Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hippo - Live Video Chat by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hippo - Live Video Chat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hippo - Live Video Chat

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I like this app 🤫🤤'

'I like this app in me 🤫🤤'

By finessejohnny2144.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good...but somethings not right 😕'

'Can’t find anything about the company anywhere...don’t know what to think about that. On multiple occasions, I’ve got so
called “matches” that are complete recordings. However, it’s free and I’ve absolutely met people and have had fun 😬
hope they don’t hack my phone!'

By Nervous Boi.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌ Next , Next , Next, Jackpot    

'​‌​Had some time to wait for a haircut and found this app. Would try again‌   '

By Vsaik.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Kills time‌ ‌‍ '

'   Looks like the MVP of the beginnings of something great, excited to see Hippo grow!    '

By rEva1ed11K1.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Blast from the Past   ​'

'  Bored? Go on Hippo. Match n Chat, or keep it moving!   ‍ '

By ncVKiight.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Fun little app     '

'​ Excited to see new developments‍   ‍'

By Jilu oCahng.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'   How much wood does a wood chuck chuck?

'‍   Had some time to wait for a haircut and found this app. Would try again ‌‌ '

By Moharimd Kaemm.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'   For Girls     '

'  I was entertained    '

By Hr JASONNCME..
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Hippo has potential   '

'  Hanging on by a thread   ‍'

By SINEDH PEATGANDH.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Shelter in place is almost over   

'   365 days in the year, that is 365 chances to meet someone amazing    '

By PHMIR.O KUKAS.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Shelter in place is almost over ‌

' ‌  It\'s like Blind Date on your phone. If you are getting along get to know each other, if not- next!  ‍ '

By Jnananananaybna aoB.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌Hippo   ‍ '

'‍ I like it.. similar to Monkeying around \"loved the pun\" But feels like this product could be something alot more if they
wanted to   '

By Ammar Mahdmmeo.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Blast from the Past ‌‍​'

'​ Add the 1 on 1 if we get along that would be nice‍    '

By SHEIP HKC ANG.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Shelter in place is almost over   '

'  I wish my friends would use this app with me     '

By AB.AELFX C.OORTIZAR P..
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Next , Next , Next, Jackpot  ​ '

'  ​Reminds me of some good times    '

By NEALH DUSSEIN.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'  I think I saw  ​‌ '

'  Was.. entertaining...would try again‍    '

By ChabertaCytnih.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'​‍For Girls     '

'   Are you going to get a Queen of Hearts? or a 3 of spades ;)‍   '

By K.W.K.Mulathnuag.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌ Quality and quantity  ​ '

'  But was it a blessing in disguise?​ ‌ '

By TURSUNDV SNIOAOSIR.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'  The funniest story  ‍ '

'    The app is free to use which is awesome, i\'ve met some funny people here  ‍ '

By Riaz aNqva.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌ Girls, Guys, Both​​ '

'   I found this during quarantine, I go online and find my friends   ​ '

By SyeL ek.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'   1 v 1   ‌'

'    It\'s like Blind Date on your phone. If you are getting along get to know each other, if not- next!   '

By SOWT10lF acker.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'  ​ I think I saw over 50+ people when I

' ‌  Some people here are really cool, some are alright, you just need to swiping until you find a cool person   '

By Hu9jgnn, ahiuCg F7u.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍   Found this app on accident   

'   Was.. entertaining...would try again   '

By AONIYP CIM.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Try it    '

'  Great fun and helps pass the time   '

By ROBPQAO APTZA RUISEE.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Girls, Guys, Both ​  '

'‍ In quarantine i\'ve been using this app for amusement‌ ​ ‌'

By LI AARIBA.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Live video chat! Live Video Chat  

'  Are you going to get a Queen of Hearts? or a 3 of spades ;)  ‍  '

By eoliHvEn.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'   What\'s more to say?​   ‌'

'  Hippo is a cool little app. I reccomend it​ ‍ ‍'

By DA ROBTREO RGASSrNO.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Hippo puts the Hip in Hippo   

'  ​ I found this during quarantine, I go online and find my friends ​‌  '

By HSNPHUI UI.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'    For Girls    '

'​ ​‍That\'s like saying how many licks does a Toosie pop have? Hippo can go on forever and maybe that is what we like
about it‌‍ '

By MANAVK TELI.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'​ Hippo      '

'   Try it out ‌  '

By Jirena Coevinm.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍‌ I think I saw  ‍ '

' ​ Add the 1 on 1 if we get along that would be nice    '

By aiow rnajdoma.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‍ Hippo has potential   '

'   Some people here are really cool, some are alright, you just need to swiping until you find a cool
person     '

By TRANP UU HHCOU.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'   ​Hippo      '

'  ‌Was.. entertaining...would try again ‌ '

By CIHN YEGN.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Hippo  ‍ '

'‌‍​Plenty of fish in the sea but can you find me though?‌ ​'

By eacn.jhck.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Can you find me?     '

'   Was.. entertaining...would try again    '

By 6P ggyi2I7844.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌Next , Next , Next, Jackpot ‌   '

' ‌  Hanging on by a thread  ‌‌'

By jMSUU. USMTSAU.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' ​​ Good app but would be great if there

'    The app is free to use which is awesome, i\'ve met some funny people here ‍  '

By ADAERR GRUNIN.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Hippo    '

'    365 days in the year, that is 365 chances to meet someone amazing     '

By CIGAEL ANGEL GRUMIA.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'   I think I saw over 50+ people when I fir

'  Great fun and helps pass the time  ​ '

By yuGahaK.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Live video chat! Live Video Chat ‍

' ‍  Hippo is a cool little app. I reccomend it    '

By yaVilt.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'   ‌Can you find me? ​​  '

' ​It\'s like Blind Date on your phone. If you are getting along get to know each other, if not- next!‍​ '

By JEROEK EM NWOE.JI.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'  ‌It\'s like shuffling a deck of cards 

'  while you hold your breathe? I got to 20!     '

By MR.ROBIRT MAHBOBRTCE.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Interesting app   '

'   If you want to choose by gender click the gender button ‍   '

By KhmlidA hmeg Baaudabil.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'    Many fishes in the sea   ‍'

'  ‌Bored? Go on Hippo. Match n Chat, or keep it moving!   '

By zlziEAgarmi.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌  Hippo ‌ ‍'

'   I found this during quarantine, I go online and find my friends ​‍‌'

By Garky Zhao.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'   Try it     '

'    3am in the morning and I need to talk to someone...I found Hippo   '

By MSKWI.SEUR.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'  ‌Hippo   ​'

'   It was nice to say hi to someone famous   '

By ALAOANDRJ NEROB.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'    OppiH    '

'  The app is free to use which is awesome, i\'ve met some funny people here     '

By %我失你心k+6.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌ I think I saw over 50+ people when I first

'   But was it a blessing in disguise? ​ ‍ '

By nSlsRd oacka.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌ Hungry hungry Hippo  ‌'

'  ‌Was.. entertaining...would try again‌‌ '

By GARUACH Y.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hippo - Live Video Chat.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total