H.I.D.E. - Hide or Seek Online Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

H.I.D.E. - Hide or Seek Online

by Aleksandr Minakov

Rating of H.I.D.E. - Hide or Seek Online

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the H.I.D.E. - Hide or Seek Online App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful H.I.D.E. - Hide or Seek Online app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

H.I.D.E. - Hide or Seek Online User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Hi I love this game you can hide you can disguise I love it all love your guises game

By love's Christmas.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

i just started 2 days ago and it’s the best i’m amuter but one thing you should add rocket launchers that’s all

By timidclubs awesome.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s hard to get used to but so worth it

By zezewhdnfjxhdvd.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hide and seek review:

I like the game hide and seek that’s all

By shawn the cool dude.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have had an insane time playing this game. It is really worth buying the no adds

By Jsgejeheeve.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Yoo this game is super funny to me!!!! Love it

By the thizzle kid.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

Even tho i hate to lose😂😂

By ihateyouisabel.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Genial

Es bueno, original y entretenido

By malii.315.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game!

I keep being a prop
every time.it’s it’s like great. I like this game it’s like so fun!

By emily.ruck.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game! Love it.

One of my favorites. Ad heavy, but I still love it. Don’t have many updates but get if your kids are allowed to violence. Not a
lot of violence.

By Shado Kitten 99.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game but…

Love the game but sometimes the game says: sorry our rooms are being fixed for blah blah blah blah blah blah blah but the games
amazing😩💅😍😜

By ava Play Minecraft.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
SO Awesome!!!

This game is awesome but the ads for the gun is sooooooo way too many otherwise this is the best game I have ever downloaded!!!!!!

By 😘girly700.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love props

I always win as a prop it is like I already got 30 prop wins!

By olliescrapy.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(6 stars)

Best game to play when bored!!!!🤪

By Girl Gamer 11.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay not the best app I’ve ever seen but it’s okay

By olivia aka duck.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Awsome game you should get it! But-

I my experience in this game I would rate 100 stars this game is so fun as a prop but as the hunter it gets hard plus you loose
health when you shoot a regular prop so it’s hard but this game is really fun buy it I mean get it!

By marcemarce.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Well I like it but could have more weapons and some times my sound glitches but that’s pretty much it.

By 49er fan 1368.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this game is the best!!!

I just love this game so so much. And I just love that you have to hide from the people.

By The man hand.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

It’s a good game a bit of a battery drainer but a really good game and I like the skins.😎💸💸💸💸💸💎💎💎

By hibguggyy.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy as prop and hunter

I have a hunter skin that is called general hunter also I still am unable to get anything else but I’m fine with all I got that
it’s okay if you got a wrench and flea or any kind of machine gun or a ak-47 but I still can find any seekers.

By sup everone.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
JUST WOW

I been thinking about this IT IS GREAT DUDE ADD MORE

By 🥰🥰🥰❤️❤️🥰🥰.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

I gave 4 star because it has a lot of ads but besides that, it’s really fun

By yaboiiiaction.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Easing I love it but sometimes when you hit kill it doesn’t work

By ok I couldn't find any name.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The good game

You did amazing I’ve played this game for 9 years.

By bbbbbbuuuuugggggg.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

This is a fun game, you guys are good at graphics. I’m not commanding but the way you are you should make a zombie game with
these graphics and maps. Thanks for the fun game. 5 Stars

By Bullpee01.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Not nice

They have bad names but really good game

By agghhjjkklloiuyrezchdvbbn.
September 25, 2021
4 out of 5
There's a bug

So it's a really great game, it's actually my favorite game on my phone but the issue is there a bug where the sound stops working
so I can't hear the radar or the whistle so please fix it

By PolishCow123.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but has some flaws

First of all I want to say that I love this game and the flaw is that there is a ad that interrupts you before the game starts
that can get you killed.

By vfjgdgdhjd.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

When I was younger I played with my sister for hours and still love this game

By Wiwyeow.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

This is a good game but sometimes it crashes and I shut my phone off then open it up and the lobby music plays so I have to shut
my off then on a few times.

By Jaxers999.
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
THE ADS

It’s a good game but the ads are annoying and I can’t get money UNLESS I WATCH A AD

By roblox nickname12345678910.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
One issue…..

Why squid game?!😤Squid game is trash! Please put it away it’s terrible! And I’m not being a karen right now I’m just
putting that out so you can….well do something about it…😇😓

By Sanders0510.
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good

When I first saw it I had to get it it passed my expectations but there’s to many ads overall it’s pretty good developers
please make more maps

By its good cause thats me name.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
The game has bad time.

I played the game averagely, killed all props, but once i was attacking the last, i instantly lost! please add more time to the
game!

By vyufrtgh.
March 24, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total