Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hidden Object Games

by Lemellabs
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hidden Object Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hidden Object Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hidden Object Games

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hidden Pics

I’ve ALWAYS LOVED HIDDEN PICS, in any form!

By Yent/Sis.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I reached level 1201. Where are the new puzzles?

I really like this game, can be quite challenging. A month ago, I apparently have reached the highest level of 1201. There is a
message stating new puzzles are coming. When will the new puzzles start?

By Msjaybee01.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but way too many ads

I absolutely love this game, it’s one of the best game apps I’ve found. The pictures are well done and tricky, but the amount
of ads and how long they are have me on the brink of deleting the app. I’ve never come across a game with so many long ads. I
would gladly pay a one-time fee for an ad-free

By doxnds.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Is there a paid version of this game?

I’m willing to make a one time payment for this game so I can play in peace. The adds every few seconds are very annoying. Other
than that I love this game.

By L. Negron.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Finding

Objects are too obscure- more time without ads would be better...

By Alimac123456.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Reseña:

Muy interesante , hay que concentrarse mucho , pero lo logras

By no tengo mas ya los dije.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
More difficult than I expected

The objects are harder to find but that’s great. I hadn’t expected that if I didn’t find the objects I had to start all over
again to achieve the next level. Enjoyable

By MEtuffy.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Different'

'I play hidden objects a lot and this is a little a bit challenging I love it?'

October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like the original'

'Thank you so much for taking us back to basics, I’ve been searching for an attractive version that was difficult enough, and
much more like the original object finds like I did when I was kid. Thanks!'

By Schmaperrs879.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is great! You aren

By newopinion.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'This game is great! You aren’t bombarded with ads and the pictures are really simple and clean and pleasant! Great job to the
developers of this game! I love it!'

By newopinion.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Love this game so much that I wish levels updated more often'

By Ceezee69.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'Coool game. Very interesting levels ?'

By katangens.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏻'

'Coool game. Very interesting levels 🔥'

By katangens.
May 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many distractions on the screen

Wish there was also an option to turn off the timer. Annoying.

By Feindt.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I used to like this game, but...

The stupid Ad thing on there now that pops up every couple of seconds on the left hand side of screen makes me reconsider. Might
be time to delete. Such a shame.

By Bdog5094.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough time

It’s worthy of five stars, but because of the short amount of time to complete difficult puzzles and not having a casual mode
(none timed) I will probably delete the game shortly

By Davels67.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Bigger objects

I need bigger objects due to eye sight

By plus +1.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

14 out of 15 is not enough to go to the next level! Why don’t you just say if you don’t get them all, you don’t get to go
on. Every once in a while, if you get all but 1, you should get to go on.

By lynndepoopie.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Not new level

Finished all the level up to 549 but even though I was informed that the New Levels were ready for me to start can’t get there.
It doesn’t come up!

By Ninadebb.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Hidden Objects

Good pictures; nice challenge, but too long to wait between trying to find the objects if you don’t find them all right away.

By Red Garnet.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total