Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hidden Objects House Cleaning by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hidden Objects House Cleaning written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hidden Objects House Cleaning

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GRATE THE GAME APP!!!!'

'LOVED IT THE GAME APP!!!!'

By MICOY G..
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty decent'

'Not many long ads which is great'

By Troxy67.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I know it’s free, but less ads please'

By TNN9.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Memoria'

'Es un juego de memoria para ejercitar el cerebro.'

By Charo16.
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'Fun, relaxing game. Would just like to see the rooms change more frequently.'

By Grandma Lyd.
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I like the way the game helps you if needed at the beginning before proceeding on to the timed phase. I don’t necessarily like
that it automatically switches to the timed phase before you get all the stars in the initial phase...it would be better to be
given a choice at that point. I would rat

By Sunset Slim.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Blinking hint button'

'The blinking hint button has to go. Incredibly annoying. We know it’s there. We do not need to see it constantly blink.'

By jmattie72.
November 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Named wrong'

'The names they call some of the objects is misleading! Other than that, it’s a fun game'

By Red sugar and spice.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Really fun and you don’t have to wait for energy. No dumb story line.'

By Julie's Laptop.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'House Cleaning'

'Fantastic Fun For Family and Friends'

By dbell1968.
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'No Go'

'Don’t give you a chance to find what you are looking for. Time is up. Most frustrating.'

By nerd4.9.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'Cute little scenes and fun to find. I like that the ads don’t monopolize the time too much. I recommend this app.'

By Justajokegame.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game'

'Good game! Took a min to get the lvls down so that I could beat them with a good score! Worth downloading an playing when you
have time... it also makes you make the time! Great game! Try it!'

By -DestRoyer-.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'The graphics are so spectacular it’s like your actually in the room. The sound effects are somehow fulfilling. This is by far
my favorite object search game. Can’t get enough!'

By MagsMSU.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful illustrations'

'Interesting pictures. Attractive wonderful illustrations. Cleverly hidden objects. Love the zoom.'

By Okeydoekey2.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Keeps your mind sharp. A great way to keep you occupied while waiting for....doctor, dentist, etc. some are easy, some not so
easy.'

By Babs 0111.
May 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Review'

'There are no directions. Stuck on the same room or hours'

By Raenstorm14.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kitchen'

'Being timed takes out the relaxing ,I can play this all day factor.'

By AlohaVee.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Background dark'

'Very hard to distinguish objects in such dark shadows'

By Ireland1385.
February 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hidden objects'

'Great game, nice music just like find the differences game. Only complaint is that this game is not relaxing because it has a
TIMER.'

By Jassana.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'3 Stars'

'I’m giving this game 3 stars because I was hoping for a “cleaning up” type of game. The only thing that was house cleaning
in this game was the theme. I also like games with story lines and this didn’t have one. It’s good for those who want to just
play a hidden objects game. I did like t

By CGuhl.
September 20, 2019
3 out of 5
'Fun, but....'

'Love the game. I couldn’t stop playing BUT....way, way, way, to many ads..I almost stopped and deleted this game a few times
because of it. But again, the game is good.. please limit the ads......'

By cuzbarbob.
July 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total