Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hidden Objects Food

by Midva Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hidden Objects Food by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hidden Objects Food written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hidden Objects Food

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'One of the more challenging hidden object games'

'I like this game but it’s one of the harder ones. The food theme makes it fun to play. I don’t like to use the hints but
it’s nice how in this game you don’t have to watch an AD to get a hint'

By ellyb25.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mr Chuck'

'Fast paced and memory builder'

By chuck. key.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game! Need more levels!!!!'

'The pictures and graphics are clean and easy to find. I like the 2 sections of the same scene with one untimed and one timed. It
allows a relaxed experience untimed, with a time challenge after becoming familiar with the scene. PLEASE ADD MORE SCENES!!! I
play through this, delete it and download a

By artichoke859.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is fun'

'Fun game just helps with memory'

By jazziesalinda.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'Love food so it’s easy to learn and play.'

By AMC - me.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hidden object'

'This is a awesome app game to play'

By bugiesdoodle.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yummy'

'This is one of the better versions of find the object from this company. It is straight forward. Objects are relatively easy to
see- thank you for not using grainy background colors. When you ask for a hint, you get one. The images of the food are yummy. My
only complaint is that in some of the gam

By HoneyC.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Finally, a true hidden object game! Pure and simple. No challenges to complete before getting to the hidden object board. Maybe
too easy for some people but just right for passing the time without having to be too involved! Exactly what I was looking for.'

By Marcy Me.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Totally awesome'

'Easy to use lots of fun and I love the simplicity!'

By dovebeka.
October 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Food Glorious Food'

'Delicious hidden object game 🥐🍅🍖'

By PJ's Bubbie.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Great game without heart / life to limit the game 😁😁'

By SuperAwesomeStitch.
May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I really like this game fun for all except some items are named incorrectly like the picture shows a Mango but they have it as a
Papaya.'

By 62woman.
January 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hidden objects'

'The game is fun for any age. I like the music in the background.'

By MinnieKoko.
January 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I just wish that each game had more things to find before the game ends. Otherwise, a great game.'

By Elvis42.
January 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Pretty good game....but....'

'Objects are mislabeled. A mango is not a papaya, a tart is not a cupcake and the large winter squash is not what most people
would call a pumpkin. Also, a bow is not necessarily a ribbon.'

By ofcmgr.
January 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total