Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hide My Test!

by Eureka Studio
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hide My Test! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hide My Test! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hide My Test!

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game just 1 thing

Ok so I liked the game a lot but I wish there was more levels then it has right now could you add some more levels some time? But
I like the game keep on the great.

By puzzlemaster19384.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hide my test 2

You should make a hide my test to because it was a fun experience really funny and I need more it’s like funny how a mom‘s
pops out of nowhere and stuff yeah so

By speed boif.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad grades

Mostly everyone gets bad grades but not everyone hides the ppere

By Khshir.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good Game

Actually challenging levels and addictive gameplay. Of course the graphics are a little off and the touch mechanics aren’t
responding at times, but I was surprised to find a game that actually tried to make you think to complete it. If you’re thinking
about getting it, you should. (And maybe turn on

By amd.5.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is beautiful

It’s easy but hate the adds break them bruh

By heudhwjdne.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

It’s is really amazing I would give it a 5/5 but there’s too many ads

By Jonathan garibay.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but I can’t put the test in the tub

The game is glitching with itself and I can’t get to level 3 but it’s great and I love it I even have a 5 star I love it

By Imaniphonereader.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun but-

This game is pretty fun but, stage 10 is kinda gross haha

By iWillDeleteYourKneecapa.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

It made me happy I lik this ty lol
so good
lol
ty

By ahyhhghhgffdftfg.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok.. it needs a fix tho

So this game is very entertaining and enjoying but I can’t get the level 46 it’s says it has a razer but I looked everywhere
and I can’t find it!!!!! I don’t know Thai is a glitch on my phone or on the actual game, but I need it to be fixed either
way. And if the “glitch wasn’t there I love this it’

By xygcfyugugug.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible I am addicted

This game is so so fun it challenges the brain and is fun to play. I got thins game a month or two ago and I have barely put it
down it really is my favorite game.

By lulu_plays.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hide my test

I love this game and it has been really great and the game has great fun.

By hvghgvhgvvgh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It's so fun and easy and that's what I like about it because it's easy and it doesn't make you mad like bubble pop games because
once your at a high level it gets harder and harder. It's so amazing. ((Short review)) Love you creators type for making dis game
💕

By siiippsiiipp.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is really fun but I gave it 4 stars because there really needs to be way way more levels. I mean there are not a lot.
There’s like 20. That ain’t a lot. This has to be fixed. My seggestion is that when you finish do the levels over again. That
would be better. Ok just listen or something

By tecno peep 📱💻.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
This was a fun game

I will admit this was a pretty fun game and I like the challenges, and I like the way we hit the test but they were there were way
too many ads

By (Kat Wild).
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

It’s funny, it’s cute, and has Japanese culture in it. I am a simple man with simple desires, and this game has all of it.

By Kaiba the Gold Magnate.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good characters

Tie game has a lot of personality, all of the characters in this game feel like a character in a funny slice of life anime. The
game maybe simple but the ways it’s structured helps you understand the characters.

By Deallone.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Hide My Test!

I like this game because you can hide the test anywhere and the grandma does not find the test easily.

By bakingsadie202.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING but I have a problem with the

I love how the kid has to hide the test in a BUNCH of different places and how he gets in trouble in a lot of funny ways but I
only have a problem of how it’s says a bad word in it. That’s the only problem. I would like this game to be changed from that
situation but besides that, I still give this

By cookie ave.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME

You should totally download this! It is a ton of fun and I can’t stop playing! People complained about adds but I only get like
one add per level. Normally I get 5 adds per level. It is really fun and super addicting! You should get this

By Fala Bahia.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Well made!!

I’m usually not the type to review games, like I’ve only done it maybe 2 times before now in my life. This would make it the
3rd time. From the overall aesthetic of the game- to the artwork and concept of the game- it’s quite enjoyable and underrated.
If you’re considering getting this, be prepared

By 𝖇𝖗𝖚𝖍.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
He says “the crap word.”

