Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hit Shadow !

by Ketchapp
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hit Shadow ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hit Shadow ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hit Shadow !

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Game

This game is everything I can ask for in a game!

By hckvjthfcnc.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'Ugrghurgugoggugrgurgguguhrrghughruugwrgrgwrwuogggugrhurguhrghuorghuoohurghuorghwrbuorvbuwfuohhurqgohouvvjboeqfuohrghuofwrhjowrfuh
oduhggu I luv this game akshciwhfbiwrfihwrfhiwfhejqif'

By FluffySwan.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I really enjoy playing this game. I think it is relaxing and enjoyable.'

By elizalucius.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'This game is fun but it has way to many adds! Like when you first open the app there is a add! Ridiculous! It’s really
annoying. Please do something about it as you see everyone seems to be upset about it. The game itself is a lot of fun and it’s
a very good game but the adds make it so I don

By Freaknik = awesome.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The unrealistic hand'

'I love this game. Mostly because of the unrealistic hand spinning. You can turn the hand around and do a 360 angle. Also you can
bend the fingers in a weird way to. You can make the finger go right through the hand. One thing that I would like to have is more
skins for the hand but that isn’t a r

By totally not crazy.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ'

'Love
itπŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ‘ΈπŸΌπŸ‘ΈπŸΌπŸ‘ΈπŸΌπŸ‘ΈπŸΌπŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘›πŸ‘›πŸ‘›πŸ‘›πŸ¦©πŸ¦©πŸ¦©πŸ¦©
πŸ©πŸ©πŸ©πŸ©πŸšπŸšπŸšπŸšπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž'

By Hsharer.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????'

'Love it????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Hsharer.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
????????

Love it????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By Hsharer.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing but a bit to easy'

'This game helps me calm my nerves and relax but it get boring after a while but it is fun to play it and I love it you can see
what you made with the hands I love this game and I think you might agree'

By Nayeli m diaz.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love the game and it’s fun to play but it doesn’t even wanna it was so fun \nY’all can play the game and play with your
friends or you can play with your dad or you can play with your mom'

By #Infernape.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It very fun'

'It is fun because it is super easy because you just need to relax and play this game'

By unicornheat33.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s an okay game but the shadows are hard to copy'

By joemynameisjeff.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jk'

'I love this game so much and it’s so fun'

By cjxjkzjzkzkzkzkkz.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This if fun but you should add a twist to it like a time limit'

By ELIZABITH'a.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Iceball

Hi ? I rate this game four stars because like after every animal there is always an ad

By jdidieicjfiei.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Iceball'

'Hi ? I rate this game four stars because like after every animal there is always an ad'

By jdidieicjfiei.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Iceball'

'Hi πŸ‘‹ I rate this game four stars because like after every animal there is always an ad'

By jdidieicjfiei.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear Ketchapp,'

'The only thing I’m complaining about is that one your ads the hand was holding up the middle finger.That was my only complain
everything else is outstanding!'

By kinley vail.
March 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugged gameplay

Whenever I line up the fingers perfectly into the outline, it doesn’t register as being in place.

By samavo rentaro.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay sometimes

Ok so when on level 21 when making the peace sign it is so inappropriate because you can make him/her make the middle finger omg
so gross

By moosehoof5377391.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun until lvl97

It’s fun up until level 97 where there is a glitch that won’t let you even play the game

By Jaredguy1997.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

This game isn’t bad but like I’m always trying to close my app to skip the add but I have to restart and the adds are to much
like after every game add after add it to much the game is interesting like to learn more hand moves but to many adds

By chowder balls.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too may advertisements

Realistically, I’m fine with a decent amount of advertisements but at every level seems a bit too much

By TBπŸ€“.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY Ads

The game is good but I would like more of a challenge. There are way too many ads. Every time I beat I level and skip the chance
to multiply my earning because I DON’T want and ad I move on and an ad pops up. Time and time again. After EVERY level. I get
that how companies make their money, but geez

By Taaayyylllor.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

This game has to many adds every time i complete a level an add pops up then it takes like 30 seconds to finish i understand that
u guys wanna advertiser yourself but every level i complete you advertise your self its just so annoying and i really like this
game but theres to many adds and what if u

By bryΕ‚ka.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
sorry..because of the ads

The ADS are my problem. Please get rid of them. No other complaints.

By sSupergirlygirl.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
(Chance) too many ads!too many ads!

So earlier I was playing hit shadow And then just as I was finishing up The level An ad popped up! And also whenever I start up
the app and add pops up! So many ads pop up in this game between levels and you mostly don’t get to play those levels because of
ads! So that’s my review✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻 please

By beatrixf..
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion

It’s A very unique game but the ads. Too many of em. But it’s still an okay game

By xXUR_MOMXx.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Fun But The ADS

Every time I finish a level it brings me to an ad. That’s so annoying. But overall it’s a good game still I would not
recommend for people who get annoyed fast. I
When I saw the ad it looked fun when I downloaded it, it was not fun so I guess I rate it three stars still would not recommend
And it’s

By latinsania.
March 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total