Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HFX Swipes

by Chris Terry
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HFX Swipes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HFX Swipes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HFX Swipes

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excelente aplicación

Excelente aplicación deberían agregar un sonido que identifique cuando tengamos una operación de binarias y otro para Forex y
otro diferente para acciones. Eso podría ayudar a estar alerta. Gracias

By oliverbecerra.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX SWIPES 🔥🔥🔥

Super dope app! It has made me tons of money so far!

By Kiyah Chanel.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changer !!

Life changing app literally getting notifications when a veteran trader is entering a trade and i can make money too!

By Julietaax3.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I Love it, only feedback is I dont like how the times show up as military time vs standard time. Its confusing, but other than
that its amazing!!!

By Hfxqueen.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but...

In the search section the time that the trades were sent out is correct for my personal time zone but on the trades themself it
doesn’t change the time to correlate with me. It’s pretty confusing to know how long the trade call has been out for

By C__Rob.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX TRADING JUST GOT BETTER!!

Could getting into the market get any easier? Sheesh.

By KirkSeale theDEAL.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Financial freedom

This is the best app ever that will help you make the income that you always wanted, love it and I recommended if you want to make
extra money and I can show you how to use it if you want to (@divinepurposeinlife) 🐼🧢🔥

By Ricky Munoz.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta, demasiado útil

Amo esta app, las alertas que envía son muy útiles y me ayudan a tener mas entradas en el día realmente es muy buena

By ailyn131422.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A Blessing!

I’ve gotten through with every trade that has been posted. This app is truly a blessing! 🔥🔥🔥

By ChrisBarker111.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥 HFX 🔥🔥

Best app ever! Make money all day, errrr day!

By Yerlenys.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Convenient money making

This future is here
Trade on the go

By Big Mike RVA.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you!

Absolutely amazing, simplicity on the go! This is a game changer for me and my busy schedule. Thank you!

By Mr_Harper.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This is an absolute game changer for the trading industry 🔥🔥

By Michele7268.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

HFX Swipes is awesome🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By terrencethomas73.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX booom 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Maravillosa app

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️

By cabezon $/).
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente

Excelente app mucho valor y aprendisaje para el mercado de binarias

By yoanunez.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s Lit 🔥

Grateful for this app && for everyone who got me involved!!! It is really helpful.

By Shanice Paul.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
La mejor

Simplemente va ca cambiar las reglas de juego lo mejor

By Lemusve.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Application

Are you going to add a place where we can ask the educator a question about the trade?

By echay1.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Absolutely amazing! Matty pips and lobowass are my favorite but it’s amazing in general too!

By theninja888.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX SWIPES FINALLYYYYYYYYY!!

It’s simple and easy to use and really needed!!! ITS LIT 🥶🥶 if you don’t download it, you’re crazy

By Natané 🤪💗.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX swipes

So far so good. Happy with the app as this is Version 1.0. So much easier to make money on the go.

By Mayor_Reyes.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

Great app I just wish the trades disappear after you view them and we were told how long ago the trade idea was dropped I don’t
like military time.

By Lordd Flvcko.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Forradera total🔥🔥🔥

Forradera total 🔥🔥🔥🔥

By wilmerbolivar90.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Lo mejor de lo mejor

La
Mejor aplicación que hemos tenido

By habsnskngbnsmsk.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to follow

Such a very simple easy to follow app!

By soif2234.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app of 2021

Thanks to all the developers to take time to make this app for all of us, it is really helpful have an aplication with all the
best teachers of IM.

By Andyelianne18.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX Swipes esta con todo!!! 🔥💪🏼🏁

Getting trading ideas through the day has made it so amazing to clear some trades without having to sit and analyze the market!
📈🙌🏼💸

By Gigo G.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game changer

This app is gonna help make people money from all around the world 🙏🙌🏼

By lou826.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
HFXGANG‼️🔥💯⭕️

Man y’all really are over delivering with these trade ideas 🔥🔥🔥

By TRYYBE.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple improvements

I understand that this is hfx and most of us should already know this but maybe you can put an expiry time on the trade idea or
make it so that it’s automatically deleted once the trade becomes no longer active

By LA-A&IA-A.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
HFX is the Best

Wow takes my trading up to the next level! I am earning all day!

By amyvasquez.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you CT!!!!!

The creator and the six educators from this app have really outdone themselves. Great app!!

By Sodiyepriye.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It don’t work

It don’t work on android yet please fix

By pmj912.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Android

It will be amazing to get this app on android soon. Thanks

By Cpantin.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So excited about this app!!

👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

By 3KSNM.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatful

NUMBERS 🔥🔥🔥 yall better wake up and get that app follow me on On Instagram for lets grow together 💸🔥 ( ayebarlosss
) dm me

By Carlosbrahhhhhhh.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
#MOB movement

Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. This is all I can say. The family just keeps growing and growing and the tools just get better and
better. Sheeeshhhh. Join the movement 💪🏼💯. Lettt go!!!

By StarChula.
March 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Andriods?

Not available for andriods???? Really😭😭😭

By Remyameenah.
March 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total