Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hi Crossword-Word Puzzle Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hi Crossword-Word Puzzle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hi Crossword-Word Puzzle Game

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love playing word games. This is a good one.'

By PDay0911.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This type of game is excellent for the mind.'

By gigiandpapa.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love doing these puzzles. Keeps my mind working and sharp.'

By Cory Moffet.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I have this game on all my devices. It definitely helps pass the time and to me is somewhat challenging!!'

By wishlover83.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word cross'

'Nice game. It wakes me up in the morning.'

By constontino.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game to pass time'

'Not much different than a lot of word games, but it’s a fun game that I find myself playing everyday.'

By karr22.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is pretty challenging. I even get stuck sometimes on 2 letter words!'

By Lisaaj04.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s a fun game, but won’t let you use the free bonus very often. Sometimes you gave to wait days.'

By pursyjo.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'I enjoy playing all the games that make me think.'

By granny goose9.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and simple'

'But don’t confuse simple with waste of time. Just not frustrating'

By ShebaML.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'¥'

'It’s fun!\nI give it 2 thumbs up!'

By Sara75C.
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hi crossword'

'Great game to help young children learn while having fun.'

By win mcc.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Busy'

'This game keeps my mind busy at the same time it’s at ease. Who knew?'

By de soro.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I play everyday. I finished all 2000 levels once already & I’m on 1070 now. My only complaint is that my coins did not transfer
when I got a new phone, even though my progress did. I had worked to build up coins for the harder levels and now I have none
😬'

By BiBi - dedicated player.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun, fast time-killer'

'It’s a fun little time-killer game\nSo far it’s very easy but hopefully it becomes more challenging'

By EKF269.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love to play'

'This game is like no other. Fun, not too easy and no so hard that you stay on the same level over and over. Thanks'

By Blondethai.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t live without this app'

'Really need this to help me feel awake and sharp.'

By blkbrd55.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun game that challenges you.'

By 120667e.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice and calm'

'A very nice addition to my game play.'

By TMille.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy'

'Great thinking game! Keeps my brain working and focused!'

By beauty leights.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word Ross'

'Fun game. Recommend for when you are waiting on appointments, etc.'

By Sandy-ii.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rate'

'Love this game, recommended it to other people'

By Wacky witch.
June 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Just beginning'

'Just beginning. First level was quick.'

By Lisabab.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi crossword'

'Excellent customer service. Very responsive. Fun game.'

By Why is this made so hard?.
June 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Commercials eating my coins'

'Love this game, but most of the commercials are eating the coins you get for watching them, and it goes directly to the download
screen for the game commercial!'

By Urmom57.
July 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total