Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hit Guys

by PB-Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hit Guys by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hit Guys written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hit Guys

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game!!!!

I love the guns and vehicle the game is greatest Game of all time if you don't want the ads turn off the WiFi . Keep the great
work up. It am on level 206 I am addicted to the game good work

By Gmoney kitten awwww.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but needs more blood

I’m all about this game but not ensign blood

By kade haddon.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Nugget machine broke

Yo did game fire no cap straight heat coming sheesh!!!

By yo mama 101.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
You can do This

This app is so fun and so much easier than the other apps 🤩

By no Weight José.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is the best one I have

By aunnes.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I cant get past levels with an add

By mypussysmall.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Removed blood

It's a good game, don't get me wrong, but before 1.6 the blood was pretty good, which made it satisfying for me. Now in the new
update they toned down the blood a lot, it might be because apple told them to but if that wasn't the reason can there be an
option to turn the old blood on?

By shaggyat0.1%.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so good I actually left a review

Just needs more guns and vehicles, also can you make the gore a little more visible/realistic? This game is awesome either way.
Just some suggestions.

By katy nicolson.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
No sound

This game is actually really fun. If has a great concept and who doesn’t like doing drivebys? The only problem with the game is
that there is no sound. When I’m playing the game I just hear dead silence. I checked the settings and the game has sound
options. My phone is not on silent mode she the vo

By WavyAshton5.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more to it

The name should have been drive by simulator but over all the game it good just needs more to be added to it.

By add a kick botten for group.
February 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Read this, and FIX it

To many ads, that’s it. Just way to many, 3 seconds of the game and then an ad that is 30 seconds long.😡

By Apple store C.E.O.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun for about an hour

The game is super fun and at the start a blast but after a while the game runs out of stuff to do and starts to repeat it self

By Jtemu2003.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Game cool/3stars

It’s a cool game not 5 stars but 2 or 3 Bc I think it’s alright ;-;

By nive work.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Chopper gun

The camera angles it uses are awful. Was fun in the car then became terrible

By Ninetwelve84.
June 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total