Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hide Online

by Ruslan Khuduev
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hide Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hide Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hide Online

Reviews: 134Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great but…

I have been playing this game for a very long time but when I reinstalled it, I lost my account and had to restart all over again.
When I tried to watch an ad to get the rechargers, it never gave me anything for watching ads! I don’t know why and I tried
watching ads so many times and it never gave

By ElizabethSky13580.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but, I have a request....

I love this game!! It’s so much fun, and funny. I recommend this game to everyone! But my request is for a chat. I want the chat
back, it made it even more fun, and i just liked the chat. I would love it if you added the chat, im sure a LOT of ppl want the
chat back too. PLEASE BRING THE CHAT BACK!!

By spicysweet534.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

I have really nothing to complain about this game. It is fun to play with you friends online. If you like hide and seek, with a
little violence, this is the game for you. The only thing I would change is the app face. The game looked fun but the app face
made me unsure about downloading it for my 9

By I LOVE OTTERS.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun 9/10

This game is super fun I know some comments are bad but none of that stuff happens to me I love this game and I recommend it is
very fun but yes there is some things that can be fixed but I think this game is super fun

By barrel girl 87234.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Sorry

I wrote a review on the game not restoring my purchases but I got my coins back. Thank you.

By Ma Les.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read!

I love this game but it’s full of ads, and also when you start you should have to option to be a boy or girl!

Just my opinion!

Thanks for reading!

By SxnnySxnflower.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Answer please.

Im trying to play with one of my friends but his server looks like its different from mines when we didn’t even change anything
in the settings, is there a way to fix this?

By kiuwii8.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is so amazing 😻😍😍😍

By Hannah lea pitts.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER👍

I like playing online games like this one and I lost so many times I keep on trying

By Kevin Blas.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!!!!!!!

This game is awesome. DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!!!!!!!!

By racecraft fan.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME but…

I love this game but can you make the emoji and noise thing quieter and less obvious because it gives everything away

By needs the more people playing.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and can play with your friends

I play this game all the time with my sister and my friends I still a really fun game

By hi idk wht to name me.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
More !!

MORE MAPS PLEASE ! More PROPS !! Best game ever it would get game of the year if you put more time into it

By MR_ original Chachi.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg love this game!!

I love this game it’s sooo much fun!!

By ummm a girl?.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun and addictive but...

Helloooooo!!!! This game is fun but it was honestly kinda the same thing every round. Even though it’s VERY ADDICTIVE. The first
few days I only needed like 3 more characters until i had all of them😂. Until I had kinda got bored of it. I wished they had
made more rounds and then I would be much happ

By iloveyoujesus3000.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs some updates

I’ve played this for a while since 2017 but ITS SO HARD TO GET NEW SKINS AND COINS UPDATE IT PLZ

By Cassell4.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

I love this game from when i download it!
Perfect.

By aveed nikfam.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
fun but...

i LOVE this game i play it every night but i think there should be a chat so player can communicate. it seems fun!!

By coolgirlgina.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mehtaab

It is good but the props are kind of to fast

By mehtaab r.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

If you play hide and seek or Roblox this game is like hide and seek except you can be a hunter or prop this game is a shooting
game no blood you can upgrade you gun,charecter,taunt and picture frame its so fun I play it every day I even show it to my
friends they love it even my cousins but there’s

By BrendanF7.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!! <3

This game is one of the best games I have ever played!! Keep on making good updates!!!

By cleanhousefan1.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Remove The Hackers

I’m tired of the hackers and I want you to make a update to remove all the apk and the glitches so that it be fair

By EnterANickEl.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Listen to me

Ok so a lot of people put a bad review on this and say “ there are to many adds all I see is adds” well that is not true I
only see an add every 30 minutes. And also yes the game is free and I think it is a great game where you can hide or seek with
real alive people and not computers. So those come

By love games i need a nick name.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

Love this game, there should be a mode where you can change how long the game is or what maps are next and maybe even add
something where you can make your own maps nd play on them

By CODmaster77.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN GAME!!!!

This game is rlly fun I love the ideas of all the maps and skins. The ads are okay.

By kitsune queen.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY Good Game

I really enjoy this game and I recommend this. But I have trouble joining my friends

By The hOlwer.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love

I love this game and I like playing with my sister

By hwhxunebwvsmd vsmcudjwb.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best prop hunt ever

This is the best prop hunt ever

By flying toys.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

Probably one of the best games out there that you can get that has no adds or anything really fun to play wile you poop :))))

By King funnel cake.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! But needs more maps

I love playing this game with my family and friends but we all agree that there should be more maps and more items to change in.
We would highly appreciate this more then we already do!

By _.ashleyyyyyyyyy.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg hi

So I really like being the hunters not the pops because I like shooting and this game is really fun

By it's like a really good play.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep it going

games fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By chrisgarcia121.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice but needs fixes

I like the game a lot but the game needs fixing in it I think that when your a thing there shouldn’t be a :-) face then it goes
very obvious and then they kill us!

