Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hide My Test!

by Eureka Studio
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hide My Test! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hide My Test! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hide My Test!

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
why i love this game

i have always played this company’s game so when i saw this game on the app store it filled me with joy cause i loved the hide
at school one and the one with the principal so when i saw this one i knew it was gonna be a good game

By Qwebo studios.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

I love this game so much, it’s hilarious 🤣🤣and yes I agree with some others, this game really isn’t intended for kids.
But so what? You should monitor what kids are doing if you don’t want them to play this game. Your kid is probably doing some
other crap without you knowing. Monitor what your kids

By Red_Fox98.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok I love this game but.....

So I was on the 2nd one and it would not let me like put the exam paper in it likeeee not the toilet the bathtub but it’s still
a funny game

By cool app this is nice.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is one of the many awesome games I’ve ever played it’s funny and you have to be good at puzzles for this game but I’d
recommend it for fun games

By 235876*/:'hd.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is on of the best games I played so far I love it besides the kid being nude in some parts but it really fun

By girly yzma.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
it's a very funny game

a very funny game but too much ads. It reminds me some anime from Japan like crayon shin chan. hope to see more stages!

By duh2333.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Completed it

Make more escape games! Also this is underaged rated but I don’t care. And how come the guy from skip work showed up at the end?
It’s not like he’s his dad cuz’ it already shows his dad in a lot of other stages. Anyway. Great game!

By gamerman1256.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So funny lol !

My son showed me when he played , and I laughed like a idiot .

By 999leveldaddy.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hide My Test!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total