Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hilda Creatures

by BIGUMAKU LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hilda Creatures by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hilda Creatures written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hilda Creatures

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Suggition

Add a Hilda tab

Where you can dress your Hilda
Where you check stats
Explain symbols
Play dragon game

Also add dragons

By LOCKEDJESSE.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but there is a bug

This game is super fun and entertaining but there is an annoying bug. In the bottom right corner when you met a creature there is
a picture button, when I click it the game crashes and kicks me out. Over all this game is super fun.

By Brenchhen.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I absolutely love the series, and the game!!! It is amazing how you can incorporate a lot from the show into this game! I love the
graphics, and you guys do a great job handling appropriate ads unlike some other games I’ve had... overall amazing job! 🤩🤗

By Zpuppygirl.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but could use a little improvement

Love the animations and the idea of the game! Like others on here have said the watering schedule is a bit nonsensical. Everyone
has to sleep and plants shouldn’t die overnight because of that. I also wish there was other challenges you could do to get
acorns when no one visits. Other than that supe

By Vivlovessoup.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game so much 🤧

I love this game so much and I don’t really get games like this but I swear this game is so addicting 10/10 definitely get this
game its free little adds and it’s really detailed 💗

By Haddypatty✌️.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this! But one issue

I love this game but my ads have started to glitch! They appear black and won’t go away until I restart the app. How can I fix
this?

By taylormoses1126.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Relaxing Fun Cute Game!

I absolutely love this game and the laid back and relaxing atmosphere. I think it really captures the cute and interesting world
of Hilda and has enough creatures to keep people interested and checking back for more.

My only complaint is that the levels are a bit pricey in acorns, I wish we could w

By Ashapash0924.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Hi da is the best I like the game

By Arab_Gamer.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Th

This is a cool game I just got today but what do u do when the wood man says I git a challenge for u in the game can u put info
adopt the game on each place on the map please

By IHaeerAnimaXing20.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent! A little slow though...

This game has amazing artwork and the little deer foxes are so CUTE! But sometimes I miss creatures and aren’t able to get a
picture, which is annoying, but unfortunately the nature of the game lol. I really love the TV show (it made my Dad cry). ♥️
👍🏼 👏🏼

By LilkatAislyn.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Hi I’m Jesse I love hilda a lot from the colors to the characters and after the books and season 2 I found your game and I love
it the animations are solid and the colors are just nice to look at I just hope you continue with the game and keep working on it
I hope that you can expand on the game tha

By mage jesee.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! 😎

Really fun, I love the show as well as the game. That’s about all, 5 ⭐️ period.

By supreme taco101.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game!

What a lovely game! Everything is great! The music, graphic, sound effect, game style, maps, dragon panic, etc etc. I just hope
there’s a way to see all the charms that I’ve collected. It’s so sad that I only get to see them once when I receive them.
:( Please consider making a buttom to see charm c

By Tachi_sherry.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool

Game is super cool I love the Hilda on Netflix and the game is extremely awesome I like it so much.

By Alexander_PDX.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Adventure girl book

I love the adventure girl comic book it’s cover reminds me of the hilda book hilda and the black hound

By when i was little.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Cute Game

What a great game. It really compliments the tv show, and I highly recommend it. My favorite thing is you just have to check in
every once and a while, you don’t have to sink in hours at a time like some games.

By Band dude.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and adorable! 5 stars even though ads (but

I’ve only been playing for a day but it’ SO STINKING CUTE! I recommend for new and old fans of the show! I love it and it’s
adorable! It’s also very quick to download and the game is very simple.

Edit: you have to watch ads to get acorns sometimes but the amount of acorns you get is not worth the 1

By UrAverageNerd900.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
season 2!!

I love this game and cant wait til they add S2 maps and creatures!!!

By Eddie Sully.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really fun but ...

So I downloaded the game a couple of weeks ago and I fell in love with it but now I have all of the locations, most of the
creatures, and a bunch of acorns, now the game is starting to get boring and I really don’t want to stop playing, I think it’s
fun but fun there is definitely a lot that could b

By Homerknowsbest.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is super fun I discovered it after watching season two. Though there is one thing I’d like to be added is different
questions. Every time I talk to a tontu and ask a question it’s always the same two and same response. Also one question I’ve
met twig Hilda frida and David and the raven I

By Hastin brown.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
More creatures

Now that season 2 is out, I want to see more locations and more creatures to meet. It will be so much fun where the adventure
never ends!