By htdsauj.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Its cooll

This game is rlly fun i like it:)

By DARYA 🌊.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Found this game a few years ago and still come back to it this king after, it’s the perfect free game for playing with friends
and having a great time!

By Time Cat.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing !!

Love this game it’s so fun to play with friends and family. Although it would more fun if there was a way to chat while in a
game :)

By Michelle.516.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Draco

This game like dat on me it is .

By i amtosmoove.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs to be a limit on abilities

Overall I really love this game and have been playing it for little while now, but it is very annoying when some props just spam
the special abilities button I honestly think there should be a limit pre round. Some people use it 20 times per game and makes it
very hard for hunters to actually win. I

By Sircahcah.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good so far

When I was bored I was looking for pvp till I saw this. It’s kinda good so far but it needs more updates like if you could taunt
on demand and if you don’t taunt then you die. And that was an idea from me to the game so it’s better

By lionel corona junior.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
IDK

Great game but its a little to awesome..

By poopskit2000.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Kiss up

I’m just tryna get a girl skin character

By Ryssa33.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!!!!

Good game is fun to play I would recommend

By (anonymous) zah.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it because I can join my friends and we play rp

By manda<3pud.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is very fun there

This game is one of the most amazing game ever there is no ads I give this game a 5 star

By hcjhjkckjckj.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I really like this game

This is a really fun game I like how you can play online but the only thing is it is hard to get coins

By Tamaragil.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Where are my coins?!

So this game it’s amazing n I love it but it keeps saying I will earn 10+ coins in like 5 mins and when that time goes by I earn
nothing and the timer just restarts to 1 hour I don’t get how I’m supposed to upgrade my looks and stuff without coins

By Ririflexx.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!! 😃

Don’t listen to the bad reviews this game is amazing, fun and fun. You can do so many things!! Be a hamburger and all these fun
things! You should get it!!

By yesssssssass.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but...

Love this game but I wish things were more realistic. And I wish you could actually afford to buy new skins with the coins in the
game. Thanks for the new update!

By duxbi Th it.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Its soo fun you kill people aka objects and a new update that’s good . One problem you do not get prizes easy

By 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄💝💝💝💝💝💝.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
👍

Derecho el juego es muy bueno me gustaría que pusieran nuevos mapa seria espectacular

By procracjoel.
November 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i really like it but the it has a problem with res

i really like it but the it has a problem with respawning

By U NEED UPDATES.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty Good

I think the game is good in all ways except one. I have no idea how you get coins. I think they should make a way to get coins
without paying real money like winning rounds or something like that. I have 25 right now and I have absolutely no idea how I got
them. There is also no way to get more unle

By WasCaps77.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Very nice game

Well I’m not the type of person to write a review but this games is really good but I think that should take off or change some
of the items (like the soda etc...) because hiders can’t get a perfect hit to catch the item because it’s so small, but other
that that the game is pretty good :)

By Flicker.A11y.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but I got cheated

I love this game. It’s very entertaining. But I got real tired of all the ads every time you end a game. So I went and bought
the $1.99 pack which is also advertised to stop ads. Expecting to not see an ad after a match I SAW AN AD. I am disappointed that
this game cheated me out of my money. I’m t

By Beaisqueen4321.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but needs up dates

So this game is awesome but the only thing that frustrates me is the respawn so most online games there’s some afterlife or
respawn button but with this game you either watch an add or pay with gold to respawn and I think you can respawn 2 times and have
4 gernades or animal things or how ever many

By hi etdshxhhsdh.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind a good

I really like the game but I get really mad when IPlay

By Kaysi13.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs lots of work

It has potential but buttons barely work. It keeps freezing also

By mommapanda1014.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good with friend but not very good with random pee

^^^^^^^^^^^
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

By 11a1affv.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

it’s a good game but it needs more maps. If it had more maps and props then it would be better. Overall good game

By _ftkev_.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Changes or update

Like the game, but wish everything could be more given and not having to pay for. Being the best player could get us an additional
bonus to getting better stuff in the container since it already so hard to be the best player. containers we could get better
stuff(a better gun, character, emoji..). Al

By report Brawler.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good...

Ok love the game one thing the gun takes like 60 bullets to kill a prop and it’s a lot of money to buy guns

By ThaTguyBreezy.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
🤨?🤨?🤨

This game seemed fun at first and I really wanted to play it. But it was very confusing and the people seemed more like bots. Like
they knew how to do everything and they couldn’t jump over a railing that I could. And I am NOT a bot.
I would really like it if you could make the game a little bit les

By flam1ng0-mang0.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It fun but to much

Ok so I was In tutorial then I was shooting prop and then it froze

By kylie7383.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total