Hippo - Live Video Chat App Icon
Hippo - Live Video Chat
by Lichun An
Average Rating: 9.8/10
Reviews: 25
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Hippo Live Video Chat App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Hippo - Live Video Chat Positive reviews

5 out of 5
useful

I think chatous lets you match by country, where is that option, or can we match by language we speak

By GAGDY MERI SMABOR.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Give the team thumb up

People on imo plus are so rude, maybe there are more nice ppl here

By Sai nauInzzm.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
convenient

Can we add a place for favorties…duo push has this, can we have this here

By namanaS matnaR.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
6666666

I think we should get nmore time to skip like on ometv

By E PRKIEINGSR SWHCAN.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Use the best (but not perfect)

On omegle tv we can play music in between matches, its so cool do it here

By e- eLIiWMst.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Use for a long time

Finding a match…sometimes this takes longer than hangouts

By m ina mirorioleura.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good!Too accurate!

When can we earn free matches like we can on paltalk

By AAIMATHUJ.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
downloadable

hola matches by geo, is there an option to match people close by

By meamohamedkw.fse.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
good

I hate imo beta this is a much better app to meet friends

By aann ogl.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
artifact

Does anyone get a weird echo, I tried hangouts and I don't have that issue

By JENNSYTA I.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Good to force

On livu we can play music in between matches, its so cool do it here

By JammohAl-S lriany.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
worry

I made a lot matches here and on livu

By oanghu nHLiu.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
To use

Can we add a place to maych by age like on justalk

By Agsne Sin.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Very convenient

i like imo plus but this is pretty cool too

By f had harooanaushtiwalk.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
sweet

I think duo push lets you match by country, where is that option, or can we match by language we speak

By o. JPel Fogueria.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
good

Cool app reminds me of just talk

By Praoav Mthan.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Did a good job

apps like ome.tv are still the most fun for people all over the word

By EUKAVBV ROKTIR.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
good

I really like the app because it seems to have faster service than mico

By Rdyomns Taui.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
useful

Why do I always match with dudes, livu I feel like has more females

By Bh55E2c.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Forever this app

great app, unlike imo free call which i don’t like

By BrajerhhS sima.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Good application

Make it rain…can we give gifts like in chaturbate

By Vait)ireITER I (Vaa Impor.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
comprehensive

I see the same people here as I do on imo apps

By LIOA HEKAMINN.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
The top one

seems like google hangouts but its way better

By Ahduhlal FaBad hin Dakbee.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Good yo

Finding a match…sometimes this takes longer than ometv

By D . EAGRNIORDEL CUEUTOLO.
December 29, 2019

Hippo - Live Video Chat Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No Filters

I don’t know why they have a girl in the video showing that there’s a cool filter when in fact there’s no filters when you
download the app.

By MannyCovers.
January 20, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total