By anoditeman.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Hilda

But I have no idea how to get to the wood mans shop!!!!

By hbh'jhhnn.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game overall except...

It’s really hard to find creatures! How much time does it take? Also, can you make it so you can take a picture of Alfur in the
introduction? That would be very nice because in the show, Alfur is Hilda’s best friend, also, does it ever show deerfoxes or
even just twig? Also, does an item only work o

By Christ B4 Me.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Calm, quiet and fun to play. Now I hope that there is going to be updates due to season 2 release.

By CTurok.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever🙂

This game is such a cool game and I really like the cartoon Hilda and the show is the best cartoon ever and this game is awesome
🤩

By Kar3n431.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Gigglfart mc hanny buggies

I really like this game but why does it send me notifications in the middle of the night? I really like this game don’t get me
wrong but whenever I go to sleep and I wake up the next day,I have
Like 10 notifications and it is really annoying but I love this game I really do

By ahdhdhfhchfhdb.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Who my favorite character is

I’m not gonna lie I think the man character in show is my favorite person to be visited by is Hilda she is adorable

By a fan of unikitty.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it! Dislike the card game limit

I love the game and show, but having to wait 21 hours to play the card game again is pretty long, I understand having a limit of a
couple hours, but please lower the waiting time, that is all, Thank you for the amazing game

By TeaTimeParadox.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Legit the best game ever since I watch the series

I’ve been watching the Netflix Series Hilda for about a week and I can’t wait until season 2, but yeah that’s all I have to
say but Luke, your the best

By Ezerk123.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

This game is AMAZING I love the show and I didn’t know that there was a game until now, idk if this happens to everyone but I
got alfur as my first visit. Love the game 5 STARS

By rockkkk sanessmdjdjsndnd.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but doesn’t have much to do

If you were to play this game there’s no mini games to keep you busy and the creatures don’t stay long, they don’t let you
interact with them much, to get creatures you have to leave the game.

By anebelle boo&bennie.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Jackson

I love this game I only have few problems with the game No matter how much I level up, expand and buy thing from the woodman I can
never find the woodman on the game and lots others

By jacksonwade10.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Game fix!

Love this game !!! The design is adorable, but currently having problems with my photos showing up ! 😭

By Grace._.anne.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game and the Hilda tv show.'

'I love this game It makes me excited and I love seeing different creatures and characters I hope one day I will see Hilda in
future Mario Kart or Super Mario games It is one of my dreams to have this happen!'

By Jawsjr17.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute!!!'

'Love this game and the tv series!!'

By Jamie861620.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great'

'This is a great game, but there are a few things that bug me but in all it’s a good game'

By rosemary miller.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun!!'

'I really like this game! I enjoy petting and feeding the different creatures. And the music just makes it better!! But, I don’t
really like the fact that the new locations cost so many acorns... and it is fairly difficult to get a lot of “golden” acorns.
But, it is really fun to get rewards a

By KibaFanGirl!!.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun!!'

'I really like this game! I enjoy petting and feeding the different creatures. And the music just makes it better!! But, I don

By KibaFanGirl!!.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Fun!!

I really like this game! I enjoy petting and feeding the different creatures. And the music just makes it better!! But, I don

By KibaFanGirl!!.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is very very cool'

'I love the T.V. show Hilda. It was sad for me to watch it end. A couple months after I finished it I saw this app. I started
playing and I loved it. There aren’t any complaints for this game. I stopped playing but I play it here and there a little. But
still a very fun game.'

By ZBruh23824.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'It’s a really fun and cute game, but I don’t like how long it takes to get a creature to come.'

By Ncalg.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game,but one glitch'

'Edit:This game is good, love the whole game and discovering new types of creatures, some from the hilda series or book, but there
is one glitch where the clock when you get to play dragon cards will go really slow and will take a full till night until I can
play!,I apologize if this is just part of

By cosmeeka.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game but...one really big complain'

'I love this game so much!(btw this is really short response) I love that its from my FAV series!But.. I wanna change that we can
turn regular acorns into gold acorns. Especially when the plants die i really need gold acorns..Thank you for creating the game!
Its the BEST!'

By Megan ;w; i play royal high.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'Hilda Creatures is a beautiful game that allows you to interact with the fantastic creatures in the Hilda universe. I personally
love the show, so I enjoyed the game just as much. Anyway, I would recommend this app to anyone.'

