant. I like how you switch
between different characters that you interact with when

By Nasim and Mimi Reviews.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Not really 5 stars

I only made it 5 stars so they done hide my review. This games freaking terrible and great if you want 30 second ads over and over
again literally every single minute

By micho main.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds

I love the game because it’s super interesting to see what happens but I gave it a 4 star because even though it’s a fun game,
it has LOTS AND LOTS of adds which ruins it. I recommend not putting lots of adds next time.

By qutiepie101.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game but....

Okay LOVE this game I legit just finished but what is it with the last level. Spoiler Alert don't read if you haven’t finished
the game. But why did the ending have to be robots??? That doesn't really make any sense. Also I chose the baby's name to be Lisa,
yet they always called her Greta. One more

By 😍❤️👍😁.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Download😻

I love this game because their are so many twists and turns nothing wrong with it barely any ads if you can please make new levels

By 3821a.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but just a suggestion

It’s a good game It’s like the Homeskapes adds but it’s a real game. Two things One: The adds there are adds every level
adds if you wanna get a bonus level and adds if you wanna see ur house. TWO; Well some of the choices you get are rude and
sarcastic and some are just stupid- And I wish you could

By Universal_hiphop.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining game but

This game is really simple but extremely fun it took me about 3 days to finish like 170 lvls or something but every lvl I would
get an ad which kinda angered me but I really recommend you to play it’s fun!! Hope this changes your opinion on this game!! Hey
👱‍♀️!

By ur VERY ugly fat mother.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but there is a problem..

Once you get to level 78 the adds start going of real bad..

By Se7ennothing.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it but it has too many ads

I love this game but it has so many ads

By fox girl12436.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Please, more levels

I don’t think I’ve found a more awesome game, I can’t wait to see more! But that is your choice. I am curious to see what
the future hold for this game.

By Zzmikey121.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Bruh

I beat the game in one night to find out when you beat the game you go back to level 1

By dudabug88.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but......😞😎😜😟😁

Um so like when I first started playing I liked it but then I went to look at the levels on the App Store I saw her pregnant
🤰🤫😱!and I was like BISS WHAT so I wonder if they had you know s_x or something so ya I like it but I’m still new to the
game so let’s get into it 💘😀😃😄😆😁Have a goodnight good a

By khloe and haley grant barbre.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s a nice game but some problems only reason I o

It’s just to many ads. It’s ads ads ads ads and more ads like come in if your gonna make a game for kids at least actually
make less ads appear

By SxmpleSxrup.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Pt 2

It’s a really good game fun for when your bored and just fun for any time but it was really fast and I would like to see another
game to this :)

By Jayne Bakugo.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

It shows how to get a good life

By 2 cool 4skool.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Wont let me claim!!!

I go to claim and I press the button multiple times and it doesn’t work but other than that the game is really fun except for
all the adds

By buletproof.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ummmmm

I give this game 5 stars but like I wish there were more ending to it than just the one so If your reading this could you maybe
add more endings

By yessss kid.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I finished the game I was so surprised it was sad but really fun I have no life.... but really fun I do recommend this app.

By BlueZardo.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but easy to read. <>__<>

This is a great game but with every option to every character they are easy to read. What I mean is you know what the character
would want to hear. Like for example: The girl to get the green option is to just call her pretty or tell her you got enough
money. Or with Grandma you just tell how sweet

By Lovecandyheart46.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting but too many ads

It’s fun and funny but the ads are severe. I like that some ads are at least short though, thanks for that!

By 🦋Angel🦋.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads

This game is very fun but there are way to many ads and if you don’t want the ads anymore you can pay 4 dollars I recommend this
game for you

By vsubd dud.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great

It’s amazing unlike the other games that are like this but when I finished the levels it restarted me so yeah great game I
recommend

By it didnt let me.......
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy'

'I really liked this game but it only took me like two hours to finish the game.the game is really easy but is fun I do recommend'

By tdjndvhzm.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'I

By nicey z price.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game so much!'

'The game is so good, I played all 150 levels about 6 times! I love your animations as well. And let me be honest, you did great
on this game! I hope you guys make another game similar to this. I

By Cool App BD.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much I got all of the characters of the boy and girl and all the pets so when I finished it I haven

By Miley??.
October 20, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total