Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hidden Objects Fantasy Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hidden Objects Fantasy Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hidden Objects Fantasy Games

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'One of the best games ever'

'Enjoying the design, enjoy the well determined help aids. Fun game, addictive . Keep making the hidden objects games so I can
keep downloading them.'

By Abeilskiler.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden object games'

'I love hidden object games it so relaxing'

By sainstax.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Instant gratification'

'This game is super fun, easy and helps me with my anxiety. I highly recommend getting!'

By Mimiolivesebastian1234567.
December 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love game, hate political ads'

'I love all Midva games, but I can’t stand the political ads! It’s bad enough I have to see Trump on my TV! I can’t even
get away from him while playing a game!☹️'

By culturedpearl.
August 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'MORE!!!!! Love, love.💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

'Please add more games. I’ve aced every one you have. Actually re-done some of them. Make them a bit more challenging, please.
Much too easy.(not complaining)'

By Anita439.
May 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Seeking'

'I’ve written several reviews& enjoy,but it would be great if there were more levels to choose items&for the graphics DEPT not
hide items behind other things&only leave only a small portion which is not able to viewed&if the items are difficult to see if
there are so many things in pictures...to s

By MS PEBBELS.
April 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

It’d be better if there wasn’t an ad after every...single...round 😒👎🏼

By tough cookies.
April 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Stars

Can not get past winning all 5 stars

By Haven Ander.
July 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game BUT

It seems like if I do a picture quickly the game adds huge points to the next star
I feel like I am being punished for doing well
Over all I will still keep playing because I like hidden objects games

By kball.
July 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total