By White Axolotl.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beautiful game, with some strangely lacking eleme

'This is a cute little game and I quite like it.\n\nThat being said, there are a few issues that seem a bit odd, considering the
quality of the rest of it. \n-The same one or two dialogue options show up for every member of a species, you have no opportunity
to learn something new. Same goes for the

By Almighty Cloud.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute but how to turn off the ads?'

'I love the Show Hilda and the books. This game seems really fun, but I can’t figure out how to turn off the ads. I’m
evaluating this game for my daughter but I will not give her a game that has ads in it. I saw one pop up about disabling ads, but
now I can’t find it.'

By Beernun.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Something Not Right ?

When I play the game my Data gets lost and that makes me confused when Hilda introduces her self when she said it already so I was
back at Lv 1 Instead of staying at Lv 13 which is the Current level I was on, So I was a little disappointed because I have a
photo of the Cool creatures so can you fix

By cory nik.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something Not Right ?'

'When I play the game my Data gets lost and that makes me confused when Hilda introduces her self when she said it already so I
was back at Lv 1 Instead of staying at Lv 13 which is the Current level I was on, So I was a little disappointed because I have a
photo of the Cool creatures so can you fix

By cory nik.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something Not Right 🤨'

'When I play the game my Data gets lost and that makes me confused when Hilda introduces her self when she said it already so I
was back at Lv 1 Instead of staying at Lv 13 which is the Current level I was on, So I was a little disappointed because I have a
photo of the Cool creatures so can you fix

By cory nik.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but,'

'What I love about it...\n\nIt’s cute and it’s funny that dis popped up right after I watched the \nEpisodes,I love hilda!O
and I’m a artist my self so I just love your style, and who ever played Hilda,David,Frida,Alfur,and Mum I dang on love you guys
to the bottom of my heart.\n\nWhat I don

By cc#coco creamy.
March 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game; too many ads

Luckily for me I don’t have school since I’m an adult and I can check on my virtual plants every few hours. But how do kids
play this game without feeling frustrated all the time? I don’t mind waiting for things but the incessant ads make me want to
stop playing. I’d be more than happy to play witho

By PrincessCyan.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Love Hilda - hate ads for kids!

We LOVE Hilda and our son especially does. This game lets him collect the creatures from the show and vaguely teaches him about
patience because he has to wait to see what shows up. He doesn’t have unlimited access to the ipad so we have a lot of dead
plants but he takes it in stride and I think it’

By Steffox.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
I really like it but.

It is not what is I thought it was, but I still like it. I was expecting a little adventurous and crazy dangerous adventures, but
this game is really stress relieving for me and I really enjoy it. I totally recommend it! Have fun!!!!!!!!!!

By fandom girl D.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Your iPad app keeps crashes and refuses to play vi

Please fix your iPad app! This app keeps crashes on my iPad. This was fun until this occurs! Please fix this app ASAP!

By HDKyle.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first

I love Hilda, the show and the books, and was excited about this game. It however is only fun for about 2 weeks. Being free, I
guess that is okay but I don’t think you will ever see all the creatures unless you spend money on golden acorns. The ads are
annoying, too frequent, and at time inappropri

By meh01080.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game, needs a pause.

My kids love this game. The art is fun, they like the creatures. But they are also getting bored with the creatures always
saying the same lines. The other issue is that they don’t get time on the table every day and they are so disappointed when
they get back on and all their plants are dead. T

By ALorenaE.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is it always night? And where are my bonus gif

I really want to like this game, I love the Hilda show and this game is overall really cute. I even paid to remove ads because i
wanted to like it that much. However, for some reason it is ALWAYS nighttime in my game. It’s 1:30 pm where I am and it’s
still dark in the game... also whenever I watch a

By Mehnousernamejustpost.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great But....

So the game is amazing and I love just a few things my game keeps glitching when I have a picnic with them and the plants just die
almost immediately I water them before school and before I go to bed and the elves say the same thing over and over again and
please fix that they give the same things o

By DanoBetho2.0.
December 2, 2019
3 out of 5
What’s the point?

I was really excited for a Hilda game. Games like this one though shouldn’t even be called games. You plant objects and then
shut the game off and come back later. So far it has failed to send me any notifications telling me when things arrive even though
notifications are turned on. I made sure of

By Misskrissylu.
September 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total