High School - First Day Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

High School

by BoomHits sp. z o.o.

Rating of High School - First Day

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of High School App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of High School written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

High School User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s fun but

It’s fun butThe squid game minigame thing is a glitch when you press stop it kills you still but the game is fun

By MaKenziec.p.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game, But……….

Hi so I have played this game over 6 times and it keeps saying that there will be new levels every single week and it’s been
about month so I just decided to delete it when you make new levels we all need a month’s worth of levels

By No namemmmm.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
My review on this game

It’s a good game but, it has a lot of ad’s and it’s kinda annoying sometimes.

By Sweetsourwatercringe.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
GOOD GAME BUT..

This game is soo soo fun there is not even that many adds for me I love this game but we need more levels!🤍

By qweturhdhfihwgqikqbavyzi.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it out!

I saw one of my favorite youtubers play this and I was laughing a lot 😆 it is really funny and seems fun too! I just wish so
that it doesn’t repeat to add more levels that would be incredible 😙👌thx for reading

By Oceanmoon🌊Fox🦊.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
N

I finished the hole game in one day

By Nayah Morales.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5

I would say it’s a good game but the ads are back to back

By i hate stupid and lame games.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game, But needs more levels

Hi so my review is that I love this game but there is a lot of ads and I finished it all plz make more levels fast I am playing
for the 3 time I NEED more levels!!!!!!!

By No namemmmm.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv it

I only started but I know I love it already because it’s so good

By BBBB est.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is so good we need the second part

By himetjfy.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the High School app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total