“Not for kids. I loved it, but when you lose, the kid in the orange shirt gets slapped on the butt. (The mom slapped the kid.)
When in some parts he says/yells “Crap”. With !!!!. But in other parts, it’s ok to see that he just runs off playing a video
game. But, this game is encouraging kids that if

By sakura_magica11211.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it, but too many ads /:

i've got this game a days ago, and i totally love it, its good and all, but there is a ad for everytime you lose, everytime you
finish the level, and everytime you start a level.

By auruauauaua.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay!🤗😎

It’s cool how u have 2 do certain things to get away with hiding your test, it is a game I cannot put down, so much fun!

Yours Truly: Wolfury 🐺

P.S. The Wolf pack stays together. 🐺

By Low cal lover.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game only wish there where more levels

By hfuc guys du by dtdyf ST xhb.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels please

Please put more levels please I love this app it’s my 2nd favorite game on my Device.

By +Audrie+#jzcool.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

I love all the games from this creator ❤️ they’re so interesting! I hope they continue to make more

By Tangy Goodness.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The ads are worth it and the pictures are hilariou

I love this game and I beat it in one day it didn’t take me long to beat it, but there was too many ads at the start but they
were worth it I love the clever way the mom pops out of the toilet it is hilarious I love the ‘you win’ pictures they are also
hilarious please add more funny levels but if y

By hdyn4y.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game but I have a idea to make the game m

Maybe you can lower the ads like I beat a level or lose and I always get an ad maybe add less or put a V.I.P for no ads

By shutsniper27.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

Can you help me on lvl 33 I’m so confused I used all the hints. Please help!!!!!!! 🥺

By 💩worst game.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is great but,

Every time I win or lose a stage, an ad pops up.
That’s all I need you to fix, and other than that this game is perfect.

By laststop77.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I love the game so much and it is always fun 🤩 I think you should play this game for fun and I am only on stage one crazy

By Prvt investor.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game

Honestly this game is very entertaining and I love their other games too! People are saying it’s inappropriate, grow up it’s
not a big deal. Love this game❤️

By LE MONKE45.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Well

I just started playing but it really is good and I am on stage one I love it already:D

By clødy.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but the AI is a little strange

The HideMyTest! Game is fun, though some of the times the Kid's mom can't find the test even in the most obvious spots ever makes
it less challenging maybe it changes later in the levels but all in all it’s cool.

By NinteXbox.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more levels

So, I love the game. The storyline is entertaining and the jokes are actually funny. I think the art/animation is cool and some
levels are tricky. I finished the game so I wish there were more levels. I could also see the family used in ‘hide my test’
used in another game? This definitely has the po

By yungbruh1.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love this game, but please add a no ad feature!

By Cynthia (Cindy) P..
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but one problem

The problem is there’s so many adds but awesome game

By coo caa.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun and challenging, but has a few tweaks

This is a pretty nice game if you want a challenge and a laugh all together. The first day I downloaded it, I couldn’t even stop
playing! But here’s somethings that kind of bothers me. Once I got to level 40, the game started moving slow, and every time I
would tap a object, it wouldn’t be as fast a

By TopReviewer08.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

This game is creative, funny, and cute. It has good art style and it’s not overly difficult that I give up so soon.

By Anco7498.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Hide my test!!!

Love the game I finished it i am so sad about that but I like the game cus the boy reminds me of myself lol 😂😂😂 the boy
is super funny as well as the mom I’ve been going back episodes just to do it wrong to see the after pic 🤣🤣🤣

By weebooo123.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Not opening

The game isn’t opening when I tap on it and it says that it’s compatible with my device

By sokamkam06.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Thoughts on the game

I really like the game but I legit get ads ever 1.5 seconds. If there weren’t so many ads, it would get a 5 star rating.

By Andrew Buono.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly fun

This game is a good time killer, just turn on airplane mode and the ads stop, for the crybabies that complain about the content,
it clearly says 12+ so shutup.

By Amela Mehmedovic.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly a very fun game!

Saw this ad a lot on Instagram and It eventually wore me down enough to actually try the game and I am pleasantly surprised!
It’s a fun little hidden clues type of a game which is not super difficult but not too, too easy either. I don’t always get
the answer on the first try which is good! And it’

By Every1's_bae😘.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Legitimately worth playing

I never leave reviews for any game I’ve gotten, so the fact that I’m writing one really means something. The game is fun, and
exciting; I like the solving puzzles idea and the fact that it’s all about hiding a failed test is just classic.

It has comedy, and plot, which is something I really like. D

By Mimosa2585.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is epic

I love this game so much it’s so fun and I wish there was more levels

By hhdhdhdbbdvvdvdv.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
All the karens in the comments

This is a funny game. the game says dammit and if you’re not a fan of big words then don’t play it. simple. 🤭

By Liv8647.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Extravagant

The dog and cat made sweet love. 10/10

By Tibbisboi999.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Add now

I want more levels this is one of the best mobile game sI have played! I need more now

By THICKKKKKKKKKK.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some bad stuff but good

Ok I don’t know where to start about the ads!!! So many ads😕but over all it is a fun game but sometimes lags when I tap an
abject they don’t come that fast but is you want a fun and challenging🤪you should get it though it is just not my tipe. But
some games you should get of you don’t have it is amo

By cadence dance progect.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Well made but look

This game is really fun but if you lose it shows the kid getting spanked by the mom(that is child abuse)well that is kinda
inappropriate but the is the game really easy(I already completed all of the levels)also it says Baka on the child’s shirt what
does that mean

By saul a sanchez.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Like the game but...

I like this game but there is way to many adds. It is also really confusing sometimes. Please fix those. But over all it is a
really well made game but yet there is to many adds.

By suger muffen.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
could be a lot better

I was playing normally until the 2nd stage.
The 2nd stage would not work at all
I looked up hot to do it and it still didn’t work
PLEASE fix this!

By ~*-Max-*~.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Has Potential I Guess...

Funny game and it’s a challenge. This is where the praise ends. This game IS inappropriate for kids of any age. Every time you
mess up it says the “D” word at the top of the screen. Also, the baby is naked in one level so you have to use the homework
for a diaper. WHAT IS UP WITH THAT!!?? Hello!? If

By Maddy Katty.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS ABOUT THE GAME BEFORE DOWNLOADING

This game isn’t one of those games where you get bored of in 10 minutes. It’s actually really fun and I love to play it with
my sister, and find out where we should hide the test. But there are some things that shouldn’t be shown in the game. There’s
to many adds for one, there’s nudity, and a bad w

By 4W2010.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
This is ok but here’s the problem....

So I was just playing and I had a great idea, so on level 6 I put the test in which i thought was a amazing spot. And the mom
found it really fast, so I think most of the game is meant for you to lose. And another thing is the ADDS, ever time I lose and
mom finds it is a add, ad after add after add.

By aquajude09.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Really Fun

Simple puzzles, cute characters... I love it but I finished it. Needs new levels bc after however many it starts over.

By julia boolia.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
so. many. ads!

this game is fun but y’all need to stop giving me ads every time i go to the next stage, it’s annoying!

By loonabeforesleep.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
too much ads

Great game! However, too much ads, i can understand why there’re ads, but the ads just appear too many times.

By kloekn.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
There is a problem.... besides that it’s a amazing

Every single Time I play and I finish The level or fail it there’s a add it is soooooo annoying please fix it.

By rennnn12345567.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I Don’t Know But I Know It’s Good

Why Is My iPad So Laggy. I Wish I Could Play It

By JacksonDancesAtLast.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda

I finished 26 levels then when I got to 27 I Ben when I did it right I got a spanking and this game is not for kids but that is
the parent fault it’s not the kids and I kinda love I mean I loved the 26 levels

By kay_kay/nafa.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
How it not that bad

If you wanted to do a game like a homework game then download this game HideMyTest is not that fun but it good I which there was
more to the game like more people on it another game just like this BUT with work stuff and it is not really fun so if you read
this means you may or may not download it.

By 1234568976**=*=*3$//55=*(755&(.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

It is good but not the best you guy should check out other games but still play this one.

By @@@#$&*.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
The hints

The hint for level 1 is crap all it says is “find a spot to hide the test”

By Liz7101.
December 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total